OpenRice Index
  
carmen yin
This is carmen yin living in Cheras. I am a executive, work in Cheras. I like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur City Center, Puchong Jaya, Bandar Sunway. Chinese, vegetarian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant and Pizza/Pasta.
Member 23 First(s)
No. of Review59 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended5 Recommended
Popularity353 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos68 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews2 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant60 My Restaurant(s)
Follow2 Following
粉絲0 Follower(s)
carmen yin  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 59 Reviews in Malaysia
Lao su fen Smile Mar 16, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

chopstick 老鼠粉at here is quite different than another 1,that is because it is look like long long and thin thin one and the 老鼠粉here is not short short and fat fat d .the taste of the 老鼠粉 quite "Q" when you had bite it and quite nice also as well and you will saw a lots of customer at there during the lunch time since here d 老鼠粉quite normal price and wont be so expensive at all.

lol i would like eat here dry 老鼠粉 that is because can be order kosong but sometimes the staff will forget and put the pork inside the 老鼠粉 there,that why if vegetarian not so suit to eat at there .it is not pure vegetarian and sometime you might eat some meat there and you taste it then you will know they make the mistake at there. sick if you just dont want eat meat only still can accept la~

 
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 15, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately RM6.50(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

pan mee @ 7 Smile Mar 12, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Café | Noodles | Sweets/Snack | Desserts

we driving around to find the food to eat since we are so hungry and we hard to find that restaurant or cafe at semenyih that is because i think that at there quite less restaurant will open within 6pm and that is because that area quite not develop.

we going to the cafe and order the pan mee to eat that is because we found out that this cafe quite alots of people to eat and lots of youngster at there so that we decided to go in.there pan mee is quite many various that got tomyam,ma la,dry ma la ,dry,curry,soup and etc.

i had order the tomyam pan mee that with vegetable only and my friend who order the curry pan mee and we ate it .erm...nice and spicy also as well.nice to eat of that pan mee and the pan mee actually quite special than another that is because the mee are like ramen not exactly like outside pan mee taste.quite special and nice to try it lol

 
 
Table Wait Time: 4 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 12, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5.70(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lunch with joy Smile Mar 12, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Restaurant | Noodles | Vegetarian

this cafe i realiase when i hang around see whether got any food to eat then i found out this cafe is vegetarian cruise and when you go into the cafe,you will feels something warm heart at there,that is because there got 2 waitress are so nice and sweet.^^the boss of that cafe also look quite young.

i having the lunch with my friend and there got lunch set and order it with the beverage.i feel that the set at there also quite ok la.wont be so expensive at all can acceptable since nowadays the price of the cafe almost there.

the taste of the spagetti is ok,maybe that lack of tomato sauce but food served is hot la,still can acceptable.i found out that another food to serve at another table are look quite nice and i will come again to try another dish beside this spagetti not giving so nice comment of it but not harm to try another dish since i looking another people order is quite nice.crycry
spagetti

spagetti

 
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Feb 16, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13.90(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

just french fried OK Mar 10, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops

hahaha....i feel abit sad to me,that is because all the food here is not suit for me to eat,just left the french fried can eat i just order it and the port is quite big also for me.the french fried here is quite chrispy and yummy,i would like to add mayonnese and chili with the french fried but it cost almost 6.90 for a french fried....erm...got abit expensive la for me.

the environment here is quite nice also as well ,i love the environment so english style but it is abit expensive for me who is vege la~ upsetsorry to say that

 
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 10, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10.90(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

pan mee @ 6 Smile Mar 10, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant

here the lou pan mee quite nice 1 even just vege,it is really nice add vinegar inside.the taste wont be to salty and sourly.i love the taste very much some more the price just rm5.50 only i love it .the environment just abit not so nice to enjoy just for simple eat and go is quite ok for it la~

the tauke here also very nice and very friendly at all even we not kajang people we going there she wont sell higher price for us.

we come again for next time.^^

 
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 05, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5.50(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0