OpenRice Index
  
Qian818
This is Qian818 living in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I am a Engineer, work in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur City Center, Cheras, Mont Kiara. Japanese, Western variety, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Desserts, Porridge, Burgers / Sandwiches, Sushi.
Member 17 First(s)
No. of Review49 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity527 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos634 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant27 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲946 Follower(s)
Qian818  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 31 to 35 of 47 Reviews in Malaysia
Interesting Restaurant  OK Mar 12, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Hotel Dining | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Seafood

 
走進餐廳的內部
黑色和紅色的擺設非常吸引人
靠窗的位置挺不錯
可是一直都是滿座

 
Mushroom Soup (RM6.95)
湯的味道一般
不會特別推薦
Sweet Corn Soup (RM6.95)
看起來一點也不像玉米湯
湯裡頭也只有幾顆玉米粒
呵呵
不過味道挺不錯
比蘑菇湯來得好喝

 
Fried Sweet Potato
炸甜薯片
味道很甜
可是還是比較喜歡士林的炸地瓜
Garlic Bread
一般

 
Mexican Salad with Chili
非常的辣
非常非常多的番茄
可是配了醬汁都超級辣啊
Chicken Salad (RM7.95)
新鮮的黃瓜、番茄、玉米粒、生菜和雞粒
上層撒了一堆脆脆的餅

 
Roasted Lamb Shoulder with Gravy Sauce (RM22.95)
羊肉的肉質很好
醬汁也非常入味
烤馬鈴薯的味道一般
蘿蔔煮得非常鬆軟

 
Roast Chicken with Mushroom Sauce (RM 19.95)
雞肉的肉質有點過乾
蘑菇醬汁的味道也沒什麼特別

 
Chocolate Cake (RM5.50)
不算是好吃的巧克力蛋糕
沒有很濃的巧克力味道
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Roasted Lamb Shoulder with Gravy Sauce
 
Date of Visit: Dec 02, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately RM35(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Western variety | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches | Noodles

 
就如店名Boston + Western兩字
Boston Western是偏向西式的餐廳
我本來預測更多的牛仔風味
可是比我想像中的浪漫多了

 
環境其實很棒一下的
靠背的沙發椅
昏黃的燈光

 
Home Made Mushroom Soup (RM 6.90)
一般的蘑菇湯
我一直堅信
蘑菇湯很好喝
那家店的食物一定很好吃

 
Iced Lemon Tree (RM 5)

 
New Zealand Lamb Chop with Brown Sauce (RM 19.90)
羊肉的味道其實也不錯
不過我覺得雞扒還是比較好吃
羊肉煮得有點乾
所以要求了另外一碗的Brown Sauce
醬汁很好吃啊

 
Sizzling Black Pepper Chicken Chop (RM 21)
肉汁還保留在雞扒裡
而且醬汁也很不錯
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Sizzling Black Pepper Chicken Chop
 
Date of Visit: May 22, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM32(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Nice Coffee Place to hangout OK Mar 06, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Sweets/Snack

 
KL Life Centre的Dr. Cafe位于Jalan Sultan Ismail
和Menara Hap Seng的Starbucks相比
Dr. Cafe的整个环境更好一些

 
室内的座位宽敞
Cafe里播放着流行曲
三五知己聊天最适合

 
Cafe的温度适中
不会过冷或过热
所以要是呆上一整天的话也没问题

 
除了咖啡之外
Dr. Cafe也有一些小吃可以选择
大多都是沙拉或是三文治的食物

 
Mocha Frappe (RM 12 for Tall, RM 13 for Grande, RM 14 for Jumbo)
加Cream的话需要多付RM 2.10
所以加起来其实也没有便宜
不过味道还不错
值得一试

 
Chicken Fajita (RM 8)
虽说馅料蛮充足不过味道方面普通
而且有点干涩
所以后来我沾着辣椒酱
好添加一些湿度和味道

 
Royal Club Sandwich (RM 10)
Salami培根的味道很浓
而Chicken Ham的那部分则是稍稍淡了一点
蔬菜有点小苦大概是不够新鲜的关系
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Mocha Frappe,Royal Club Sandwich
 
Date of Visit: Mar 04, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM24(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Grab a rib OK Feb 13, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
Sometime, I find it quite difficult to look for a good rib in Malaysia.
I know Chicago is famous for their Deep dish pizza, but I've actually never tried Chicago rib before.

 
Chicago Rib House has the very American style of interior design. I love their spacious sofa seat. The ambiance is comfy, with music at the background. It'd be quite suitable for family, couples and group of friends.
Free Flow Soft Drinks

Free Flow Soft Drinks

 
Free Flow Soft Drinks (RM 6.90) with choice of Coke, Mountain Dew, Revive and Mirinda.
Soup of The Day

Soup of The Day

 
The soup of the day is Pork soup, and it tastes exactly like pork. I have to say it's quite yummy.
Half Rack Pork Rib

Half Rack Pork Rib

 
Half Rack Pork Rib (RM 32.90) is actually slightly too dry for my taste. However, the BBQ sauce is awesome. The fries still has the potato skin on it, crispy for the win.

 
It's definitely a good place to hangout with reasonable price and good food.
 
Date of Visit: Sep 22, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM40(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Cheap Eat OK Oct 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Café | Noodles

 
Station Kopitiam in Farenheit is spacious and not crowded. The food is OK, but the price is cheap.

 
Chicken Chop set (RM9.90) is huge portioned, while the taste is just normal. The fried chicken is not too oily and the black pepper sauce is very generic.

 
Pari & Sotong Set come with Lemon Cincau and Fruit is RM 13.90. The spiciness is slightly more than I can tolerate, but I don't eat too spicy food too frequently. The dish also come with white rice, and the sambal is really appetizing
 
Date of Visit: Jan 03, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0