OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 46 to 50 of 301 Reviews in Malaysia
christmas dinner Smile Dec 26, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
ice chocolate. not really sweet, and tase quite special. cost RM16.50.

 
mush room soup. today christmas eve doing christmas set promotion. per head RM55.90 can enjoy one main course and semi buffet. semi buffet included mushroom soup or cream soup, turkey, salad, bread, cookies and spaghetti.

 
ice lemon tea and christmas set menu.

 
1st time try turkey, not bad and quite like it.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 24, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

bbq & steamboat Smile Dec 24, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | BBQ

 
i love this BBQ plaza very much. i like this concept, bbq with steamboat. some more i like to eat pork . the soup actually is just plain water,must put the vege and boil it only nice. put the lard to make the bowl oily then the pork only taste better.

 
this is family set. the vege is unlimited refil. i like the bacon too.

 

 
this is fried bacon with golden mushroom. very nice , must try it.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 07, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

the day without breakfast Smile Dec 23, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Sweets/Snack | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

;

 
i must take my breakfast everyday. so today i went to this restaurant to have my breakfast with a friend. and i ordered a set breakfast together with a cup of hot cuppocino. i like the breakfast here because it was very healthy. even though not so big portion, but at least can fullfill my stomach tongue the cuppocino and coffee was very great . every weekend morning sure many peoples will enjoy their meal over here.
 
Date of Visit: Sep 08, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

nasi ulam ayam goreng Smile Dec 22, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Restaurant | Noodles | Halal

 
this restaurant is origin from kelantan, and all the food were bringing from kelantan too. the most special thing was the staffs also from kelantan, when i talk to them , their slang were different with kl people. their signature dish are nasi lemak. got few different taste, some like nasi dagang, nasi hayaki, nasi kukus and i order this is nasi ulam ayam goreng . very big portion, can't finish it at all. very special, 1st tried these kelantan food. awesome and acceptable.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

超正的烧肉 Smile Dec 21, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops

 
今天与一班朋友踢完球后,就来到这间餐厅用餐。听人说这里的红酒很不错。我们点了许多东西吃,最令我难忘的就是这个烧肉。那皮超脆超爽口。价钱不便宜,但值得一试。也尝试了这里的红酒,果然不错。
 
Date of Visit: Oct 05, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0