OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1763 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
Lunch Smile Feb 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Ramen/Udon/Soba


Pass by publika and decide to take our lunch here. this ichiban boshi have few outlet in klang valley.it was a fine dining japanese food. i like to eat their sushi and set lunch. their set include one rice, main course,dessert and miso soup . drink was excluded. too bad was they do not have any wifi service here. the service was good and efficient. the staffs here also very polite.

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Feb 15, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lunch hour Smile Feb 15, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches


Valentine's day lunch with honey. today is chinese new year nin chor 5 , still many peoples in during holiday , that why publika shopping mall still many peoples. we pass by this restaurant and decide to visit this restaurant and enjoy our lunch.honey ordered this ham sandwich. very tasty, it has many mayoinese and vegetable.i ordere this ham bologniese spaghetti. very tasty.and this hot latte chocolate. love the love shape.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 14, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lunch hour Smile Feb 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches


Valentine's day lunch with honey. today is chinese new year nin chor 5 , still many peoples in during holiday , that why publika shopping mall still many peoples. we pass by this restaurant and decide to visit this restaurant and enjoy our lunch.

 
honey ordered this ham sandwich. very tasty, it has many mayoinese and vegetable.

 
i ordere this ham bologniese spaghetti. very tasty.

 
and this hot latte chocolate. love the love shape.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 14, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

friend birthday celebration OK Feb 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops


visit this restaurant for celebrate friend's birthday . tried this victoria station many times. this consider fine dining restaurant. their service was good. but food just normal for me. some more price was quite expensive. love their environment and easily to get parking.

 
ordered this black paper chicken chop. quite tasty.

 
this is salmon fish. small portion only.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 12, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

bou bou pan mee Smile Feb 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles

 
once think of eat pan mee, sure i visit this bao bao pan mee restaurant. cause this restaurant near by my house. i like their soup only. because the taste of soup was tasty. some more like the fried fish cake. it cut till very small and fried it. very tasty too. very big portion of the pan mee. but quite expensive compare those small stall. for small cost RM5.30 excluded service charge. but worth with it
 
Date of Visit: Feb 13, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0