OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1159 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1189 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
Delicious pretzel Smile Oct 03, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches

Located at solaris mont kiara, the most happening place to chill after work, this cafe is very noticeable along the main road. Parking is easy to find just park at the basement for RM 1 and there are lots of cafe and restaurants surrounds this area. Pretz n Beanz is previously known as Chilla Cup, which have few other outlets in IPC, One City mall and subang avenue. The Mines outlet is closed and they are now doing rebranding their name to Prezt n Beanz. The cafe is comfortab

 
le with friendly staff , come to our response quickly and here offer the nice pretzel with decent price.

My favourite will be the cinnamon sugar pretzel and the chicken pizza with hot chili pepper. Fantabulous! The pretzel dough is so much softer than the normal pizza dough and each slices taste so good. The pizza is make to order and need 10 minutes preparation time. So do the pretzel. Make to order and served fresh to customers. There are other menu offering lunch and dinner set. Nice place to chill with family and friends for a cuppa too.

 

 
 
Table Wait Time: 7 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Sep 18, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Tom yam soup Smile Oct 03, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant

The place is deal for family gathering for steamboat session and they offer variety sets that includes seafoods, fishballs and vegetables. All are prepared fresh and serve halal to Malay customers. Pork free steamboat restaurant that is also cater for ala carte menu such as sarawak mee goreng, kong fu chow , nasi ayam and etc. Reasonable price charges with friendly staff. The tom yam soup is blends to perfection and not too spicy..just nice to my taste bud.
 
Table Wait Time: 7 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Sep 11, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

soup noodle OK Sep 30, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Café | Bak Kut Teh

Harmony Life Organic Café & Mart 人和 is great place to come here and try the menu here.almost all the food here is free of msg and more healhty way of consuming food. i like the soup noodle. clear soup with seaweed and also the noodle is smooth enough with the aromatic soup taste. the food is variety and i like to come here his simple and cozy environment of this restaurant. the service is average here,
 
Date of Visit: Sep 04, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM18(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

crunchy cookies OK Sep 30, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Stall / Warung | Sweets/Snack

 
famous amos always my favourite when come to cookies and usually i will have the strong craving when i pass by and the cookies is just done fresh at the counter. the price is quite expensive and i think the amount is right to the price i pay. the cookies is very crunchy and the chocolate chip really taste good and delicious and service is pretty fast not need to wait so long during weekends
 
Date of Visit: Sep 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lovely dessertss OK Sep 30, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | BBQ

 
i drop by this placed at the kl festival mall and nice to see here is very comfortable place to dine in and when we steps in the staff is very friendly welcome us and i just have the simple dinner here order the two scoop of the cooling ice cream during weekends. but parking is really hard to find during weekends. and i like the creamy chocolate taste. really good to have this after the meal
 
Date of Visit: Sep 03, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0