OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1765 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 71 to 75 of 301 Reviews in Malaysia
lavazza cafe Smile Jan 10, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Western variety | Café | Steaks / Chops | Nasi Lemak


i went to their another branch at cheras segar perdana before, so i quite familiar with this cafe . i knew their pasta was very nice and also the coffee. i always order the latte coffee, smell good and also taste good.i like their design and decoration too, feel so warm and romance . that why i used to bring my honey come here to take our dinner.

 

 
this is black pepper chicken chop.

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 12, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lunch hour Smile Jan 10, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta


silver spoon is a fine dining italian restaurant. it served alot the best italian foods and also my favorite food smile
i usually come here with my honey and also my brothers here. i like the environment and decoration here.
but most important are the foods here, 1st time i try it was awesome and surprise. especially the Arranichi.

 
this is the signature dish and also my favorite Arranichi.

 
 
Date of Visit: Apr 26, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

breakfast Smile Jan 10, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Sweets/Snack | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

today plan to take a good breakfast with honey, so honey bring me to this restaurant. honey has order a pasta. the pasta looked nice but of course also taste nice. the price was very reasonable. i like the coffee here too. i wonder why they can make the coffee with a love on the top. looks beautiful and smell good. after drink it still feel to order one more. even don't put sugar also don't feel bitter.
 
Date of Visit: Aug 04, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

taiwan cuisine Smile Jan 08, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Restaurant | Noodles


fong Lye is a taiwan cuisine which only served taiwan food but local taste in malaysia. it has few outlet in klang valley. when the 1st time i visit this shop i was very surprise,because the foods here was very awesome.

 
this is 三杯鸡 set. the set come with 3 small plate appetizer, one main course with rice and one herbal soup. very nice.

 
this is one of the signature dish in fong lye . sweet potato ball. super nice. love it very much. must try this.
 
Date of Visit: Sep 03, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

dim sum + steamboat Smile Jan 07, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot

 
what a nice concept of this restaurant. serving dim sum and also steamboat as well. last time i visited this restaurant but only tried their dim sum here. the dim sum were nothing much special. just normal with other dim sum. after i visited this restaurant only realized that they have steamboat as well . i like their hand made mushroom pork meat ball, it was one of the signature dish in this restaurant.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 29, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0