OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity417 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 21 to 25 of 68 Reviews in Malaysia
No for spagetti  OK Feb 19, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Western variety | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

 

这里的装潢和其他的分行一样,可是这里有室外的桌位,室外是直接对着Giant parking场,可能会比较闷热。
而室内的桌位有点挤,但是我遇到的服务员女生很有礼貌。

我点了一份 Spaghetti Cream Carbonara,明明菜单上是写着served with chicken bacon的,过后越吃到后面,发现很多菇类,而且比chicken bacon还多,面的分量也很少。。味道也还好~ 就平平淡淡的,不会难吃,也别什么好吃的惊喜。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 07, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Hot dog roll OK Jan 16, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Stall / Warung

 
I actually like the concept of Ayamazz Roti Impit because it enables us to grab a quick bread when we are hungry and do not have the time to dine in or somethings.

 
Well, i din't aspect it to be good, as it prove me right, but also not very bad, just what we can get it everywhere. The bread is a little bit dry, and for me the hot dog is small and thin but the taste is okay but it enable to fulfill my little stummy when we are busy of work.

For the ambience is good, a total of 4 seats, and we can watch how they prepare our food. Besides, the stall is very clean too. For the service, is good, the malay male stuff who serve me, is very polite, and introduce other food on the menu to me.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 28, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM4(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fish head noodles OK Jan 16, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Café | Noodles | Group/Family dining

 
有点失望在他的汤头比例,很明显的汤头太少了,当我们要求换的时候,服务员有点不甘愿但也有说是他的厨房员工讲不听,他们的比例是汤头要80%。 但是最后他们有另外煮多一点汤加下去。

这是鱼丸+炸鱼头,是我最喜欢的一道,虽然鱼肉不是很新鲜,可是炸后至少可以遮掉味道
可是鱼丸就有点腥味了

RM9.50

 
如果你是不能顶腥味和泥土味或不喜欢吃鱼的人,就不要点这一碗,因为鱼肉真的很重味道呀。。
还是喜欢炸过的
 
Recommended Dish(es):  fried fish head noodle
 
Date of Visit: Jan 14, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

mee hoon kuih OK Jan 16, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
这间是吧生其中一间出名的面粉糕店,以前还没搬到现在的这地点时和还没有分行时候,还在老店(meru小学附近)总是大排长龙,我们都得等位坐,还是老板娘亲自煮的,可是现在有分行了,都交给女佣煮了,虽然汤头味道还是一样,可是拈面粉糕的技巧不一样,所以是有点逊色了。。
 
Recommended Dish(es):  mee hoon kuih
 
Date of Visit: Jan 03, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
chawanmushi
每当menu上有这道菜就是我必点的,about RM6如果没记错,味道其实还蛮不错的,本人还是喜欢吃咸一点,所以都会加少许的酱油,只是这碗他们煮得有点久,所以蛋的表面有点老。。可是是不错吃的。。

 
温泉蛋
不只是他们的温泉蛋是serve冷的还是怎样,我一吃时是冷的,也没有问服务生,所以是觉得不好吃:(
 
Recommended Dish(es):  chawanmushi
 
Date of Visit: Sep 26, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0