OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 56 to 60 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
tau fu far tong yuan Smile Feb 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung

i quite like this tau fu far tong yuan. usually i will request the tau fu tar mix some soya bean. will more tasty. and tong yuan got few flavour, red bean, peanut, lin yong,sesame . i like peanut and sesame very much. you can choose what flavor you want. the tau fu tar was very soft and smooth. got hot and hold for choose. normally hot will be better. many customer will queue up for buying this tau fu far as dessert.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

清甜凉茶 Smile Feb 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung

喉咙痛或热气时都会想到喝凉茶。所以都会去pasar malam 买杯凉茶喝。有冷的,由热的。如天气热通常都会喝冷的,清凉又可解渴。以前才卖RM0.90 一杯,现在却卖到RM1.10一杯,价钱其不多。最重要是好喝。但有点甜。
 
Date of Visit: Dec 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fried chicken OK Feb 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Stall / Warung

this arisan fried chicken abit similar with uncle bob. but this one not as spicy as uncle bob. the chicken very big portion. if you want spicy can request with them then they will put some chili powder on it. but very heat after eat this. just only RM5.50 per piece . i don't really like to eat it because of the oild that they use to fried the chicken. the oil was use many times i think mad
 
Date of Visit: Jan 04, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

盐局鸡 Smile Feb 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung

这盐局鸡的味道跟怡保的每什么分别。都一样好味。最重要的是很新鲜。老板都会局很多出来卖。因为生意都很好,不然客人太多不能即点即弄。我通常会买鸡腿吃,因为很滑,而且很浓药材味。真的很好吃。价钱跟怡保的不会相差很大。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

honey dew sai mai lo Smile Feb 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato

this sai mai lou got many flavour. like watermelon, honeydew, mango, kiwi, strawberry and many. it put some juice on the ice and fruits. i like to eat the water melon and honeydew flavour. very sweet and some more the fruits very fresh too. they got one is most expensive one call rainbow sai mai lou. which mean got few fruits mix together. and the juice was yam juice. very nice to eat.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0