OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 31 to 35 of 301 Reviews in Malaysia
steamboat  Smile Jan 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | Seafood

 
this steamboat restaurant was located at kuchai lama ,but too bad it was at upper floor. so not many people can see it. this come with set by set instead of buffet style. i like thier sliced meat. very fresh and nice. the soup was nice too. got 4 type choices of soup, got herbal soup, tomyam soup, chicken soup , and tomato soup. usualy i will choose chicken soup cause i don't really like too spicy.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 19, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

kimchi soup with rice Smile Jan 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Noodles


i love this restaurant decoration. this is a korean restaurant but decoration like western restaurant. the environment is nice. there have singer singing at the night time. you can choose what ever the song you like then just write in a paper and submit to the singer .

 
this is kimchi soup with white rice. very nice. and the taste was not so spicy. very big portion for lady . but for me is not enough. hehe
 
Date of Visit: Aug 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Desserts

 
一想到要吃甜品都只是想到这间sweethut 了。 因为这里的选择多,只是价钱有点高。这个暖芦荟炖蛋白木瓜蛮不错。有的选热或冷,炖蛋很软很滑,而且又不会太甜。目木瓜很甜。这实在太健康了。我比较喜欢冷的。
 
Date of Visit: Dec 20, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

New Year eve dinner Smile Jan 01, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Bar & Pub | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches


The last meal in year 2012. this night we booked a private room and enjoy our new year eve dinner. 12 of us with a private room and vip service.

 
this is pork rib. with a huge pork rib and some french fried and also a small salad. cost RM55.90 , worth and nice to eat. the taste was very good.

 
this is caramel latte hot. not so sweet .

 
this is chicken pie with bacon and cheese on top . super nice. love this very much. like this restaurant so much .
 
Date of Visit: Dec 31, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

burnch at din tai fung  Smile Jan 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | Dim sum

 
Enjoy the first meal in year 2013 with my honey at Din Tai fung. order this to my honey " xiu loong bao". nice!! early morning pavilion many people queue up for waiting table. most of them are family.
we wait almost half hours only got table .

 
this very nice. forgot the dish name, but very 正。 2 pieces and cut to 4 pieces. inside got prawn and mango sauce. just fried only so abit hot.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0