OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1763 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
nasi lemak ayam Smile Feb 13, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Nasi Lemak | Private Party

 
quite satisfy with this mamak food . but don't like their service. everytime visit here sure need to wait very long only the food serve to us. even their staff keep do mistake, will bring wrongly foods to serve . the nasi lemak was very tasty. and also their satay. the sauce of satay was nice. and their fried sotong also very tasty. but price abit expensive. wifi speed some time very good but sometimes was poor.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 12, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

har mee OK Feb 13, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Café | Noodles | Halal | Nasi Lemak

 
after movie with a group of friends in Lunar chinese chor 2, feel hungry and looking for food. but too bad many chinese restaurant has close. so we just can take our supper at oldtown which located in one shamelin. just few worker working only. so when we wanted to take order also need to wait quite long. i order this Har Mee. the taste was ok, but abit spicy for me. price also quite expensive. for one cost RM10.90. service not good here, and wifi was slow.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 11, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

reunion dinner with friends OK Feb 13, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood


reunion dinner with friends at chuai heng restaurant. has booking early cause worry no more table. but when i reach i saw got many empty table except room. so we just can sit at living hall. order the Chinese New Year set with price RM988. got 10 dishes of food. service was good but all are foreigner workers.

 
this is salmon yu sang . very nice.

 
suckling pig. too oily. very crisypy but taste just normal only.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 08, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

ah soon fish head noodle Smile Feb 13, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
fish head noodle again. really fall in love to this win soon fish head noodle. since they release new item tom yam fish head noodle, i was started to love the fish head noodle in win soon cafe. their original taste of fish head noodle also very nice. the soup was very tasty. and the fish ball was big too. but the fish head has many bone. very big portion, everytime also cannot finish it unless share with friend.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 07, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

hi tea Smile Feb 06, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Halal | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

 
hi tea alone near by office. order this caramel mahciato hot with large portion. not really sweet, but very nice taste of the caramel. i like the environment here. very quiet and less people. can enjoy the air-cond and wifi here. can use their good speed wifi to browe internet with my laptop. and can take a short rest while break time . love the coffee here . the service was good .
 
Date of Visit: Feb 06, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0