20
5
0
等級4
893
0
2013-04-21 50 瀏覽
Nadaje is still the best and still number one when it comes to crepe cakeAlthough their new branch in pj does not share their popularity and their exquisite tasteThey are still number oneThe best thing about this place is the interiorThe owners had put a lot of thought to create a cosy comfy homey place for customers to relax hang out and chit chat while savouring their cakes
更多
40 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Nadaje is still the best and still number one when it comes to crepe cake
Although their new branch in pj does not share their popularity and their exquisite taste
They are still number one
The best thing about this place is the interior
The owners had put a lot of thought to create a cosy comfy homey place for customers to relax hang out and chit chat while savouring their cakes
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
1K
0
2013-04-11 25 瀏覽
除了原味和绿茶,当然要试下其他特别的口味咯,而我的目光就锁在Rum & Raisin。这里的Rum & Raisin千层蛋糕也没令人失望, 味道甜甜的,而且还有一丝丝Rum酒味,另外一点点葡萄干让味道更丰富,甜甜酸酸的。
更多
除了原味和绿茶,当然要试下其他特别的口味咯,而我的目光就锁在Rum & Raisin。这里的Rum & Raisin千层蛋糕也没令人失望, 味道甜甜的,而且还有一丝丝Rum酒味,另外一点点葡萄干让味道更丰富,甜甜酸酸的。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-01-29
推介美食
  • Rum & Raisin千层蛋糕
等級4
1K
0
2013-04-11 31 瀏覽
除了原味千层蛋糕,当然也不能错过其他口味咯,再点一个绿茶千层蛋糕。外层整齐的铺满一片片的绿茶茸,煞是好看。而且它的味道比起其它的来得清,淡淡的绿茶香味,因为是茶的关系,所以不会太甜。
更多
除了原味千层蛋糕,当然也不能错过其他口味咯,再点一个绿茶千层蛋糕。外层整齐的铺满一片片的绿茶茸,煞是好看。而且它的味道比起其它的来得清,淡淡的绿茶香味,因为是茶的关系,所以不会太甜。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-01-29
推介美食
  • 绿茶千层蛋糕
等級4
1K
0
2013-04-11 15 瀏覽
来到马六甲,怎能不去网上推介的Nadeje试一试有名的千层蛋糕呢。第一次当然先试下原味千层蛋糕,每一片薄皮都做得很薄,而且奶油一层间隔一层的,还有吃下去就像在口里开花似的,甜度也刚刚好,吃起来不会腻。
更多
来到马六甲,怎能不去网上推介的Nadeje试一试有名的千层蛋糕呢。第一次当然先试下原味千层蛋糕,每一片薄皮都做得很薄,而且奶油一层间隔一层的,还有吃下去就像在口里开花似的,甜度也刚刚好,吃起来不会腻。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-01-30
推介美食
  • 原味千层蛋糕
等級4
1K
0
2013-01-30 36 瀏覽
这款是这里最畅销的口味。没有复杂的装饰,没有添加任何的口味,就这样,简单地,单纯的味道。吃进嘴里软绵绵的蛋糕,新鲜的奶油与面包在口里化开,加上刚从冰箱里拿出来的冰凉口感。这是最棒最真诚的好滋味。
更多
这款是这里最畅销的口味。没有复杂的装饰,没有添加任何的口味,就这样,简单地,单纯的味道。吃进嘴里软绵绵的蛋糕,新鲜的奶油与面包在口里化开,加上刚从冰箱里拿出来的冰凉口感。这是最棒最真诚的好滋味。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
1K
0
2013-01-30 22 瀏覽
这里的banana chocolate有着很香的香蕉味当然也夹杂着巧克力原有的浓郁味道。一层一层的巧克力与香蕉奶油组成的好味道不用多说光用想象也知道那味道非常棒!下次来到一定要再吃这个。
更多
这里的banana chocolate有着很香的香蕉味当然也夹杂着巧克力原有的浓郁味道。一层一层的巧克力与香蕉奶油组成的好味道不用多说光用想象也知道那味道非常棒!下次来到一定要再吃这个。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
1K
0
2013-01-30 22 瀏覽
来到马六甲除了娘惹菜不得不提的就是这里的千层糕了吧。点了一份double chocolate。巧克力味道浓郁,蛋糕由巧克力奶油和原味奶油交叠而成。奶油不太甜而且不油不腻,来多几份也不成问题!
更多
来到马六甲除了娘惹菜不得不提的就是这里的千层糕了吧。点了一份double chocolate。巧克力味道浓郁,蛋糕由巧克力奶油和原味奶油交叠而成。奶油不太甜而且不油不腻,来多几份也不成问题!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
319
0
2013-01-21 14 瀏覽
The very famous Nadeje Patisserie well known across Malaysia. So decided to give it a try after listening to tonnes of good reviews about it. Went all the way from KL to Malacca for this! Tried 3 flavour, the Orange, Strawberry and Green Tea. I LOVE the Green Tea Flavour, its very smooth, rich with Green Tea and not so creamy as i am not a Cream fans. Great trip with great cakes!
更多
36 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The very famous Nadeje Patisserie well known across Malaysia. So decided to give it a try after listening to tonnes of good reviews about it. Went all the way from KL to Malacca for this! Tried 3 flavour, the Orange, Strawberry and Green Tea. I LOVE the Green Tea Flavour, its very smooth, rich with Green Tea and not so creamy as i am not a Cream fans. Great trip with great cakes!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
推介美食
  • Green Tea
等級1
1
0
2013-01-17 6 瀏覽
I tasted mille crepe once at my friend's birthday party but it's not from nadeje.So, I tried to find one in Malacca.Luckily, there's Nadeje!I tried the non-alcohol cake only.The texture of the mille crepe were not that soft as I expected. It was delicious btwMy parent said they like it.The waiters are friendly and very considerate. I like the decoration too! Comfortable!
更多
I tasted mille crepe once at my friend's birthday party but it's not from nadeje.
So, I tried to find one in Malacca.Luckily, there's Nadeje!

I tried the non-alcohol cake only.
The texture of the mille crepe were not that soft as I expected. It was delicious btw
My parent said they like it.

The waiters are friendly and very considerate.
I like the decoration too! Comfortable!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2012-12-22
等級2
23
0
2012-12-29 20 瀏覽
First time trying Mille Crepe, after hearing all the extraordinary good comments from bloggers! And truly, it's good!But I personally recommend the green tea Mille Crepe! It's delicious! Creamy fillings between the crepes layers, with the fragrant green tea. Not bad )They have 2 outlets at Dataran Pahlawan and Mahkota Parade. I fall in love with it and wanna crave for more! *Mille Crepe Intoxication* Both outlets are really packed *full house* on that day. They are really famous so I can't deny
更多
First time trying Mille Crepe, after hearing all the extraordinary good comments from bloggers! And truly, it's good!
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
But I personally recommend the green tea Mille Crepe! It's delicious! Creamy fillings between the crepes layers, with the fragrant green tea. Not bad
)
43 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
50 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
They have 2 outlets at Dataran Pahlawan and Mahkota Parade. I fall in love with it and wanna crave for more! *Mille Crepe Intoxication*
56 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Both outlets are really packed *full house* on that day. They are really famous so I can't deny the tastiness of the mille crepe ^^ For those who not yet try this, just go and try this o
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
651
0
2012-12-29 11 瀏覽
I love any coffee themed cake as coffee is one of my faavourite beverages as well. According to Nadeje, they use Mascarpone cheese of Galbanoni, Italy. There is additional piping of cream on top, dusted with cocoa powder.The tiramisu has a vey slight coffee aroma, which I find is too light for me. I would prefer heavier coffee taste. As for the Mascarpone cheese, the taste of it is very minimal as well. But the good thing is the crepe still remains good vanilla flavour, paired with the layers of
更多
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I love any coffee themed cake as coffee is one of my faavourite beverages as well. According to Nadeje, they use Mascarpone cheese of Galbanoni, Italy. There is additional piping of cream on top, dusted with cocoa powder.

The tiramisu has a vey slight coffee aroma, which I find is too light for me. I would prefer heavier coffee taste. As for the Mascarpone cheese, the taste of it is very minimal as well. But the good thing is the crepe still remains good vanilla flavour, paired with the layers of cream between it contributes a smooth and milky texture. The crepe layer slowly seperate and easily melt in mouth.

I can't judge the environment, service and cleanliness as I am not personally there. My friend tapau-ed this back to KL for me. But I have asked her opinion therefore arriving at the ratings.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
651
0
2012-12-29 7 瀏覽
This is the cake that many people have been raving about. The curious sense in me insisted to try it someday. When my friend managed to tapau back from Melaka to KL, it is a good opportunity to have a try. Since I had this cake from Ochado (bubble tea joint), I would like to make a comparison.The layers of mille crepe is very thin and slight pleasant vanilla fragrance. With the cream layered thinly between it, it makes the cake taste even smoother and richer. It melts on your mouth easily when t
更多
38 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
This is the cake that many people have been raving about. The curious sense in me insisted to try it someday. When my friend managed to tapau back from Melaka to KL, it is a good opportunity to have a try. Since I had this cake from Ochado (bubble tea joint), I would like to make a comparison.

The layers of mille crepe is very thin and slight pleasant vanilla fragrance. With the cream layered thinly between it, it makes the cake taste even smoother and richer. It melts on your mouth easily when the crepe slowly seperates in your mouth.

Overall, I find that this cake has a lighter taste, compared to Ochado having a richer and sweeter taste. It is a matter of preference which one you like. My mum prefers Ochado's while I prefer Nadeje's


I can't comment on the environment, service and cleanliness there as I am personally not there. But I have asked my friend's opinion hence arriving at the ratings.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
651
0
2012-12-29 22 瀏覽
This is my first time trying Nadeje's version of mille crepe. Although nowadays quite a number of mille crepe brands are already established in KL, I still insisted to try the original version from Melaka. Since my friend is in Melaka for business trip, I requested her to tapau for me.It contains Raspberry, Blueberry and Strawberry together, resulting in fruity sensation and little sour taste. The layers of mille crepe were really thin, nicely spreaded with thin layer of cream. It melts in your
更多
40 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
This is my first time trying Nadeje's version of mille crepe. Although nowadays quite a number of mille crepe brands are already established in KL, I still insisted to try the original version from Melaka. Since my friend is in Melaka for business trip, I requested her to tapau for me.

It contains Raspberry, Blueberry and Strawberry together, resulting in fruity sensation and little sour taste. The layers of mille crepe were really thin, nicely spreaded with thin layer of cream. It melts in your mouth nicely, with the crepe seperating slowly as you bite.

I can't judge the environment, service and cleanliness as I am not personally there. But I have asked my friend's opinion hence arriving at the ratings.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級3
74
0
2012-12-14 9 瀏覽
They have moved from Dataran Pahlawan to Mahkota Parade. However, their space availability are limited as well as limited seat. Not recommend for large group to dining. They have variety of cake, all of the cake costs average in RM10 and below. This is the first time I dine-in at this restaurant, they do also serve spaghetti and some other main course and appetizer.
更多
They have moved from Dataran Pahlawan to Mahkota Parade. However, their space availability are limited as well as limited seat. Not recommend for large group to dining. They have variety of cake, all of the cake costs average in RM10 and below. This is the first time I dine-in at this restaurant, they do also serve spaghetti and some other main course and appetizer.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
305
0
2012-10-22 13 瀏覽
Whenever I travel to Malacca, this is the bakery that i will visit as their mille crepe's are the best, if i would say in Malaysia. You can feel the chef putting love and effort into every layer of the cake when you cut into the cake. The picture above is the double chocolate mille crepe and as you can see there is a layer of chocolate cream in between the layers of chocolate cake. When you cut into the cake you can feel the resistance and the cake layers do not shift away and make it a messy ea
更多
47 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Whenever I travel to Malacca, this is the bakery that i will visit as their mille crepe's are the best, if i would say in Malaysia. You can feel the chef putting love and effort into every layer of the cake when you cut into the cake. The picture above is the double chocolate mille crepe and as you can see there is a layer of chocolate cream in between the layers of chocolate cake. When you cut into the cake you can feel the resistance and the cake layers do not shift away and make it a messy eat which happens to some mille crepe.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食