OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1169 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
日本式自助餐 Smile Jul 25, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | Group/Family dining

日本式自助餐

日本式自助餐

 
这间餐厅是位于Pavilion KL里面。这里的停车费不便宜。我一到这家餐厅就有很多人在排队。但后不久即获得位子。自助餐价钱29 ++令吉一个人。工作人员很友善的,他们的服务非常快。食物有新鲜的蔬菜,香菇,肉丸,豆腐,玉米,乌冬面和其它更多, 有4种汤底和一些点菜配菜选择。
 
Date of Visit: Mar 30, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Duo Master Smile Jul 25, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Noodles

Duo Master

Duo Master

 
这间餐厅是位于Mid Valley Megamall 里面。我叫了Duo Master, 有鸡扒,鱼扒, 还有饭淋上mozzarella cheese。我喜欢这样的组合,融合番茄酱的菜肴。鸡扒和鱼扒很不错,嫩,脆,鲜。很好吃。价格好便宜, 才16.90令吉 。服务很不错。友好的工作人员欢迎你,引导你的座位,环境干净舒适。
 
Date of Visit: Mar 02, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM17(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

自制黄豆水 Smile Jul 25, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Stall / Warung | Pizza/Pasta | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt

自制黄豆水

自制黄豆水

 
这间小餐厅是位于KL Festival City Mall 里面。他们出名crepe crispy。我叫了他们的自制黄豆水。价钱3令吉 。饮料清爽凉快,非常甜, 很好喝。他们都是外国人在工作。他们都很和善, 我看到他们使用的清洁用具及设备来做东西。很卫生, 服务很不错。环境也不错。
 
Date of Visit: Nov 17, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM3(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

芒果酸奶 Smile Jul 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Stall / Warung | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt

芒果酸奶

芒果酸奶

 
这间小餐厅是位于Pavilion KL。他们有做买一送一促销。ComeBuy 在台北很有名的,现在我们可以享受不同的饮料和果汁。他们有奶茶,绿茶,红茶,可可,巧克力,果汁和冰沙。服务又好又快。无需排长龙。我叫了芒果酸奶, 价钱5.90令吉。甜美的芒果和酸奶味道很好喝。
 
Date of Visit: Mar 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM6(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

巧克力摩卡蛋糕 Smile Jul 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Asian Variety | Western variety | Hotel Dining | Burgers / Sandwiches | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

巧克力摩卡蛋糕

巧克力摩卡蛋糕

 
这家餐厅是在 G Tower 里面。服务一流。环境很优美舒适。很广阔的地方。我享受这里的High Tea。我叫了巧克力摩卡蛋糕。蛋糕很新鲜和很美味好吃。蛋糕的部分是足够两个人共享。价格合理。我喜欢这个地方, 适合与家人和朋友一起来的好地方。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 09, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0