Showing 16 to 30
Display :
All Reviews
Expand all
Refine Search
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We waited for...
1 min(s) (Dine-in)
11
DEC 17

富源好吃的原因是因为它们的白面包咖椰酱和经济面,现在品质越来越差,连锁分行太多味道大不如前,有些分行更本是挂着富源招牌卖的更本不是那个味道,卖成街边大排档品质。 有些分行(ld)的白面包没那么软绵绵,面包没有那么大份量,切口大小不平均,它的咖椰根本不是以前的味道,应该是偷工减料或是更本没有照着配方制作, 经济面价钱更本不经济,一样价钱通街有的吃。 另外,值得推荐的剩下它的饮品,一般上富源的饮料无论热冷都非常浓味,尤其最出名的冰冷美绿或奶茶都是现在我会去回味的唯一理由。 总结就是只有总行那间还有那...
Read More
186
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2017-11-12
We spent...
Approx. RM12 (Tea)
15
NOV 17

本來想去佑記食肉骨茶 但原來下午四時才開門 經過馮業記 老闆Dominic耐心招呼 擇左魚麵同文昌雞飯 嘩d雞一流又香又滑 即時已打包定宵夜 今晚回港前再外賣番香港 一隻雞MY88
Read More
153
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
海南雞飯,喇沙,拉茶
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2017-10-17
19
OCT 17

我哋一行6大+1BB, 早上從酒店出來正在念食咩午餐, 剛好有位香港阿姨經過,佢問我哋想去邊, 我哋話想找嘢食。 佢介紹去廣州仔燒臘店食, 我哋一行人叫了3碟海南雞飯内(例) +3碗喇沙+2碗湯河。 海南雞飯好好味yummyyummylike (雞肉嫩滑有雞味 ,飯又不會太油。 連同行1歲半Baby都食了很3~4件雞和半碗飯)。 叻沙(喇沙)超正likeyummyyummylove (因為材料新鮮,我食完完全沒有起敏感。超開心)最後我哋仲加碼叫多1碗喇沙。 如果想食辣可自己加辣。 [PS,我平時係香港or吉隆坡or 泰國or 沙巴其他店食完...
Read More
209
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
braised pork rice
braised pork rice
We waited for...
15 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2017-09-02
We spent...
Approx. RM30 (Dinner)
2
SEP 17

The brand new restaurant with Cosy environment , staffs were friendly and service was okay , price range considered reasonable with the portion of the foods served, while the taste of certain foods could be further improved. Room temperature was slightly warm during peak dining hour despite in air conditioning environment
Read More
203
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Date
2017-07-09
16
AUG 17

Overall the food taste good. But I recommend the breakfast menu can add on more dish so look like more choice to guest.
Read More
220
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2017-04-09
We spent...
Approx. RM100 (Dinner)
9
APR 17

這幾天跟朋友過來Relax...個個想食海鮮,第一日去了導遊介紹的,在這間隔半條,價格不對,味道不對,嘩~~~食到大家都想黑臉! 第二晚,我地即刻找到這裡來。 朋友上次來試過,價格,份量質素都靠得住! 海鮮價格真的好便宜,每碟份量足,質素更沒話說! 大家來阿庇,吃海鮮,別倆頭望!! 真的要試了龍頭再去以它為標準去格價, 別做了水魚哦😂yummyyummyyummyyummyyummyyummyyummyyummy smile可以一試再試smile
Read More
934
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
17
JAN 17

Food r great and delicious ! Even the presentations can make u drooling cry i remember we stare at most of the food coming out from the kitchen including those served to other tables. They r very creative will the food cz im sure it would b hard to find same meal at other cafe. Yes, it can be pricey but trust me, It worth every penny.
Read More
142
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
17
JAN 17

Been here a few times - food n the service never let me down. My 1st time there, my food was a bit late and they offered me a free ice cream and apologizes for the delayed. Such a thoughtful gesture. It's perfectly made homemade ice cream, thus able to melt my heart smile
Read More
104
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Crab
We waited for...
20 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2016-12-28
We spent...
Approx. RM50 (Dinner)
28
DEC 16

Must try the crab... 🦀🦀never regret.. good stuff cannot bluff.. never try never know😋😋👍👍yummy
Read More
217
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Jumbo  Platter
Jumbo  Platter
We waited for...
15 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2016-11-29
Occasion
Birthday
We spent...
Approx. RM20 (Dinner)
30
NOV 16

Their jumbo Platter is truly DELICIOUS!!! Good for all 4 of us. The platter include all their signature meats!!! Amazing!!! SUPER DELICIOUS!!!
Read More
98
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
12
SEP 16

dislikeI am visiting this outlet today with my family & it is disappointing me. The food & drinks ordered by the other 2 tables come later than me being served 1st. I ask the waitress check for me & they told me just about start to cook, this will be my last visit to this outlet. Thank you & Good Bye.
Read More
143
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
肉⻣茶
肉⻣茶
Coconut Jelly
Coconut Jelly
CoconutJelly
猪腳
肉骨茶
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2016-08-21
We spent...
Approx. RM25 (Dinner)
22
AUG 16

新記肉⻣茶 好食 like 瓦煲熱住食 雖然成身汗 但係出汗都低 價錢合理 在大街小巷 很有大排檔 Feel 味道唔係太濃又唔係太淡 剛剛好 記得有免費加湯 真係低到呢lol 仲要試下 coconut Jelly 同埋猪腳呀
Read More
296
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
pizza
pizza
牛扒
沙律
意粉
21
AUG 16

馬来西亞 的正宗意大利菜 肯定是意大利人煮的 是日星期日晚 walk in 剛好满座 差點兒 没有得食 只有外面枱 最終都分配到大枱 實在 驚喜 仲以為要流住汗食添 服務水準一流 去到阿沙巴 一定要試
Read More
296
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
肉骨茶
鳳爪
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2016-08-03
We spent...
Approx. RM12 (Dinner)
3
AUG 16

第一次食肉骨茶,入而有豬肉丸、豬腸、豬肚、豬肉。成個湯都好香好入味,加埋白飯一流,不過淨食都很好,一人一鍋一鍋加飯已經好夠。鳳爪夠味又夠淋,好好食。可惜今日無椰子,試左個海澡燕窩,好杰好淡,一般。
Read More
117
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Date
2016-08-01
1
AUG 16

第一次到沙巴亞庇,到當地品香肉骨茶食飯,叫咗瓦煲乾肉骨茶,五花肉,猪肚,黄酒猪肝,環境清静,有室内及室外,室內可坐六十人,室外可坐,五十人,食品十分好味,老闆同老闆娘照呼好好,下次再來一定再食!
Read More
173
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Top