OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1763 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 46 to 50 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
italian food Smile Dec 26, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta

 
mush room chicken. actually i like mushroom very much , when this dish serve to me , i was surprise that have so many mushroom. very awesome. it was taste nice and big portion.

 
this is Rosted chicken with drumstick. just see the picture also know is was very big portion too. din't disappointment me . their service was good . and i like the environment here. rate it and like it.
 
Date of Visit: May 26, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

christmas dinner Smile Dec 26, 2012   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
this is duck confit .
the sauce was too sweet. the duck was nice. the portion is big, enough for few person to share it.

 
this is lemon tarragon fish. don't really like the saucel . this is so so only.

 
this is Roasted Quarter Chicken. Roaste with black pepper, and the sauce was not bad. like the potato .

 
Pasta . order with ala cart. this was very nice, the best pasta that i ever eat.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 24, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

christmas dinner Smile Dec 26, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
ice chocolate. not really sweet, and tase quite special. cost RM16.50.

 
mush room soup. today christmas eve doing christmas set promotion. per head RM55.90 can enjoy one main course and semi buffet. semi buffet included mushroom soup or cream soup, turkey, salad, bread, cookies and spaghetti.

 
ice lemon tea and christmas set menu.

 
1st time try turkey, not bad and quite like it.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 24, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

bbq & steamboat Smile Dec 24, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | BBQ

 
i love this BBQ plaza very much. i like this concept, bbq with steamboat. some more i like to eat pork . the soup actually is just plain water,must put the vege and boil it only nice. put the lard to make the bowl oily then the pork only taste better.

 
this is family set. the vege is unlimited refil. i like the bacon too.

 

 
this is fried bacon with golden mushroom. very nice , must try it.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 07, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

the day without breakfast Smile Dec 23, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Sweets/Snack | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

;

 
i must take my breakfast everyday. so today i went to this restaurant to have my breakfast with a friend. and i ordered a set breakfast together with a cup of hot cuppocino. i like the breakfast here because it was very healthy. even though not so big portion, but at least can fullfill my stomach tongue the cuppocino and coffee was very great . every weekend morning sure many peoples will enjoy their meal over here.
 
Date of Visit: Sep 08, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0