OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1149 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1189 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 12 Reviews in Malaysia
fruits stick OK Sep 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Food court

 
jonker street is famous to get the light snack at night from friday to sunday they have the small stall here and i like to came here even is very crowded but i enjoy coming here to shop and enjoy the delightful food here. the sticks all is all famous and they have prunes and fruits each stick is different and taste very sweet . good to try this out when coming to jonker street
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lala OK Sep 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Food court | Stall / Warung | Seafood

 
seafood is the main dish and i do like seafood on and off and when coming to melaka. beside the laksa and cendol, we do craving for more other choices of the food and i try this lala. the portion is big enough to be shared among two person and i enjoy dining here with the good and comfortable place to dine in. the lala is alittle spicy only and very fragrant.each have the meat inside
 
Date of Visit: Jul 08, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

famous cendol OK Sep 09, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Multi-Cuisine | Café | Buffet

 
need to queue iun the line and they will bring up the dishes to your seated tables. tables are quite limited and be sure to be there early price is reasonable from RM 5 and many choices available .the curry laksa is also well known here and must try the cendol here of course when coming to melaka. with the aromatic gula melaka is really tasty and the ice blended cendol is really smooth enough and chilling
 
Date of Visit: Jul 02, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

laksa OK Aug 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Noodles

 
Penang Asam Laksa & Noodle Stall is at melaka and here i can surely find the spicy food. melaka is also know for their baba and nyonya food and for sure i can find the spicy food here. like the simple laksa serving here. tasty enough and the laksa is using the lai fan. smooth noodle and the strong aroma of the laksa. inside have the fresh fish too and the prawn paste makes it more tasty
 
Date of Visit: May 14, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

chicken rice OK Aug 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
Heng Hainanese Chicken Rice Ball 兴海南鸡饭团 is also famous of the chicken rice here. i think almost all places in melaka have the chicken rice ball which is well known in this state. good to have this for lunch and the serving of the chicken rice is quite nice and shared among 3 person. the rice ball is not really hard and good to have it with chili sauces
 
Date of Visit: May 07, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0