OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity415 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 79 Reviews in Malaysia
Beverage lover Smile Apr 13, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Café | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt | Desserts

The best thing i like here is their Jasmine green tea large size (only 1 size) only cost me RM3.90.
too worth to drink, and it taste like good too, recommend on reduce the ice level to 70%,
it will taste better as when the ice keep melting and your drinks will be tasteless tongue

The environment here is good too, good places to chit chat with friends,
they use to be alot of people here, but now getting lesser, so you won't feel you are sitting so near with others.

The staff is friendly too, although is a foreigner who serve me, but he can spend in english smile

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  jasmine green tea
 
Takeaway Wait Time: 3 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Apr 13, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM4(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lou Sang Smile Feb 06, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Group/Family dining

 
看到sushi king有推出mini lou sang才RM8.80是sushi king一月份的特别餐,又可以和朋友一起lou,所以点了一盘。
里面有一粒桔子,你得把它挤在上面,还有附加特别调制的酱料,一起淋在上面。

里面还有半条蟹柳,和2片salmon. 全部配起来很好吃,很值得吃。
 
Recommended Dish(es):  lou sang
 
Date of Visit: Feb 05, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM9(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
chawanmushi
每当menu上有这道菜就是我必点的,about RM6如果没记错,味道其实还蛮不错的,本人还是喜欢吃咸一点,所以都会加少许的酱油,只是这碗他们煮得有点久,所以蛋的表面有点老。。可是是不错吃的。。

 
温泉蛋
不只是他们的温泉蛋是serve冷的还是怎样,我一吃时是冷的,也没有问服务生,所以是觉得不好吃:(
 
Recommended Dish(es):  chawanmushi
 
Date of Visit: Sep 26, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Perfect match Smile Dec 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Burgers / Sandwiches | Halal

 
I super love the match of their curly fries and rootbeer with float. I usually don't eat their burgers and others but i found their curly fries is the best among other stores. For the curly fries, you can taste a little bit crispy and it will not too soft. While for the rootbeer, it is best to match with vanilla ice cream, Malaysia weather is too hot, and a drink of this can just make us relax lol
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Curly Fries,Rootbeer
 
Date of Visit: Dec 14, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fresh meat shabu shabu Smile Apr 12, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | Group/Family dining

Highly recommended on this, they just open a new branch at klang months ago,
the best things here compare to Pavillion branch is they serve prawn at here smile
Although the prawn not to say super fresh but average, and also their clam.

I super love their soup- Miso Soup, i think it best match with all the ingredient,
but not recommend on shabu-shabu soup because is clear soup, and end up the soup become very oily will the oil of all the meat tongue

Although the price is slightly higher but i think is worth as their provide unlimited fresh meat.
And not to forget mention about their staff, i went on the dinner section and afternoon section, they are still provide me the same satisfied service smile

Defintely will revisit again.

 

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Apr 08, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM45(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0