OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 21 to 25 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
coconut ice cream. Smile Jan 12, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato

this ice cream actually can attract more kids to buy it, but many adults also like to eat it. last time the flavor of this ice-cream only coconut, sweet corn and red bean. but now getting more choices such as mango, water melon and many more. but i still like the coconut flavor. i wonder how they make this ice-cream, cause the design of this ice-cream was cute . it cost RM1 each. worth to it.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 12, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

hi tea with good friend Smile Jan 11, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : French | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

 
Actually i quite offen visit this cafe because i like the coffee here very much. but one thing bad was very hard to get a parking here, there were limited parking unless u double or even trible parking your car , some more have to pay RM2 as parking fees. i like the environment here, it was a bungalow house cafe, have a huge space and many table. beside this, i like the bread and cakes here too. but today i order pasta as my lunch. the taste was nice. if enjoy pasta with a coffee it much more perfect smile
 
Date of Visit: Apr 24, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

dessert after shopping Smile Jan 10, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt | Desserts

 
so tired after whole day shopping . so pass by this shop and saw my favorite dessert in this shop, now quite a famous this type of dessert. i like the taroball, and also the jelly grass. the taroball i like 2 flavor , one is yam and another one is sweet potato. usually i will order the taroball and jelly grass then put soya sauce and coconut milk. and must want ice only prefect smile yummy
 
Date of Visit: Aug 10, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

sushi Smile Jan 10, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Ramen/Udon/Soba | Fine Dining | Business Dining

 
i love sashimi so much. when this plate served to me , i was so surprise. the salmon was very fresh and nice. this kampachi restaurant is one of the japanese restaurant that i like. because their sushi and sashimi here were very fresh and made immediate once we take order. some more the waiters and waitress here were very polite and good service. the evironment here are nice too.
 
Date of Visit: Oct 26, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

dim sum Smile Jan 10, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Chinese | Restaurant | Dim sum | Sweets/Snack


this is new open dim sum restaurant in kuchai avenue. so today i decide to pay a visit to this resstaurant. the design of the dim sum abit special, some more flavor also different with others. the siu mai got a small abalone on top, so cute and nice. the service here was good . whatever you want you can ask the waiter or waitress to take order to you. but too bad weekend sure full of peoples, have to be patient to wait around 15 minutes to get a table.

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0