OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1169 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1189 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 96 to 100 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
yau tiu OK Sep 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Stall / Warung | Porridge

 
yau tiu is the famous item sell here and hot selling item each time is finish. thi
s place i love yoo to try on their porridge which comes in a set with soya bean for only RM 6.90 and you tiu. the you tiu i pack some to take away and still fresh in the packaging. and very fresh ,moreover staff are friendly and good customer service. a good day to start off with this light snacks.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

chin tui OK Sep 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Stall / Warung | Porridge

 
i love yoo have many outlet and i can find on in this area of the ipc shopping mlal and
here i like the quality of food.they come in the set of the poriddge and the meal is very worth it. i enjoy the environment as well with the pleasant service whenever i pay my visit here. a good day to start off with my crispy and crunchy fresh you tiu or some call it yau cha kueh. i like the most is the chun tui. very delicious and not too oily
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM7(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

peanuts OK Sep 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

 
breadtalk is nice to taste the bread here. the peanuts is spread on top of it and the chocolate bread is very fresh and the chocolate bread is the hot selling item. when coming here for the lunch, head over to buy some breads. looking around there are new bread counter called komugi, some sort of japanese style but the bread is really expensive. here in breadtalk is more cheaper
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

smooth texture OK Sep 17, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
when i came here to try the seafood the price is average, not too expensive and i like the seating arrangement here, comfortable and big space good to have dine in with family groups and the homemade taufu is very delicious, smooth texture and i like the food here. service is fast too and they came served you within 10 minutes. the serving is enough for 5 person and the gravy is tasty
 
Date of Visit: Jul 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

smooth burger OK Sep 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Burgers / Sandwiches

wendy is nice place and try the homemade taufu is very delicious, the taufu is smooth and good. service is fast too here and i like chicken burger. big portion and with the price i am paying for the ala carte for about RM 7. is also consider a reasonable price. the burger is soft and the chicken meat is tender, marinated and the juicy meat really makes the taste unforgetable
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0