OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1149 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1189 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
pizza with fries OK Sep 30, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | BBQ

 
i came here during the weekends and here the bbq chicken restaurant is the
good place to gathering here , not many people and very peaceful can chit chat hang out here having the delighful meal here. try the pizza something different only 10 inch and 4 pieces small with the cheese on top and the fries special . but parking is really hard to find during weekends here
 
Date of Visit: Sep 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

marinated chicken meat OK Sep 30, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | BBQ

 
when i came here to shopping at the kl festival mall its nice to discover they have this new eatery place called the bbq chicken and must different from the outlet in wangsa walk. here the food is delicious and all the food is very delicious, especially this chicken meat which is very tender meat and service is pretty fast not need to wait so long during weekends and comfortable place
 
Date of Visit: Sep 03, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

crispy fries OK Sep 30, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | BBQ

 
bbq chicken here is the restaurant with nice cozy environment and nice place to hang out here just to relax the time with your loved ones and bring family along to try the french fries ,delicious and not too oily too and to try the drinks also not bad here. the fries is big portion and i really satisfy having my meal here. service is very friendly when we come inside they welcome us
 
Date of Visit: Sep 18, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM9(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

pasta  OK Sep 29, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
pasta here in delicious is very delicious they have alot to choose from when i come here the environment is very comfortable
and nice service here too. the price is slightly higher almost all is over RM 20. looking at the menu looks tempting and service is good here. i like the pasta is with the seafood. delicious and seafood is very fresh enough.the pasta is very big portion
 
Date of Visit: Sep 25, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

nasi ayam OK Sep 29, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches | Business Dining

 
delicious cafe is at the jalan tun razak. i have the nasi kerabu is very nice and very delicious meal here i like the santan on the rice and also the chicken is very fragrant and the meal is prepared fresh, when i steps in i can see their decoration is so beautiful and the place is very nice and impressive enough and i felt very comfortable here sitting and enjoy my meal here.
 
Date of Visit: Sep 02, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM22(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0