OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1763 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
tau fu far tong yuan Smile Feb 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung

i quite like this tau fu far tong yuan. usually i will request the tau fu tar mix some soya bean. will more tasty. and tong yuan got few flavour, red bean, peanut, lin yong,sesame . i like peanut and sesame very much. you can choose what flavor you want. the tau fu tar was very soft and smooth. got hot and hold for choose. normally hot will be better. many customer will queue up for buying this tau fu far as dessert.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

清甜凉茶 Smile Feb 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung

喉咙痛或热气时都会想到喝凉茶。所以都会去pasar malam 买杯凉茶喝。有冷的,由热的。如天气热通常都会喝冷的,清凉又可解渴。以前才卖RM0.90 一杯,现在却卖到RM1.10一杯,价钱其不多。最重要是好喝。但有点甜。
 
Date of Visit: Dec 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

honey dew sai mai lo Smile Feb 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato

this sai mai lou got many flavour. like watermelon, honeydew, mango, kiwi, strawberry and many. it put some juice on the ice and fruits. i like to eat the water melon and honeydew flavour. very sweet and some more the fruits very fresh too. they got one is most expensive one call rainbow sai mai lou. which mean got few fruits mix together. and the juice was yam juice. very nice to eat.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

鸡丝面包 Smile Jan 29, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Halal | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

这面包店的位置太美了,正在那条桥从low yat 去到times square 的桥,而这面包店正在桥的正门口旁边。所以每次经过都回买些面包吃,我最喜欢吃的就是鸡丝面包。里面不只有鸡丝,还有奶油。真的很好吃。
 
Date of Visit: Jul 17, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

genting night Smile Jan 27, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

每次来到云顶的gotong jaya,一定会到这间好运参观用餐。因为这里的食物都很好吃,而且价钱也很便宜。

 
这是咸蛋虾糕。超级好味,而且都炸的很脆。

 
这道菜是我的最爱。每次都一定会点的。酱爆花肉。很脆很好吃。

 
这是蒸水蛋。蒸得太久,有点硬。而且不够水。但很美味。
 
Date of Visit: Jan 25, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0