OpenRice Index
  
SuzanneTiew
This is SuzanneTiew living in Klang. I like to hang out in Damansara (PJ), Puchong, Petaling Jaya. Korean, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato, Bak Kut Teh, Steamboat/Hotpot.
Member 12 First(s)
No. of Review78 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity290 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos315 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant52 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲399 Follower(s)
SuzanneTiew  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 68 Reviews in Malaysia
Tester Smile May 29, 2014   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches | Noodles

 

 
So this is Tester.
Variety of blended smoothie served using test tubes topped with fruits.
My brother find this unique so he ordered it.
I think it was just an ordinary drink except for the way they serve it, it's very creative though.

 
Date of Visit: Mar 29, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches | Noodles

 

 
Yeah, the name of this beverage is Anything.
It comes in a huge size, couldn't even finish it.

 

 
A very special name for this beverage which is Rubbish Bin. It's served with a rubbish bin plastic glass?
Basically, it's blended milo smoothie with milo cereal.
Not very sweet.

 
Date of Visit: Mar 29, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

FoodTalk 食物工坊 Smile May 28, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches | Noodles

There're so many people raving about Food Talk and therefore I decided to make a visit. Supposingly to head to Food Talk Kuchai Lama outlet, but I found out there's one in Puchong too. Nearer and more convenient of course!

Food talk offers variety of food and beverages. From Asian to western food. Besides that, they also served mille crepes. Yet to try though. And their beverages are very unique and comes with unusual names.

The food served were delicious, nice beverages but there's one downside of Food Talk which is their service. Hope they can improve more on their service side.

 

 

 

 

 
Blue Sand series beverages. Blue Sand Soda Passion.
Sour, thirst quenching drink during a hot sunny day.

 
 
Date of Visit: Mar 29, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Tiramisu Waffle Smile Apr 30, 2014   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Café | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt | Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato | Desserts

 
Tiramisu Waffle
Seriously in love with their tiramisu waffle. It's delicious!
Topped with their espresso gelato ice cream and sprinkled with cocoa powder. Accompanied with the hot, fresh and crispy waffle. Super sinful dessert!

Worth to try!
 
Date of Visit: Mar 29, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Caffe Bene Smile Apr 30, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Café | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt | Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato | Desserts

 

 
New cafe in town, and everyone had been raving about it.
So headed there with my brother and tried a few of their desserts.
The queue was so long, and we gotta wait for quite a long time to be seated.

 
Ordered blueberry waffle.
Freshly cooked and crispy on the outside but soft inside.

 
Date of Visit: Mar 29, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0