OpenRice Index
  
SuzanneTiew
This is SuzanneTiew living in Klang. I like to hang out in Damansara (PJ), Puchong, Petaling Jaya. Korean, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato, Bak Kut Teh, Steamboat/Hotpot.
Member 12 First(s)
No. of Review78 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity291 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos315 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant52 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲399 Follower(s)
SuzanneTiew  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 68 Reviews in Malaysia
Snackz It Smile Jun 05, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Stall / Warung

 

 
Klang Parade is now open for business again and now they have varieties of food. And the new in store Snackz It. It sells taiwanese street snacks.

 
Oyster Mee Suah
The oyster mee suah is delicious, comes with shredded chicken, some fresh oysters and also chilli paste.

 
Popcorn Chicken
Chunky chicken meat with chilli powder. Crispy and yummy.

 
Mushroom Fritters
Mushroom lovers can try this. Serve with chilli and plum powder.
 
Date of Visit: May 04, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Stall / Warung | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt

 
Ordered Fresh Honey Lemon with Aloe Vera.
It's from the fresh fruit special menu series. 
Every Mr Wish beverages, you can adjust your sweetness and ice level.
I normally will order less sugar and less ice which is 50%.
The Fresh Honey Lemon with Aloe Vera is a refreshing drink, suitable for hot sunny days.
Not very sour because the honey had balance the whole beverage flavour.
 
Date of Visit: May 04, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Business Dining

Ordered some maki, sushi, sashimi and noodles for lunch.

 
Tekka Maki
Fresh and delicious.

 
Never tried this before. Temari Treasures which is Japanese sushi balls.
Ordered the tamago and salmon sushi balls. Yummy!

 
Salmon Sashimi and Maguro Sashimi
The slices of sashimi were very fresh and also thick.

 
Ume Moriawase, just nice for 2 pax.
Assorted sushi which consists of premium river eel, yellowtail, surf clam, flying fish roe, salmon, tuna, shrimp roe, japanese omelette and cucumber roll.

 
Kimchee Noodles
I absolutely love this! The soup is very flavourful and not very spicy.

 
Date of Visit: Apr 11, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Senjyu Bangsar Smile Jun 03, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Business Dining

 
First time dining at Senjyu Bangsar. It's a fine japanese cuisines. They have lots of varieties of food in their menu but the prices of the sushi are expensive too.

Besides that, Senjyu Bangsar have a very nice environment and very comfortable.

 
Green Tea which they served, it was smaller than usual cups. Need to refill so many times.

 
Ordered Chawanmushi, it was good. Very smooth.
 
Date of Visit: Apr 11, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yummy Ice cream! Smile May 30, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato

 
Went to Bangsar to have haircut and drop by Haagen Dazs to fix my craving for Ice cream!
Ordered my usual favourite flavours Chocolate and mango flavour.
Lots of waffle in a cup of the ice cream.
The ice cream is very creamy and smooth. Delicious!
And both the flavours are not very sweet.
 
Date of Visit: Apr 11, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0