OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1169 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1189 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 15 Reviews in Malaysia
椰子水 Smile Jul 25, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

椰子水

椰子水

 
这间餐厅是位于PD Water Front。这里的地方很广阔,非常舒适,适合一家大小来用餐。环境也不错可以看到海景。这餐厅是halal的。服务员很友善, 地方干净。我叫了椰子水, 很新鲜和有散热感觉,椰子很大。很够甜,很好喝。价格合理。
 
Date of Visit: Dec 27, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM4(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lucky king bun Smile May 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

lucky king bun everyone knows how good it taste and a must try item in lukut and when i visit port dickson i will surely drop by this place to have my lucky bun and also the seafood here is all very delicious and cheap price compare to other restaurant

the price is reasonable and this lucky king bun is really big portion can be share among 2-3 person. the bread is very soft and nice the ingredients attracts me the most. so delicious taste

Since the inside of the bun sticks to the aluminum foil that wraps the curry, we had to use our hands to open it.
There's another layer of plastic inside the aluminum foil. Cut the plastic open .Curry chicken and potatoes. actually the bread tasted a bit too sweet and not spicy so suitable for those who cannot take spicy
 
Date of Visit: Oct 24, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

sweet taste OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
surprisingly here in this restaurant they have also serves inhouse fruits which is free of charge if you dine in here. have the waterlemon, guava and pineapples. the tables and chairs are well decorate giving this place so nice and attractive do come here to the Restoran Kim's Seafood Palace 大晶宫海鲜酒家. the nice place to dine for seafood when coming over to port dickson
 
Date of Visit: Jul 24, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

mint drinks OK Sep 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam | Noodles | Mixed rice

 
Ah Thai Restaurant 秀玲茶室 is a good place to try the signature food of the thai cuisines here. therefore i ordered this Ice Lime Mint Drink. really special drinks that i try so far and caneReally cools down the spice if you are having tom yam or other spicy food. really good drinks to try on and the desserts is also good and very nice and sweet taste too. worth the price
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

giant crabs OK Sep 17, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
Kedai Makanan Seremban Seafood Village is the nice place to be and need to come early to avoid long queue and the crab size range from small s , m and l and even xl size i was being told
the crab is really fresh and the portion is so big. every piece of the crab taste so good and ordered with the steam bread to go with. the crab is delicious and i have enjoy my self having the dinner here
 
Date of Visit: Jul 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM57(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0