OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity417 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 51 to 55 of 68 Reviews in Malaysia
Just tried OK Mar 27, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Indian | Restaurant | Noodles | Nasi Lemak

偶然的机会下让我有机会尝试了,这间在setapak还蛮出名的,时常听到朋友提起但是他们都不会来这间吃,因为食物比较不合胃口吧。

今天终于有机会来尝尝了,这里的位子非常的多,里面也很凉,平时的人也不会很多,应该都是去隔壁上网顺便来吃的吧。

我点了maggi goreng + telur 不要菜, 它的面条比较粗,吃起来不会太硬,
辣味刚刚好,鸡蛋有点小焦掉了,不过整体还不错吃

 
 
Date of Visit: Mar 06, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Morning- Bah Kut Teh OK Mar 27, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Bak Kut Teh

这间就在进去BBK的第二条路弯右,这间店会在你的右手边啦 :)
星期日的时候还会开多几张桌子在巷口旁边,星期六早上不会很多人,
位置也还蛮ok,不会太挤。

我们点了一位半的肉,但是来的时候,肉分量不多,和外面比是少了点,是煮的还蛮久的肉,因为蛮软的,
我们点了排骨和五花肉,还有一盘油条。
最重要的是汤头,他们的汤头还不错,但不是我觉得很好喝那种,店员帮我们加汤后的汤,太逊色了,
虽然都懂加汤的汤多数没那么好喝,但这就可以喝得出差很远。

 
 
Date of Visit: Mar 22, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM9(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Express  OK Mar 16, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles | Halal | Nasi Lemak

It is located in Tar univerty college, not sure whether it for only taruc students or outsider can dine in too.

Well is quite packed inside as there are always full house and don't have table to sit, you need to share table with others.

and i remember their quality of food is good when they first came in to Taruc, and the price is more cheaper but not everythings is self-service, you need take your spoon and fork yourself,
drinks is serve in plastic cup and food is 'express'.
and i have try their half-boiled eggs, most of the time, you will get it in COLD.
so i have stop ordering it.

For the food i order is dry curry mee with chicken slices only cost Rm3.80 is still affordable but of course is small portion, taste quite okay, but the chicken slices only about 5 slices? sad

and the barli lime ice, is limited, as it only RM1 so it is not available all the time maybe because of high demand???

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Mar 07, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM6

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 1  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Buffet Dinner OK Mar 07, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Buffet

已经提早2星期预约桌子了。
这里的环境不错,日本餐要上到2楼,一楼是给喝酒的座位, 2楼的位置不多也不少。
我是买mydeal的,RM55/人, 刚好当天full house。。

他们的menu是ala carte的,所以我们不需要起来拿料理,只需要跟服务员点,
可是。。 问题是你点的东西可能到你吃完所有东西时,有些点的就不会来了。。

 
very unique, all is temaki and wrap by fried banana

very unique, all is temaki and wrap by fried banana

 

 
i wonder why they can put my tobikko on ice???

i wonder why they can put my tobikko on ice???

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  sashimi boat
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Feb 09, 2014 

Celebration:  團年飯 

Spending per head: Approximately RM55

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

No for spagetti  OK Feb 19, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Western variety | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

 

这里的装潢和其他的分行一样,可是这里有室外的桌位,室外是直接对着Giant parking场,可能会比较闷热。
而室内的桌位有点挤,但是我遇到的服务员女生很有礼貌。

我点了一份 Spaghetti Cream Carbonara,明明菜单上是写着served with chicken bacon的,过后越吃到后面,发现很多菇类,而且比chicken bacon还多,面的分量也很少。。味道也还好~ 就平平淡淡的,不会难吃,也别什么好吃的惊喜。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 07, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0