OpenRice Index
  
wsk169
This is wsk169 living in Setapak. I am a draughtsman, work in Kepong. I like to hang out in Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara, Bangsar. Japanese, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bar & Pub, Café, Restaurant and Noodles, Pizza/Pasta, Burgers / Sandwiches.
Member 59 First(s)
No. of Review1322 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1149 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2033 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow113 Following
粉絲1189 Follower(s)
wsk169  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 1322 Reviews in Malaysia
Delicious pretzel Smile Oct 03, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches

Located at solaris mont kiara, the most happening place to chill after work, this cafe is very noticeable along the main road. Parking is easy to find just park at the basement for RM 1 and there are lots of cafe and restaurants surrounds this area. Pretz n Beanz is previously known as Chilla Cup, which have few other outlets in IPC, One City mall and subang avenue. The Mines outlet is closed and they are now doing rebranding their name to Prezt n Beanz. The cafe is comfortab

 
le with friendly staff , come to our response quickly and here offer the nice pretzel with decent price.

My favourite will be the cinnamon sugar pretzel and the chicken pizza with hot chili pepper. Fantabulous! The pretzel dough is so much softer than the normal pizza dough and each slices taste so good. The pizza is make to order and need 10 minutes preparation time. So do the pretzel. Make to order and served fresh to customers. There are other menu offering lunch and dinner set. Nice place to chill with family and friends for a cuppa too.

 

 
 
Table Wait Time: 7 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Sep 18, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Kushi Q  Smile Aug 11, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Café | Steaks / Chops | Seafood | Group/Family dining

Fish Bento Set

Fish Bento Set

 
First trip to Tropicana City Mall. Unique Japanese Restaurant Design .Small area with just few seats available for dine in. Service is good and located at Lower Ground Floor .When i came up from the carpark, i can easily spot this restaurant.
Fish Bento Set for only RM 10 - Well cooked Japanese rice. Fish taste is great and it will be more delicious to add the Japanese soy sauce.The green tea can be refill any time and the service here is very good. warm welcome and the dining place is clean and small place only but comfortable
The salad dressing is good. Green tea is served hot and really a large portion of it. Fresh and sweet watermelon for our dessert. love this bento set simple and delicious
Some of the yakitori choices, mostly chicken meat and there is unagi as well selling from RM 2 onwards.Savour delicate chicken, tender beef or juicy seafood skewered and grilled to perfection.
 
Date of Visit: Mar 03, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Seafood Smile Aug 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Hotel Dining | Steaks / Chops | Seafood

Seafood

Seafood

 
pacific terrace is very romantic place to have dinner at pangkor island beach resort. need to take around half hours to reach here and using ferry driving about 3hours from kuala lumpur
the room rate here is expensive so does the restaurant here
service is very good. the manager will walk around and asking feeback on the food how it taste like and the environment is very nice with sunset and seeing the beach while enjoying the wonderful dinner set
the main course is the seafood with big prawns, and salmon on bottom and some vegetables. never thought the portion is so big and so worth it
the desserts is superb. taste so good. the chef is really creative in making this piece of desserts. creamy cheese cake with some chocolate topping on it .
 
Date of Visit: Mar 08, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM110(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Peanut cookies ice cream Smile Jul 31, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Stall / Warung | Juices & Smoothies / Bubble Tea / Tea | Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato

Peanut cookies ice cream

Peanut cookies ice cream

 
looney tunes is snother small stall inside kl festival mall level 2.
this stall is small but have very nice design of looney tunes merchandies and very good seating area to enjoy the ice cream
the choices of ice cream is a lot here. from chocolate, peanut, cookies, mint, strawberry. rasberry and those look not so sweet too
we can have free trial of few times in a mini spoon to try on their new flavour. because this is just open here and we don't know how the ice cream taste like
the portion is big and they doing promotion so also worth to try on this new item
the peanut cookies ice cream is creamy, not sweet and refreshing. very nice and delicious
service is good. the staff give us many trial on each ice cream and they have few range of yogurt ice cream available too.
 
Date of Visit: Apr 28, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM6(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Buffet Smile Jul 29, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Hotel Dining | Buffet

BUFFET

BUFFET

 
very nice dining experience in gen @10 located inside sunway putra mall, previously known as the legend hotel
parking is very very expensive here
there is More than 100 items including sashimi, teppanyaki, tempura, seafood, lamb, dessert and more.the food is so fresh and nice. i love the unagi and tempura is so fresh from kitchen. the mochi is soft and nice inside have black sesame and red bean.
of course the sushi and sashimi is refill all the time and most of it are all fresh. have cold prawns and crabs too
the service here is nice and efficient in clearing all empty plates and i do love their service of refill our green tea
the environment is very nice and suitable for family and couple to dine in with nice kl view and cool ambiance
 
Date of Visit: Dec 12, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM70(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0