OpenRice Index
  
ray lg
This is ray lg .
Member 8 First(s)
No. of Review22 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity170 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos1 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant22 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲0 Follower(s)
ray lg  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 22 Reviews in Malaysia
yummy tomyum OK Sep 24, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | Seafood

ketam steamboat is very famous on tomyum soup the sour and spicy is very suitable for steamboat food. this shop have extra charges on tomyum soup ,the portion of set is abit small compare to others .beside this have rost. chicken wing and satay.must try chicken wing very nice serve with special sauce .
 
Recommended Dish(es):  chicken wing
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Sep 23, 2015 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

restaurant ok imbi Smile Sep 17, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Porridge

this restaurant are selling veriaty food. i like order plain porridge +steamed chicken+choi bo egg,pedai bihun is abit spicybut still accetable u can saw many pedai and harmi ,fried salter egg eggplant is very crispy,the price is valueble compare other shop in this area.if u lucky can get free parking,if not some one will ask paid rm2.as parking fee
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Sep 14, 2015 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 1  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

ngam thai restaurant Smile Sep 17, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Noodles

ngam thai restaurant with basic and relax setup .i like the comfortable environment this restaurant special in tomyum and thai ice tea.the super bowl tomyum with fresh seafood, secondtime visit only i have try it.coz always sold out.tomyum fried rice and fried chicken wing is one of hot seller must try. thai coconut pandan pudding and look choop is very yummy not too sweet compare others restaurant, service is ok still able to improve 
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Sep 06, 2015 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

bubba gump Smile Sep 17, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Seafood | Group/Family dining

we are always in this restaurant 2-3 person .today we 8person ,we order what our like to eat like 2 pasta of course we have scampi and run chicken run pasta this 2 pasta sauce are very delicious ,southern fried chicken , fish and chips, salmon& vegi skillet, bbq beef back ribs , grill lamb rack and onion ring .all seafood are fresh .grill ribs and lamb is very famous food of there restuarant ,one of hot seller of them is onion ring.must try service is very good and fast,drink is able to refill .we like dinner here is coz good service and good food. 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  onion ring,grill lamb grill rib
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Sep 15, 2015 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

grilled lamb chop Smile Sep 15, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Noodles | Nasi Lemak

we always order nasi lemak and chicken chop in madam kwan's ,today we try grilled lamb chop and fish and chip.normally this shop serve portion very big ,the lamb cutlrts is very delicious and  juicy  i like this and the fish and chip is ok not bad .worth to try grilled lamb chop  
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Sep 13, 2015 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0