OpenRice Index
  
Fredzhai
This is Fredzhai living in Cheras. I am a software engineer, work in Bukit Bintang. I like to hang out in Cheras, Ampang, Bukit Bintang. German, International/Western are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Seafood.
Member 95 First(s)
No. of Review305 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1764 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos311 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲366 Follower(s)
Fredzhai  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 305 Reviews in Malaysia
company sandwich Smile Jan 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Noodles

 
this is called 'company sandwich'. got ham and egg inside the sandwich. quite delicious. it also come with some french frieds. it has 4 small pieces. and it was hot . the egg has fried, before i order i though the egg will make like sandwich type. and it has many mayoinese inside so make it more tasty. it was just cost RM7.90. after has getting improve. they change to new menu and serve many werstern food.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 22, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

snowflake Smile Jan 21, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Stall / Warung | Desserts

snowflake is taiwan dessert. before malaysia open i already tried this kind of dessert at taiwan when i went to taiwan holiday trip last time. i like to eat it very much, it was a franchise and also chain store concept. nowadays almost every where also can find it. i like the soya sauce and the taroball so much. usually i will choose cold type. there was many peoples queue up everytime when i buy it.overall, it was nice and i will rate it 10/10.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 04, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

kimchi soup Smile Jan 21, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | BBQ

i had been this korean restaurant for few times.when everytime think of korean food sure will come ampang so called korean village . because here got more choices and all are origin open by korean people. i used to visit this restaurant Kang san Ea, because they got one korean staff can speak mandarin very well. easy to use to take order. and the pork here was very cheap compare with others restaurant. you can choose they grill the pork infornt of you or they cook at the kitchen. the kimchi soup is the best that i ever eat. overall, all the foods here are awesome and tasty.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 19, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

back home lo Smile Jan 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Western variety | Café | Steaks / Chops | Noodles

loli quite like the decoration of thie fun ok cafe. abit copy taiwan cafe .they use toilet bowl as seat and bath tub as table. make the whole cafe become a toilet concept. very special and creative. the foods here was nice too. especially the tomyam was very awesome. dono how to decripe the taste, just like it very much. the porridge also tasty. the environment here very comfortable. somo more can play mahjong here
 
Date of Visit: Feb 02, 2010 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Hi-tea  Smile Jan 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Café | Noodles | Porridge

 
ice cendol with sugar melacca. just cost RM4.90. not really expensive , somo more big portion. but too the sugar not sweet at all. if can sweet abit will more prefect. the cendol was soft and smooth.

 
this is bread fried with egg. (forgot the name) it was very tasty if you eat it with the kaya sauce. i used to cook this at home by my ownself . first time try this in cafe. overrall, i like all the foods here .wifi speed quite stable here .
 
Date of Visit: Jan 04, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0