2
2
0
等級3
49
1
2015-12-30 165 瀏覽
Publika的餐厅数量多不胜数,所以我去Publika时都会尽量尝试新的餐厅。这次经过Savaro餐厅,觉得装潢特别,食物菜单方面也很有马来风味,所以决定一试。Savaro分为室内和室外,楼上的位子也可举办活动。喜欢有大地自然风的设计感,所以挑了室外的座位。虽然有大风扇吹着,不过还是无法抵抗中午炎热的天气。怕热的话,可以选择室内有冷气的座位。Savaro Nasi Dagang (RM 12.80)马来西亚东海岸著名的Nasi Dagang。鲜艳的色、椰奶的香、咖喱的味都俱全。虾饼的脆也加分许多。鱼肉咖喱的份量很大,满满的鱼肉。鱼肉被煮得软硬度刚好,而且预鱼骨不多,所以很容易吃。咖喱并不会特别的浓,些许被鱼的腥味盖过,不过味道还是很棒。饭也是越吃越觉得入味。Grilled Chicken Chop (Rm 15.80)Savaro秘方腌制的鸡扒烤得正好,配上炸薯条、青菜和黑胡椒酱。整道菜来说整体还不错。没有特别需要赞赏或是投诉的部分。炸薯条有点软掉了,所以感觉不新鲜。份量方面对男生来说有点小。Lemonade (Hot - RM 3.80, Cold - RM 4.80)味道来说过于
更多

Publika的餐厅数量多不胜数,所以我去Publika时都会尽量尝试新的餐厅。

这次经过Savaro餐厅,觉得装潢特别,食物菜单方面也很有马来风味,所以决定一试。
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Savaro分为室内和室外,楼上的位子也可举办活动。

喜欢有大地自然风的设计感,所以挑了室外的座位。虽然有大风扇吹着,不过还是无法抵抗中午炎热的天气。怕热的话,可以选择室内有冷气的座位。
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Savaro Nasi Dagang (RM 12.80)

马来西亚东海岸著名的Nasi Dagang。鲜艳的色、椰奶的香、咖喱的味都俱全。虾饼的脆也加分许多。鱼肉咖喱的份量很大,满满的鱼肉。鱼肉被煮得软硬度刚好,而且预鱼骨不多,所以很容易吃。咖喱并不会特别的浓,些许被鱼的腥味盖过,不过味道还是很棒。饭也是越吃越觉得入味。
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Grilled Chicken Chop (Rm 15.80)

Savaro秘方腌制的鸡扒烤得正好,配上炸薯条、青菜和黑胡椒酱。整道菜来说整体还不错。没有特别需要赞赏或是投诉的部分。炸薯条有点软掉了,所以感觉不新鲜。份量方面对男生来说有点小。
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Lemonade (Hot - RM 3.80, Cold - RM 4.80)

味道来说过于甜,除了甜之外其实很单调。

Guava Juice (RM 5.80)

很清凉的味道。在大热天喝这个非常舒服。
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
总结来说,食物方面我觉得还可以加强。Nasi Dagang真的很不错,值得一试。

而且我特别喜欢餐厅的服务员,非常有礼貌而且态度很好。

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-03-13
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
RM22 (午餐)
等級4
321
1
2013-09-30 64 瀏覽
Rice steamed with coconut cream, tinted blue naturally with the Telang flower, served with fried Tenggiri fish, salted egg, slices of smoked beef and a generous sprinkle of local fresh herbs, toasted coconut shavings, fish sauce and fish crackers.On first sight, I found this dish to be visually appealing. The rice was blue and it reminded me of Smurfs. Anyway, apart from its side servings which has no problem at all, the rice remains similarly bad to the previous 3 Bambu rice. The fish however w
更多
57 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Rice steamed with coconut cream, tinted blue naturally with the Telang flower, served with fried Tenggiri fish, salted egg, slices of smoked beef and a generous sprinkle of local fresh herbs, toasted coconut shavings, fish sauce and fish crackers.

On first sight, I found this dish to be visually appealing. The rice was blue and it reminded me of Smurfs. Anyway, apart from its side servings which has no problem at all, the rice remains similarly bad to the previous 3 Bambu rice. The fish however was also a little too dry for me. But overall, I loved the side dishes.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
321
1
2013-09-30 22 瀏覽
A traditional east Malaysian rice dish of the aromatic "dagang" rice, steamed with coconut cream, shallots and herbs, served with delicious Tenggiri fish curry. I have to say, the presentation was really appealing. However, the rice itself was quite disappointing. It was musky, sandy and wasn't really to my liking. The curry on the other hand was pretty good. It was rich, flavourful and spicy. The only issue was the fish. It was hard and dry. The salad given was pretty sour, but it was alright.
更多
39 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
A traditional east Malaysian rice dish of the aromatic "dagang" rice, steamed with coconut cream, shallots and herbs, served with delicious Tenggiri fish curry.

I have to say, the presentation was really appealing. However, the rice itself was quite disappointing. It was musky, sandy and wasn't really to my liking. The curry on the other hand was pretty good. It was rich, flavourful and spicy. The only issue was the fish. It was hard and dry. The salad given was pretty sour, but it was alright.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
321
1
2013-09-30 28 瀏覽
Warm, hearty and rich. SAVARO's version of traditional English Soup has an added zing of hints of curry, with a distinctive beefy goodness of soft chunks Australian beef tail, slow-cooked in a special broth. Each sip is guaranteed to make you longing for more. I have to agree with the description above (gotten from the menu). The soup was really rich and full of flavour. Dipping the artisan's toast into the soup and consuming it was just heavenly. I have no complains whatsoever about the soup. E
更多
43 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Warm, hearty and rich. SAVARO's version of traditional English Soup has an added zing of hints of curry, with a distinctive beefy goodness of soft chunks Australian beef tail, slow-cooked in a special broth. Each sip is guaranteed to make you longing for more.

I have to agree with the description above (gotten from the menu). The soup was really rich and full of flavour. Dipping the artisan's toast into the soup and consuming it was just heavenly. I have no complains whatsoever about the soup. Excellent.

However, having said that, I did have a second bowl, only to discover that the second bowl wasn't as great. I've then made a conclusion that the soup was only good as a starter, even if you wish for more, don't. Also, the price is a little too pricey for me. If only they tone it down.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
321
1
2013-09-30 24 瀏覽
This hot chocolate took me by surprise. I've never tasted anything like it. The first few sips tasted like regular hot chocolate but after awhile, the after taste starts kicking in. It was something different, I could not guess what was mixed together with this hot chocolate and the owner/manager will not tell as well. But anyhow, it was a really delicious cup of hot chocolate. One of the few best I've tried.
更多
29 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
This hot chocolate took me by surprise. I've never tasted anything like it. The first few sips tasted like regular hot chocolate but after awhile, the after taste starts kicking in. It was something different, I could not guess what was mixed together with this hot chocolate and the owner/manager will not tell as well. But anyhow, it was a really delicious cup of hot chocolate. One of the few best I've tried.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
321
1
2013-09-30 22 瀏覽
SAVARO's very own fruit punch creation of strawberry extract and lime juice combined and topped with soda water, kaffir lime and mint leaves. To perfect this concoction, you will need to crush the mint leaves immediately before consuming.This was the first drink that was served to us. It is called the SS Lime, however, I prefer to call it "Bloody Mary" because of the flowing strawberry extract. It looks visually stunning as I was awed by its floating 'blood'. Taste wise, it has just the right am
更多
35 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
SAVARO's very own fruit punch creation of strawberry extract and lime juice combined and topped with soda water, kaffir lime and mint leaves. To perfect this concoction, you will need to crush the mint leaves immediately before consuming.

This was the first drink that was served to us. It is called the SS Lime, however, I prefer to call it "Bloody Mary" because of the flowing strawberry extract. It looks visually stunning as I was awed by its floating 'blood'. Taste wise, it has just the right amount of strawberry sweetness along with a little sourness and fizziness. Absolutely loved it.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級4
310
0
2013-09-30 41 瀏覽
Had my brunch at Savaro for the first time, the restaurant looks very nice from the outside, and inside also very spacious and clean.I ordered Kuih bangkit, Pina c (orange juice) and Ox tail soup as my brunch. Kuih bangkit taste very soft and wont stick on teeth, the xo tail soup eventhough sounds abit gross but it taste quite nice with the toast.And the drink taste very refreshing.
更多
29 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
43 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
43 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Had my brunch at Savaro for the first time, the restaurant looks very nice from the outside, and inside also very spacious and clean.

I ordered Kuih bangkit, Pina c (orange juice) and Ox tail soup as my brunch.

Kuih bangkit taste very soft and wont stick on teeth, the xo tail soup eventhough sounds abit gross but it taste quite nice with the toast.

And the drink taste very refreshing.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級3
66
2
2013-09-26 35 瀏覽
Savaro by FeldaServing local Malaysian food is always very challenging. Here we get so many different places or hangout that serves any of the local favourite specialities. But, sometime it might be tough to get a restaurant where they serves a variety and above average local dishes.At Savaro by Felda which is strategically located at Solaris Dutamas, with a sense of innovation and creative cooking by the chef, you have a new twist to these authentic local kampong foods and a blend of Western de
更多
Savaro by Felda
35 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Serving local Malaysian food is always very challenging. Here we get so many different places or hangout that serves any of the local favourite specialities. But, sometime it might be tough to get a restaurant where they serves a variety and above average local dishes.
30 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
At Savaro by Felda which is strategically located at Solaris Dutamas, with a sense of innovation and creative cooking by the chef, you have a new twist to these authentic local kampong foods and a blend of Western delicacies.

It was open barely 3 months ago, the concept was to allow its customer a chance to enjoy these dishes in a pleasant, cosy and relax ambience. Some of the drinks and dishes are not to be found anywhere and is exclusive to the Savaro.
25 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
I ordered the first in-house specialty which is Savaro Soda (SS) Lime. It is a cold drink which comprise of Strawberry extract mix with Cream Soda and a tinge of Peppermint. When the drink arrive in a tall glass, part of the strawberry extract was still flowing down from the top, making it a pleasant surprise to see the extract flowing down, drop by drop to the bottom.
47 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
It was a very refreshing combination for a hot afternoon. With the stirrer, you can mix the extract and pinch the fresh peppermint leaves to extract out the mint flavour. Based on your preference, it is entirely up to you on how minty you want your drink to be.

Rating: 3 of 5
FC Hong
Editor of
Best Restaurant To Eat – http://BestRestaurantToEat.blogspot.com
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-09-21
人均消費
RM10
等級3
66
2
2013-09-26 14 瀏覽
Oxtail SoupThis is another innovative dish. Here the chef, have added some curry into the cooking of this traditional English Oxtail Soup thereby enriching it to be best of both world. With the spices added to it, it marries the authentic Malay version sup ekor flavour to this soup.With a chunk of Australian beef tail which was slow cooked, the aroma and taste of the soup was mesmerising. You can taste the strong stew slowly down the throat as you take sips of this warm soup.Unfortunately, the s
更多
Oxtail Soup
27 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
This is another innovative dish. Here the chef, have added some curry into the cooking of this traditional English Oxtail Soup thereby enriching it to be best of both world. With the spices added to it, it marries the authentic Malay version sup ekor flavour to this soup.
27 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
With a chunk of Australian beef tail which was slow cooked, the aroma and taste of the soup was mesmerising. You can taste the strong stew slowly down the throat as you take sips of this warm soup.
17 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Unfortunately, the serving of the soup is not that much. You really have to enjoy every little sip before it is finish.

Rating 4 of 5

FC Hong
Editor of
Best Restaurant To Eat – http://BestRestaurantToEat.blogspot.com
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-09-21
人均消費
RM15
等級3
66
2
Assam Pedas Fish - Bamboo Stalk RiceAnother unique presentation of the food is that the rice comes in Bamboo Stalk. It is indeed innovative to use this as it is not only very pleasing to the eyes but giving a Malaysia feel. In Sarawak, the Iban uses bamboo to cook rice and dishes. First we have the Assam Pedas Fish. Assam Pedas Fish is a very popular dish from the southern part of Malaysia mainly from Melaka and Johor.At Savaro, the chef uses the tenggiri fish and the must have ladies fingers to
更多
Assam Pedas Fish - Bamboo Stalk Rice
24 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Another unique presentation of the food is that the rice comes in Bamboo Stalk. It is indeed innovative to use this as it is not only very pleasing to the eyes but giving a Malaysia feel. In Sarawak, the Iban uses bamboo to cook rice and dishes.
15 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
First we have the Assam Pedas Fish. Assam Pedas Fish is a very popular dish from the southern part of Malaysia mainly from Melaka and Johor.
26 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
At Savaro, the chef uses the tenggiri fish and the must have ladies fingers to cook this specialty. Taste wise, it was a little tad salty and it does not really have the spiciness and sourish kick of the traditional Assam Pedas of traditional makan place. Moreover the tenggiri was a little too hard. Either the fish might have been kept frozen for too long or the chef have overcooked it.

This Assam Pedas Fish is served with flavoured white rice.

Rating 2 of 5
FC Hong
Editor of
Best Restaurant To Eat – http://BestRestaurantToEat.blogspot.com
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-09-21
人均消費
RM19
等級3
66
2
Bambu Savaro RiceThe next rice dish we had was the Bambu Savaro Rice. As I tasted this dish, it reminds me of the Manuk Pansuh – Iban Bamboo Chicken with the rice serves in the Bamboo Stalk.If the chef have cooked the chicken n the bamboo stalk it would have been perfect. Tasting the tender chicken cutlet which was cooked with ginger and mushroom, it also had the taste similar to those of the Chinese Ginger Chicken style.The dish also comes with salted egg, pickled acar and sambal belacan. The g
更多
Bambu Savaro Rice
26 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
The next rice dish we had was the Bambu Savaro Rice. As I tasted this dish, it reminds me of the Manuk Pansuh – Iban Bamboo Chicken with the rice serves in the Bamboo Stalk.
16 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
If the chef have cooked the chicken n the bamboo stalk it would have been perfect. Tasting the tender chicken cutlet which was cooked with ginger and mushroom, it also had the taste similar to those of the Chinese Ginger Chicken style.
16 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
The dish also comes with salted egg, pickled acar and sambal belacan. The gravy goes well with the white rice that was served. Best eaten in the Bamboo Stalk where the rice comes in.

Rating 3 of 5

FC Hong
Editor of
Best Restaurant To Eat – http://BestRestaurantToEat.blogspot.com
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-09-21
人均消費
RM16
等級3
66
2
2013-09-26 11 瀏覽
Savaro NoodlesAnother example of a creative dish which is the Savaro Noodle – it is a marriage of North and South. Here the chef had combined two of the most famous Malay noodles i.e. the famous Mee Udang from the North and popular Mee Bandung from the south.It is a very distinctive taste as you can taste the rich broth, which have the taste of both of these famous noodles. The spiciness is just right and the amount of ingredient laden on the noodle is plentiful too. It has boiled prawns, slices
更多
Savaro Noodles
13 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Another example of a creative dish which is the Savaro Noodle – it is a marriage of North and South. Here the chef had combined two of the most famous Malay noodles i.e. the famous Mee Udang from the North and popular Mee Bandung from the south.
9 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
It is a very distinctive taste as you can taste the rich broth, which have the taste of both of these famous noodles. The spiciness is just right and the amount of ingredient laden on the noodle is plentiful too.
27 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
It has boiled prawns, slices of roast beefs, shredded roast chicken, fish cakes and cockles and a half boiled egg. I would have preferred that the chef garnish the dish with prawns that was cooked in the broth rather than giving the boiled prawns as this is not very flavourful and tasted bland.

Moreover the cockles were very rubbery and overcook. It would be nice to have cockles that are freshly cooked rather than already pre-cooked. Anyway if you yearn a shot of Mee Udang or Mee Bandung and cannot travel too far North or South, you can give this a try.

Rating 3 of 5
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-09-21
人均消費
RM14