OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1765 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 121 to 125 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
Yeong zhao fried rice Smile Jan 08, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | Dim sum

 
this is Yeong zhao fried rice . one of the chef recommend dish. very big portion , have to share with my honey only can finish it. they fried it with my favorite char siu. if wan more delicious must have to request the chili sampal from the waiters. when it served to me it was smell good to me. i feel hungry when i saw it served to my next table. i was desperated to eat it because it really make me very hungry.
 
Date of Visit: Jun 18, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

上汤拉拉 Smile Jan 07, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
点着上汤拉拉的原因就是刚好我们来到这他们的炖汤已卖完了。超好生意。所以就只有点这上汤来和。有点太过浓蒜头的味道,因为放太多了。而且有点辣。但拉拉就很好吃,很大只又干净。值得一试。但最好吩咐老板娘少放蒜头就完美了。
 
Date of Visit: Dec 27, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

越南蒸非洲鱼 Smile Jan 07, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

这间fook kee 是专门喝药材炖汤,椰子鸡汤和各种的炖汤。全部都真材实料。价钱RM7-RM10。位于六哩村里面。

 
这也是招牌菜之一“越南蒸非洲鱼”。味道又点像asam蒸,都是放了些配菜。最特别就是有方生奶。和香很好吃。
 
Date of Visit: Dec 27, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

超正翁菜 Smile Jan 07, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
这是他们的招牌菜之一,虾米马来栈炒翁菜,老板娘介绍这是他们最多人吃的菜之一,非吃不可,在外一定吃不到类似的翁菜。当上这道菜是,我吓了一跳因为看到虾米多过菜。味道不错,不会辣。只是有点干。果然与众不同。
 
Date of Visit: Dec 27, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yummy Dinner Smile Jan 07, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Seafood | Noodles


This restaurant had been open at Petaling jaya quite a long time. it was a chinese cuisine. many peoples at Pj sure know this restaurant very well. they got many signature dishes such as fried mee hun with crab and so on.

 
this is the menu of Green View restaurant.

 
this is 胜瓜炒豆腐。 very nice taste. love it . everytime i visited this restaurant sure order this.

 
this is one of their signature dish, fried mee hun with crab.. the card very soft and big. nice.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 23, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0