OpenRice Index
  
Eriol
This is Eriol living in Butterworth. I am a Student, work in Butterworth. I like to hang out in George Town, Butterworth, Bukit Mertajam. Korean, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Burgers / Sandwiches, Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato, penang food.
Member 4 First(s)
No. of Review6 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity119 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos29 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews1 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant5 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲72 Follower(s)
Eriol  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 6 Reviews in Malaysia
pizza hut with family OK Feb 17, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Halal

 
I super love this taste good with mayonise. There are many choices for this.

 
Icecream is normal

 
Pizza is reat as usual
The services is quite slow. Don't come here for meal if you in rush.
But no choice can choose to ear here if you are so free like me. smile
 
Recommended Dish(es):  pizza
 
Date of Visit: Oct 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Burger king OK Feb 17, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Restaurant | Burgers / Sandwiches | Halal

 
Fried Chicken burger
taste okay but not my favourite.

 
Grilled chicken burger
not really like it since i am not grilled chicken fans

 
French fries is great similar to mcdonald fries and is easier to have this in sunway carnival if you don't want to walk out to mcdonald fries

 
Coke+icecream
will never try this anymore hate it

 
fries is the best
 
Recommended Dish(es):  french fries
 
Date of Visit: Sep 11, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Kaffa Espresso Bar Smile Feb 14, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Sweets/Snack

 
This is Smoked Salmon Sandwich and i hate salmon this is my friend and my friend said still acceptable.

 
The environment is super cozy and suitable to come with friends to chitchat all night.
Their coffee is super nice especially salted caramel macchiato.

 
Turkey Ham, Brie & Apple Triple-Decker Sandwich taste okay with the salad and mashed potato.

 
I love this pasta so much Portobello Mushroom Pasta best recommend

 
Big Bites All-Day Long Breakfast Platter suitable for people who want to eat anything except carbohydrates tasteless not salty not sweet but this taste healthy
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Salted caramel macchiato
 
Date of Visit: Oct 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM40(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Via Pre Italian cuisine Smile Feb 14, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta

The machiato is super nice love it max

The machiato is super nice love it max

 
Coffee lover must try this the smell and taste of the coffee is good.
Four cheese pizza looks small but it is too big for two people try share it with friend super tasty

Four cheese pizza looks small but it is too big for two people try share it with friend super tasty

 
The taste of pizza is good and have four types of cheese but the portion is big try share it with friend cant finish by two people
my favourite Parma ham with pepper & honeydew is super match i will come back for this

my favourite Parma ham with pepper & honeydew is super match i will come back for this

 
Pharma is a must try believe me. U will regret not to try it. Taste good.
The environment is good and suitable for couple to come here to have dinner.

The environment is good and suitable for couple to come here to have dinner.

 
The environment is very comfortable. Best recommend for couple.
Special recommended by chef not in menu baby goat taste good no weird goat smell

Special recommended by chef not in menu baby goat taste good no weird goat smell

 
Baby goat is a special recommend by chef not available in menu taste good no weird smell of goat.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Pharma
 
Date of Visit: Jul 23, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM150(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

The Alley, Stewart Lane Penang Smile Feb 14, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Group/Family dining

Cronut which actually taste like donut with some nuts and caramel on it. Taste good but a little too sweet. I can't finish it by myself, thanks my sis willing to share this with me.

Cronut which actually taste like donut with some nuts and caramel on it. Taste good but a little too sweet. I can't finish it by myself, thanks my sis willing to share this with me.

 
Cronut which actually taste like donut with some nuts and caramel on it.
Taste good but a little too sweet.
I can't finish it by myself, thanks my sis willing to share this with me.
We also order a small Chorrus which have 4 sticks. This look like 油条 but it doesn't taste like 油条. It taste good with nutella.

We also order a small Chorrus which have 4 sticks. This look like 油条 but it doesn't taste like 油条. It taste good with nutella.

 
We also order a small Chorrus which have 4 sticks.
This look like 油条 but it doesn't taste like 油条.
It taste good with nutella.
My Latte This kills me at night because i can't sleep again because i drink a coffee after 4pm. But this is a good one because it is quite bitter and smell good. I love it. Will be back again for the coffee. XOXO

My Latte This kills me at night because i can't sleep again because i drink a coffee after 4pm. But this is a good one because it is quite bitter and smell good. I love it. Will be back again for the coffee. XOXO

 
My Latte
This kills me at night because i can't sleep again because i drink a coffee after 4pm.
But this is a good one because it is quite bitter and smell good. I love it.
Will be back again for the coffee. XOXO
There are less people during daytime which is better because I really need a relax place to chill with my sister. And it is fun to take photo here and chill with friends here.

There are less people during daytime which is better because I really need a relax place to chill with my sister. And it is fun to take photo here and chill with friends here.

 
There are less people during daytime which is better because I really need a relax place to chill with my sister. And it is fun to take photo here and chill with friends here.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  cronut,chorrus
 
Date of Visit: Jan 10, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0