OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1765 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 81 to 85 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
台湾香肠 Smile Jan 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Stall / Warung

其实台湾食物已渐渐的带到马来西亚了。几乎到处都可看到有人卖着台湾美食和小食。这台湾香肠的味道实在太好味了,也许是猪肉的关系吧。这小档口竟然把普通的香肠弄多许多种特别的味道包括麻辣,黑胡椒,芝士等等。但我还是喜欢原味的比较好。
 
Date of Visit: Aug 01, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

中国汉堡包 Smile Jan 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
这个中国汉堡包其实蛮特别的。竟然会创造到这个美味又好吃的汉堡包出来。我观察他们制造过程,首先是放面粉浆,然后放猪肉碎,当然还有其它的口味包括墨鱼,香肠,鸡肉丝等等。然后再打粒鸡蛋下去煮熟后就大功告成。价钱起了,卖RM2一粒。不过好吃。
 
Date of Visit: Jan 11, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

back home lo Smile Jan 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Western variety | Café | Steaks / Chops | Noodles

loli quite like the decoration of thie fun ok cafe. abit copy taiwan cafe .they use toilet bowl as seat and bath tub as table. make the whole cafe become a toilet concept. very special and creative. the foods here was nice too. especially the tomyam was very awesome. dono how to decripe the taste, just like it very much. the porridge also tasty. the environment here very comfortable. somo more can play mahjong here
 
Date of Visit: Feb 02, 2010 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

chicken rice Smile Jan 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam | Noodles

has been tried this chicken rice several times. quite like the siu yuk and 白切鸡。the chicken very soft and smooth. usually i will request chicken tigh or drumstick cause more tasty. the siu yuk very crispy. the boss very kindly sometimes, will big portion to me if i with my friend. some more the soup was nice too.
 
Date of Visit: Apr 11, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

breakfast before work Smile Jan 15, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Stall / Warung | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

 
today late to work so walk to pavilion and take my breakfast before work. just want to take some light food for my breakfast. so ordered one ice caramel latte and hokkaido cheese cake for my breakfast. the caramel was so so so nice. the taste was abit special and not really sweet to me. and the cheese was so cute when it served to me. it has some cream on top . feel so full after taken this as my breakfast.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 14, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0