OpenRice Index
  
Acceber
This is Acceber living in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I work in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kepong, Mont Kiara. Taiwanese, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Food court and Buffet, Noodles, Halal.
Member 51 First(s)
No. of Review158 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity962 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos789 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow20 Following
粉絲883 Follower(s)
Acceber  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 158 Reviews in Malaysia
Delifrance  OK Jul 09, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Halal | Sweets/Snack

Delifrance is the only French fast casual eatery chain in Asia, offering authentic and wholesome French breads, pastries, delicious hot meals and quality desserts for all-day dining.

 
we try their Chicken bolognaise and Mango Peach Sjora drink!

Chicken bolognaise is the lighter alternative to the more traditional bolognaise made from beef or lamb. Expect the same rich taste of tomatoes, oregano and delicious herbs infused into a sauce with the light taste of chicken.

 
Date of Visit: Jul 01, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Station One OK Jul 08, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Western variety | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Noodles

In a span of approximately four short years, Station 1 Cafe has established itself as a premier Malaysian fusion F&B entity.

Today i went their outlets located at VIVA, No. 378, Jalan Ipoh, Kuala Lumpur

 
Famous Jasmine tea

 
Grilled chicken chop rice

the chicken chop is delicious just the black paper sauces less taste,

i actually prefer last time's station one menu~

but overall is okay~
 
Date of Visit: Jul 08, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Life Style Café  OK Jul 06, 2012   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Café

Life Style Cafe located at 1st floor of Kompleks Mutiara, Batu 3 1/2 Jalan Ipoh, 51200 Kuala Lumpur.

open by a Chinese couple. Their lady boss is very friendly~

sometime raining day i will feel wanna have some hot soup noodle like tom yum,

their famous Tom yum loh mee is one of my favorite choice!

 
Tom Yum Loh Mee

not too spicy, the noodle is very smooth and you may change it to pan mee or yee mee.

 
Tom Yum Loh Yee Mee

Its really hot until u finish all the bowl still hot!!!
 
Date of Visit: Jul 06, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

One Stop Cafe OK Jul 05, 2012   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles

One Stop Cafe is located inside at a corner shop lot in Jalan Balam Batu 3, Jalan Ipoh, Kuala Lumpur,
Their menu is pretty comprehensive from all sorts of Chinese, Western, Nyoya & a lot of different types of desserts.

 
They have few choise of curry laksa style,

which is Sarawak, Penang, Johor and Kuala Lumpur.

my favorite is still curry laksa from Penang

The soup is very tasty, not too red oil, Just nice!
 
Date of Visit: Jun 26, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

One Stop Café  OK Jul 05, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles

One Stop Cafe is located inside at a corner shop lot in Jalan Balam Batu 3, Jalan Ipoh, Kuala Lumpur

Their menu is pretty comprehensive from all sorts of Chinese, Western, Nyoya & an array of different types of desserts.

Today i'm here to tried their herbal abalone sauces Chicken whole leg noodle.

 

 
herbal abalone sauces Chicken whole leg noodle

The Herbal soup is tasty, just the chicken a bit overcook, but overall is good.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 05, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0