OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1195 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 15 Reviews in Malaysia
family meal OK Sep 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
i craving for the seafood and nice to try the chuk tan here. very big portion they served it and delicious not much of the sand inside and wash properly. got the wok hei here. this place
is a great place to come here and try the menu here. the the service is very food and efficient here too. they will refill the tea and clean the table very fast and polite manners. good to try the crab too
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

hiong tea OK Sep 09, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese

 
Purple Cane Tea Art Centre is the place for the famous tea and nice to try the hiong pin tea here and the price is also quite ok to enjoy the food here. reasonable to dine in when compared with the other F&B outlets that offer chinese cuisine.this place is a a new refreshed image and the place is very comfortable and good to enjoy the tea with the food here and more healhty
 
Date of Visit: Jul 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

thick noodle OK Sep 09, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Café | Noodles | Halal | Nasi Lemak

 
Old Town White Coffee is very nice to hang out here. delightful menu here and i
try this curry mee hon.thick gravy, but the mee hon is little portion and only really enough for one person .the soup is tasty and not too salty , the ingredient is vege, taufu and also some sliced chicken only .the price is about rm 8 and slightly expensive now in old town.and service is good
 
Date of Visit: Jun 12, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

thick curry OK Sep 09, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Sweets/Snack | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

 
Lucky Kings Bun 好运面包王 is a good place to get the famous curry bun here. serving is large enough withprice is reasonable and this lucky king bun is really big portion can be share among 2-3 person. the bread is very soft and nice the ingredients attracts me the most. so delicious taste of the bun and very fresh since the inside of the bun sticks to the aluminum foil that wraps the whole bun
 
Date of Visit: Jul 01, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

juicy seafood OK Aug 31, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Restaurant | Seafood

 
Seri Mesra Ikan Bakar & Seafood is a halal place to be and their seafood is quite variety here. i like the simple environment and service is quite pleasant here and here served many fresh seadfood available and the taste is quite good.the fresh prawn is spicy and added with the dark sauces. and nice taste of the spices inside they put together with some dry chilies
 
Date of Visit: Jun 12, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM23(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0