OpenRice Index
  
mingchoung1985
This is mingchoung1985 .
Member 29 First(s)
No. of Review30 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity135 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos65 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow13 Following
粉絲134 Follower(s)
mingchoung1985  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 30 Reviews in Malaysia
Sizzling Mee at Tesco OK Mar 31, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Food court | Noodles

 
This is the look of sizzling mee that i have tried at Tesco, Manjung. Overall, it's quite salty. But it's still acceptable. Not to say it's superb, but i still may be thinking to buy this meal again in the future. I love if it's full of mushroom. would be very yummy.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Sizzling Yee Mee.
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Sep 13, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Golden Wrap Chicken at KFC Smile Mar 09, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Burgers / Sandwiches | Halal

So delicious

So delicious

 
This is how it looks like. KFC's Golden Wrap Chicken. The smells of it really make my tummy growl.  haha... I have try this dish for many times. And i still really love it so much. It's so tasty. and it comes with lovely and tasty mushroom.
Definately a recommended dish.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Golden Wrap Chicken
 
Table Wait Time: 15 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 02, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Take Away : Vege Island Pizza Smile Mar 01, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Halal

 
This is Vege Lover Pizza. We ordered and take away during our shopping at AEON Manjung.
Personally, i really love to eat Pizza full of vegetables. The pizza is full of Capsicums, onions, pineapple tidbits, tomatoes, mushrooms and Mozzarella cheese on Tomato Pizza sauce. Please bear in mind that it is not suitable for vegetarians.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Vege Lover
 
Takeaway Wait Time: 20 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Feb 28, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fried Rice by Thai Food Stall Smile Mar 01, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Food court

 
This is how the Fried Rice by Thai Food Stall looked like. The taste is not bad at all.
The chef is really from Thailand. The ingredients includes, chicken egg, some vege, carrot and of course Rice. The texture is bright colour and  we love it so much.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Fried Rice
 
Takeaway Wait Time: 15 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Feb 25, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Dinner at Restoran Di Naina. OK Mar 01, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

Nasi Beriani with Fried Drumstick to fill up my tummy on the bus transit at Terminal AmanJaya, Ipoh, Perak.

 
The taste is very delicious. I didn't know if i'm too hungry or it just taste great with the perencah rempah. However, the price of this dish is RM13. Isn't it too expensive? Yes, i think it's very expensive. Though, the food is tasty, it's very expensive.

I believe the owner is Indian Muslim ~ Mamak.
The restaurant is full of waiters from India or Pakistan.

 
Recommended Dish(es):  Nasi Beriani
 
Table Wait Time: 3 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jan 21, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0