OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1169 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
日本式自助餐 Smile Jul 26, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Hotel Dining | Steaks / Chops | Seafood

天妇罗

天妇罗

 
这间餐厅是位于Corus Hotel里面。他们里面的装饰很有日本风味。这间餐厅有获得奖的。连续三年从1996年至1998年获得最佳日本料理。这里我们只是坐下来不用走来走去。要点什么东西吃, 他们就煮给你吃。很新鲜热呼呼的。我喜欢他们的天妇罗, 很香脆可口, 虾很新鲜。服务又快又好。
 
Date of Visit: Apr 29, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM78(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Creamy南瓜汤 Smile Jul 26, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : European | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Seafood

Creamy南瓜汤

Creamy南瓜汤

 
这间餐厅是位于Fahrenheit 88里面。但很难找到这间餐厅靠近角落。在他们的菜单上有30种的选择, 有海鲜Tapas,肉类Tapas和素食Tapas可供选择。我叫了Creamy南瓜汤, 有金瓜香香的味道, 很金甜,很好喝。价格合理。服务员很友善, 环境也不错。
 
Date of Visit: Apr 07, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

椰子水 Smile Jul 25, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

椰子水

椰子水

 
这间餐厅是位于PD Water Front。这里的地方很广阔,非常舒适,适合一家大小来用餐。环境也不错可以看到海景。这餐厅是halal的。服务员很友善, 地方干净。我叫了椰子水, 很新鲜和有散热感觉,椰子很大。很够甜,很好喝。价格合理。
 
Date of Visit: Dec 27, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM4(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

High Tea Set Smile Jul 25, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Café | Pizza/Pasta

breads and pastries

breads and pastries

 
这间餐厅是位于Suria KLCC 里面。在3楼。他们有室内和室外的座位区。其特殊设计的内饰座椅,环境不错,也有很舒服的沙发座椅。High Tea 价钱49令吉两个人。有点小分, 有腌制草莓烤饼,火腿芝士三明治和鸡蛋和蛋黄酱薄层切片面包,熏鲑鱼,很新鲜。服务不错。环境很优美。
 
Date of Visit: Nov 24, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM25(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Champion Chicken Smile Jul 25, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

Champion Chicken

Champion Chicken

 
这间餐厅是位于 Bukit Antarabangsa, Ampang。这个地方是位于远端在武吉antarabangsa附近要上山,并通过大量的房子和bungalows才可以达到。这间餐厅是 HALAL的。是位华人开办的。我叫了他们出名的Champion Chicken。去骨鸡肉很软又嫩,调配腌制起泡果汁(不含酒精)。多汁和美味。水果包围看起来很有吸引力。服务一流。环境很优美舒适。
 
Date of Visit: Dec 20, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0