OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1170 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1188 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 10 Reviews in Malaysia
buffet breakfast OK Aug 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Hotel Dining | Buffet

 
pangkor island beach resort is a very beautiful place to come here for holiday and the rates is not too expensive and sometime can find the deal in the website as well. staying here have the complimentary breakfast given to us and i like this hornbill restaurant with so many hornbill accompany you for the breakfast. the food is clean enough. and i enjoy the nasi lemak and the half boiled egg here. tasty and fresh made
 
Date of Visit: May 23, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM23(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

great dinner OK Aug 23, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Hotel Dining | Steaks / Chops | Seafood

 
pacific terrace is located at the island of the pangkor and here is very romantic place for dinner. i really enjoy the great dinner here with the set for couples and beside they also offer the ala carte meu.he bread is very soft and serving of the butter and mushroom soup together. tasty enough to start of my meal. here the food is good and service is really friendly
 
Date of Visit: Dec 03, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM88(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

excited for my wu kok OK Aug 23, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
dining here at Restoran Pun Chun 品珍酒楼(美罗)有限公司 is a great experience and i came here early at 11am on the way driving back to perak and stop by this place at bidor. parking is always the big problem here and usually will park far abit and walk to this restaurant. take away some fresh made wu kok filling with the meat inside fresh and still hot. love the taste so much and yet sitting down to enjoy the noodle here first
 
Date of Visit: May 15, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

dry pork mee OK May 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

on the way to teluk intan, i actually stop by this place called bidor. very well known of their duck mee and i tried before the drumstick duck mee in herbal soup and now i getting more expensive because they are so well known off of their famous food here

this round i try on their dry pork mee and the milo hot cost me about RM 10 and above. the food here is good no doubt and the famous duck mee is always on demand.

the service here is very fast and you really need to make up your mind in ordering and they really cook very fast and no long queue to wait.

besides we can buy many local and perak food such as the old town coffee package, the biscuits, the tea all there is fresh and well packaging. dining environment here is very comfortable too
 
Date of Visit: Jan 24, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

herbal mee OK Aug 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
visited Restoran Taman Pun Chun 美罗品真园海鲜饭店 and very memorable experience here. they have really famous duck mee here and must come here to try on the way driving up to tapah.he herbal mee is taste enough the herbs and spices is boiled until the taste come out , and i can really taste the thick herbs they put inside. also good for our body too. delicious meal for my lunch.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 21, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0