OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1159 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1189 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 31 to 35 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
nice pieces OK Sep 20, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta

 
here the most signature food is the pizza . must have to come here to order the pizza have so many chocies in the menu and some with the wording of the italian words which i could not understand. i like the cheese and the ham pizza is very tasty .they open at 12noon. but very warm as they just finish clean the floor and open air cond. service is however just average for me.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM18(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

crispy layer OK Sep 20, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta

Veneeze Restaurant is a beautiful place in jaya one and serving the italian cuisines and here place to dine in as their environment is very comfortable , cozy and nice place to dine in with family members.pizza also taste good and delicious served hot with very thin layer and the cheese melt in to the mouth when i have my first bite here this is like hawaian pizza with tuna too
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

need more mayonnaise OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta

 
this is a italian cuisine and i do like the whole decoration in this place
simple and cozy environment of this restaurant but very warm inside. the service is average here and can be better and improve more too . peaceful enough and good place to chill out. not many people. but the salad is very bland. i need to request for more mayonnaise. just normal taste to start of my meal
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

large portion OK Sep 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : European | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Seafood

 
Moussandra Mediterranean & Tapas Restaurant having the nice menu here and i enjoy looking through all the choices of the menu and tapas here and i like this hot plate of the seafood fried rice. with more then 30 of choicese available like Seafood Tapas, Meat Tapas and Vegetarian Tapas in their menu and also the must try the Creamy Pumpkin Soup nice serving for two person
 
Date of Visit: Jun 11, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

grilled salmon juicy OK Sep 20, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Hotel Dining | Steaks / Chops | Seafood

 
t: Komura Japanese Restaurant offer the great promotion on their japanese buffet
here the restaurant have the set lunches and dinners are specially prepared in true Japanese tradition cultural .Open daily from 12.00 noon to 2.30 pm for lunch and from 6.30 pm to 10.00 pm for dinner. and i like the grilled salmon very juicy and spread with the sour lime taste. delicious
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM50(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0