OpenRice Index
  
matieszzt
This is matieszzt living in Gombak. I am a Secretary, work in Gombak. I like to hang out in Setapak, Gombak, Batu Caves. Thai, Western variety, Middle Eastern are my favorite cuisines. I also love Hotel Dining, Kopitiam and Halal, Steaks / Chops, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood, .
Member 5 First(s)
No. of Review6 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity141 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos9 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲45 Follower(s)
matieszzt  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 6 Reviews in Malaysia
BRUNCH AT OLD TOWN Smile Jun 19, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles | Halal | Nasi Lemak

My visit was with my husband and daughter when all of us went back to our hometown in Johor. I enjoy my brunch having a bowl of Penang Laksa while my daughter having roti canai and curry. My husband placed an order of a plate of Chicken Chop.

The taste of roti canai is soft and crispy which meets my requirement. The texture of hazelnut white coffee also was satisfactory.

After having a delicious brunch, we proceed our journey to KL.

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Assam Laksa,Hazelnut White Coffee
 
Date of Visit: Mar 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

The Best Nasi Ulam in Kota Bharu OK Jul 30, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Food court | Noodles

Now, it's the time for balik kampung, this restaurant was recommended by my sister since she stayed in Kelantan. This restaurant is serving all types of Ulam and of course you have to eat it with plain rice. They also offer you with Spicy Deep Fried Chicken, the taste is superbb..the chicken is marinated first before it's cook with deep fried. They offer varieties of ulam.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 02, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches | BBQ

Hi, we meet again!! Now, i would like to introduce all of you to the deli meat restaurant who offered western food like chicken chop, fish & chip, steak, and of course grilled burgerrrrr!!! the famous meal!! herrrm....the restaurant is just opened at Platinum Mondrian, Setapak. I went there with my husband and sister...my hubby ordered Fish & Chip while myself and my sister ordered Grilled Burger, At first, i ordered Chicken Chop, but i was informed by the restaurant assistant that they have no chicken chop, so SADDD kan?? just opened the restaurant, and u said that you not offered it and again you expecting return customer kan? you shouldn't do this la...But ok la, the fish & chip, i can feel the juicy of the fish and the sauce is quite ok. Next, the burger also..just nice la.
 
Date of Visit: May 31, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Mee Curry at Pappa Rich Smile Jul 18, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles | Halal | Nasi Lemak

 

 
I've visited PappaRich, i ordered Curry Mee while my husband ordered Chicken Chop. The mee curry is very nice and the taste is rich and full with fishball and chicken. The chicken is deep fried coated with bread crump and its served with nasi goreng, omelette, slices of cucumber and tomato. The price is RM13.80 and it quit reasonable for us. I also want to recommend soya cendol and white coffee. It's simply delicious and tasty.
 
Date of Visit: Apr 10, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Best Western Food Smile Jul 09, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops

 

 
Welcome to Full House Restaurant Lifestyle Store & Cafe

Ouh, what a lovely day! At last i'd been at the restaurant, The restaurant is situated at the heart of Wangsa Maju, just the corner of Wangsa Walk Mall.

I had ordered Wok-Sear Chicken Chop while my husband ordered Grilled Lamb Shank. My recommendation is goes my hubby Grilled Lamb Shank. My husband make that choice, it was delicious even i just taste the sauce and little bit of lamb. The sauce is usually the most important to make an impression of its tastiness. It serves with some pasta.

 
Date of Visit: Jul 01, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0