OpenRice Index
  
ray lg
This is ray lg .
Member 8 First(s)
No. of Review22 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity170 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos1 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant22 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲0 Follower(s)
ray lg  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 22 Reviews in Malaysia
breakfast  Smile Sep 14, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : French | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

this is good place for breakfast during morning 8am.we like this place is coz of the food and there open early 7am daily,i like there hot kitchen exspecially creamy salmon fettuccine ,chicken bolognaise speghetti ,seafood aglio olio spaghetti.you can choice there display counter slice cake.le sultan cake and almond tiramisu cake is my loved.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  le sultan cake,almond tiramisu cake,spaghetti
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Sep 12, 2015 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

yummy pork knuckles Smile Sep 13, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

this is one of my favourite restaurant , u can saw this shop are always crowded .normally come with group with with order special of this shop ,like curry fish head,fried chicken wing, fried pork knuckles,seafood sizzling with prawn+squill fish ,sizzling fish,u can try vege there have balacan sampal kai lan ,all this is top dish order by customers, service is very fast 
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Sep 11, 2015 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

dim sum  Smile Sep 11, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Dim sum | Porridge | Private Party

long long q during holidays , i like  to eat dim sum ,especially is char siew pau,i like this shop dim sum many of dish is my favouritetongue even the kuchai lama branch also good in control. i always order egg tart , carrot cake in this shop coz is yummy compare to others.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  egg tart,carrot cake
 
Table Wait Time: 20 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Aug 29, 2015 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

ipoh chicken rice OK Sep 11, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

is famous restaurant in sri petaling , i order chicken rice  .meatball and fresh prawn wanton noodle soup , food is ok fresh , i like to eat the noodle and meatball is yummy ,service is abit slow only 1 chinnese worker request chilipadi deny to give need to ask few time.  
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Aug 21, 2015 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

buffet steamboat OK Sep 11, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Buffet | Steamboat/Hotpot | Seafood

Shabu ten is buffet steamboat,lunch and dinner,you can choice tom yam soup ,chicken soup , kimchi soup. there have fried chicken wing with sweet sauce ,sushi bar ,salad bar ,fruit ,jelly,many type vege and chilli sauce.you can order unlimited slice meat if u can eat. 
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Sep 06, 2015 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0