2
1
0
等級1
2
0
Be it a fancy three-tier stand of desserts, or an all-you-can-eat afternoon tea buffet, there are endless options when it comes to an afternoon tea in Klang Valley.It’s the perfect way to catch up with bff or to spoil loved ones on a special occasion. Very frankly, there is nothing more sophisticated than taking a two hours out of the day to sip tea whilst nibbling on crust-less sandwiches. Ah, the Tai-Tai life!!! How I wish i could enjoy this in daily routine. A truly elegant and refined space
更多
107 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Be it a fancy three-tier stand of desserts, or an all-you-can-eat afternoon tea buffet, there are endless options when it comes to an afternoon tea in Klang Valley.
It’s the perfect way to catch up with bff or to spoil loved ones on a special occasion. Very frankly, there is nothing more sophisticated than taking a two hours out of the day to sip tea whilst nibbling on crust-less sandwiches. Ah, the Tai-Tai life!!! How I wish i could enjoy this in daily routine.

A truly elegant and refined space what started as an old British tradition has now become a popular activity amongst young people in KL today with many beautiful locations throughout the city offering a delectable selection of treats both sweet and savoury! Recently, I've discover the luxury 'Hi-Tea On the Park' at Nicsmann 1940s by Lewre, The Starling Mall.

Nicsmann 1940s By Lewre introduces a delectable selection of treats both sweet and savoury with English premium tea for 2 pax, with RM85 only! The Hi-Tea On The Park is available from 2pm to 5pm daily.

'The Hi-Tea On The Park' sets has mushroom soup, macaron, pineapple almond tart, creme brulee, seafood eggs roll with seaweed, danisah pastry, stuffed chicken wing with prawns mousse & truffle mushroom, spicy tuna bruschetta, potato skin stuffed with crumble chicken.
104 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The magnificent three tier high tea with a golden cage stand taste superb delicious, totally amazed me with every bites. I really like "Dorset Tea", a premium English tea brand with high of freshness, and fragrant of different flavour!


I am high tea lover. Trust me this 'Hi-Tea On the Park' is worth to try with every single cent. Head to Nicsmann 1940s by Lewre and enjoy your best high tea at their park with comfortable ambience. I strong recommend you to try the Best High Tea at Nicsmann 1940s by Lewre in The Starling Mall!


Nicsmann 1940s by Lewre, The Starling Mall
Lot G-034 &G-035 Ground Floor,
The Starling Mall, Jalan SS 21/37,
Damansara Utama,
47400 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
Mall Directory: NICSMANN 1940’s by Lewre

Operating Hours: Sun – Thurs : 10AM – 2AM , Fri – Sat : 10AM – 3AM
Contact: 013-3590043

Facebook: Nicsmann 1940s By Lewre The Starling
Website: Nicsmann 1940s By Lewré

THANK YOU!!!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-05-20
等候時間
10 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
RM85 (下午茶)
同步刊載
等級1
2
0
Nicsmann 1940s By Lewré is a Fine Casual Dining concept restaurant and lounge. Serving customer one of a kind dining experience facing the well crafted concept park. Where dining in Nicsmann at the park bring you a unique experience and with synergy green ambient around diners. The second outlet is now open at The Starling mall and is easily spotted at the Ground Floor, G-034 & G-035. It has a huge shining signage at the both sides of the entrance. In the year 2015, the first outlet was open in
更多

Nicsmann 1940s By Lewré is a Fine Casual Dining concept restaurant and lounge. Serving customer one of a kind dining experience facing the well crafted concept park. Where dining in Nicsmann at the park bring you a unique experience and with synergy green ambient around diners.
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The second outlet is now open at The Starling mall and is easily spotted at the Ground Floor, G-034 & G-035. It has a huge shining signage at the both sides of the entrance. In the year 2015, the first outlet was open in TREC KL by Dato Lewre and Friendscino Group, a new fashionable F&B brand in Malaysia.
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言




The ambiance in Nicsmann is nice, wide and has a cool bar too. When you walk into Nicsmann you will see there are THREE separate sections which is indoor with live band. Second section is outdoor, where you can chill while you can enjoy the day/night garden scenery view in "Nicsmann On The Park". Third section is the bar lounge with an automatic door that sound proof the noise, so that the customers can have a good time while drinking beers/wine and you can also play darts too. The atmosphere of this place is great and i am sure my friends will love to hang out here. LOL!

21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言



The King of Cheese Wheel Parmigiano Reggiano in Nicsmann 1940s By Lewré

A story of classic Parmigiano Reggiano Cheese Wheel is produced since the 13th century in Italy, an authentic Parmigiano Reggiano cheese is at least 28 months aged. Parmigiano Reggiano cheese is a completely natural Gourmet Italian Cheese, which is famous in worldwide as the "King Of Cheeses" owing to its unique production, nutritional and organoleptic features. True Parmigiano Reggiano cheese, has a distinct salty flavour and hard texture.
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The King of Cheese – Fresh Durum Pasta Parmiagiano Reggiano live cooking only at Nicsmann 1940s By Lewre comes with a choice of Beef Bacon, Grill Salmon or Trio Mushroom topping. Available daily: Mon - Fri: 6PM - 11PM , Sat & Sun: 12PM - 11PM



24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Parmigiano-Reggianos are aged at least two years.Those labeled stravecchio have been aged three years, while stravecchiones are four or more years old. Their complex flavor and extremely granular texture are a result of the long aging.

美女厨房 hands on to make Parmigiano Reggiano Cheese Wheel Pasta. Who wants to try my live cooking "The KING Of Cheese", LOL!!!
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Grilled Salmon - RM 39.90
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Beef bacon - RM 35.90
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Trio Mushroom - RM 35.90 Besides The King of Cheese Pasta Parmiagiano Reggiano, there is more in their menu. Lets check out Nicsmann 1940s By Lewré's menu to see whats is the other best dishes they have.

Fresh Salmon Trout Carpaccio RM 26
A long time favourite among dinners, it features thinly sliced raw salmon trout with salad greens and mushrooms served alongside. It is topped off with balsamic reduction for that extra zing!
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Teriyaki Fresh Salmon Trout RM 48
This fresh salmon trout is given a thorough sear on a hot pan and glazed with teriyaki sauce. Served with mashed potato and garden vegetables.
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

3-Ribs Grilled Australia Rack Of Lamb RM 64
Grilled with herbs and spices till scrumptious, this is the best way to enjoy a lamb. Served with rosemary sauce and garden vegetables.
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Seafood Platter RM 160
The call of the sea finds its perfect match with this combination of a dozen Grilled Green Mussels with Tomato Coulis, Cheesy Baked John Dory Fish, Stuffed Calamari and one dozen Grilled Prawn Skewers. Its time to fill up your stomach with all these succulently delicious seafood.

37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Coconut Nuts RM 40
Malibu, Rum, Banana Liquor and Coconut Cream *Highly recommended cocktail drink*
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Watermelon Love RM 40
Vodka, Midori, Lychee Liquor, and Watermelon Juice
48 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Wow! The dessert surprise me when they serve it with firework's candles. It looks like my birthday when the candles dazzle. haha! This mouth watering dessert, i am superb in love with it. The sizzling brownies served with a chocolate sauce and vanilla ice-cream on the hot sizzling plate. Best recommend.
Sizzling Brownies RM 24


68 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Chocolate Lava RM 24
Not bad tho. Lavo chocolate burst from volcano when I cut the cake into half and served with vanilla ice cream. Yummy!
64 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

At last but no least, a group photos with all my food bloggers in Nicsmann 1940s By Lewré. Thanks for the invitation from Open Rice Malaysia, we enjoyed the foods, laugh and chit chat. It was such a great fun night there.


Nicsmann On The Park, The Starling Mall
Lot G-034 &G-035 Ground Floor,
The Starling Mall, Jalan SS 21/37,
Damansara Utama,
47400 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
Mall Directory: NICSMANN 1940’s by Lewre

Operating Hours: Sun – Thurs : 10AM – 2AM , Fri – Sat : 10AM – 3AM
Contact: 013-3590043

Facebook: Nicsmann 1940s By Lewre The Starling
Website: Nicsmann 1940s By Lewré
THANK YOU!!!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-06-15
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐優惠
試食活動
推介美食
  • Sizzling Brownie
同步刊載
等級3
52
1
Nicsmann 1940s By Lewre has expanded the second outlet at Starling Mall, Damansara Utama. Dato' Lewre Lew was inspired by a vision to create a new, fashionable F&B brand in the latest and prominent entertainment hub in Malaysia. Niscmann 1940s By Lewre was born in 2015 and their first outlet at TREC KL, Tun Razak. The King Of Cheese: Classic Parmigiano Reggiano Cheese Wheel A hearty, comforting cheese that gives a perfect taste to the pasta. Taste the real Parmigiano Reggiano Cheese Wheel that
更多
Nicsmann 1940s By Lewre has expanded the second outlet at Starling Mall, Damansara Utama. Dato' Lewre Lew was inspired by a vision to create a new, fashionable F&B brand in the latest and prominent entertainment hub in Malaysia. Niscmann 1940s By Lewre was born in 2015 and their first outlet at TREC KL, Tun Razak.

9 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言


10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The King Of Cheese: Classic Parmigiano Reggiano Cheese Wheel

A hearty, comforting cheese that gives a perfect taste to the pasta. Taste the real Parmigiano Reggiano Cheese Wheel that only available at Starling Mall. Dinners can enjoy the live cooking demonstration by their professional chef.

9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The King of Cheese was produced since at least the 13th century in Italy, authentic Parmigiano Reggiano cheese is at least 28th months aged. Parmigiano Reggiano cheese is a completely natural Gourmet Italian cheese, which is famous worldwide as the " King Of Cheese" owing to its unique production, nutritional and organoleptic features. True Parmigiano Reggiano cheese or Parmesan cheese as it is known in many places, has a distinct salty flavour and hard texture.

10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The King of Cheese – Parmigiano Reggiano only available from 6 pm to 11 pm daily. Don't miss the creamy cheesy taste of the pasta.


Parmigiano Reggiano with Grill Salmon (RM39.90)

16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Parmigiano Reggiano with Trio Mushroom (RM35.90)

11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Parmigiano Reggiano with Beef Bacon (RM35.90)

15 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言


Appetizer

Fresh Salmon Trout Carpaccio (RM26)

If you prefer light and healthy dishes, you might want to consider their Fresh Salmon Trout Carpaccio. A thin slice of raw salmon with salad greens and mushrooms that taste fresh especially topped off with balsamic.

9 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言



Main Dishes

3 Ribs Grilled Australia Rack Of Lamb (RM64)

Perfect texture of the lamb as you can taste the juiciness of the meat. Dip with their customise sauce to ass in more flavour.

10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Teriyaki Fresh Salmon (RM48)

For a salmon lover, you will love their fresh grilled salmon with teriyaki sauce. Portion quite generous and it served with fresh vegetable and mashed potato.

5 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言


Seafood Platter (RM160)

This Seafood Platter is perfect fit 4-6 people. Filled with cheesy baked John Dory fish, grilled prawn skewers, grilled green mussels with tomato coulis and stuffed calamari. Such a filling seafood platter.

17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Dessert

Sizzling Brownie (RM24)

Love the rich chocolate that filled on the homemade brownies. I can feel every bite of the rich chocolate that filled in my mouth.

11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Chocolate Lava (RM24)

Chocolate cake with flowing dark chocolate lava served with vanilla ice-cream.

7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Trendy Cocktails


FC Watermelon Love (RM40)

9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


FC Coconut Nuts (RM40)

15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Thanks to Open Rice Malaysia for the invitation and we do impress with the food presentation at Nicsmann 1940s By Lewre. For more information regarding Nicsmann 1940s By Lewre, please refer to their Facebook.

Nicsmann On The Park @ The Starling Mall

Lot G-034 & G-035 Ground Floor,
The Starling Mall,
Jalan SS21/37, Damansara Utama,
47400 Petaling Jaya
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-06-15
等候時間
20 分鐘 (堂食)
用餐優惠
試食活動
推介美食
  • TThe King Of Cheese: Classic Parmigiano Reggiano Cheese Wheel
同步刊載
等級1
2
0
When you and your friends want to drop at the Uptown, Petaling Jaya for the night life, I suggested you can try the Nicsmann 1940s By Lewré which is located at Ground floor in the Starling Mall there. You will have a great experience to enjoy your dining experience with your favourite wine or beer at same time, you can listen to the musical performance by the cool band at the Nicsmann restaurant! In the year 2017, Nicsmann 1940s by Lewre was opened by Dato’ Lewre Lew and Friendscino Group as 2nd
更多
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

When you and your friends want to drop at the Uptown, Petaling Jaya for the night life, I suggested you can try the Nicsmann 1940s By Lewré which is located at Ground floor in the Starling Mall there. You will have a great experience to enjoy your dining experience with your favourite wine or beer at same time, you can listen to the musical performance by the cool band at the Nicsmann restaurant! In the year 2017, Nicsmann 1940s by Lewre was opened by Dato’ Lewre Lew and Friendscino Group as 2nd branch In the Starling Mall, Uptown. They focused the modern & fine dining experience to make the entertainment and bar, included the live music so all can make everybody can enjoy both the food and shows!


The "NICSMANN" as big letter in Golden color to attract me and my mom so impressive! Because it can be spot so easily with big sign of "Nicsmann" when you walk by this restaurant at Ground floor so cool! All looks happy hour as they enjoyed the live music, so this vibe was cool in colorful light at the night restaurant! This place was pretty crowded when the night come!

21 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

This is cool wine & beer bar, so ambience...so you know, the sitting area in the liquor bar's space, get be installed the automatic door because it can make less noise as lead the customers can have the good conversation over wine and tasty appetizers, especially they loved the yummy cheese pasta! They have 3 machines for dart games too!



12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The Nicsmann's Signature King Cheese Wheel Parmigiano Reggiano only be available in the Nicsmann 1940s by Lewre in The Starling Mall at the Uptown Damansara. The Cheese Wheel also imported from Italy and made with the freshest milk from the famous Parma and Reggio Emilio provinces in Italy, Parmigiano Reggiano is the apex of Italian cheese making and a symbol of Italian culture and civilization. This extravagant blend of old world cheese making and unrivaled quality fuse to create a delicate and savory rich full flavor that has made Parmigiano Reggiano world renowned as "The King of Cheese" because it can transforms any pasta, soup or salad into a great gourmet experience by the cheese lovers around world!

14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Parmigiano Reggiano wheel can be used to stirr pasta or risotto. When you want to order the pasta, you can choose 3 favourites; beef, or salmon or mushroom! You all can watch what a pasta chef who demostrate how to do with used the Parmigiano Reggiano's cheese wheel!


15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The King of Cheese Wheel - Parmiagiano Reggiano for Pasta only be available from Mon to Friday, 6PM - 11PM and Sat and Sun: 12PM - 11PM so you can try out them when you drop at the Uptown.

For Pasta lovers, there are 3 type of frsh durum pasta with Parmigiano Reggiano Cheese made from Cheese Wheel...Beef Bacon - RM35.90, Trio Mushrooom - RM35.90 and Grill Salmon - RM39.90.

7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Beef Bacon Pasta

6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Trio Mushroom Pasta

6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Grilled Salmon Pasta

If you ask me which is most delicious Pasta, I would choose my favourite, Grilled Salmon Pasta! In my mouth, I feel this cheese cream also be soft so very good! Yummy! This cheese pasta can make me very full! Woww.

7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Fresh Salmon Trout Carpaccio - RM26

Each salmon raw slice is very thin so freshly. The Salad and mushroom are served at top...It is suitable as the appetizer when we are waiting for the main course! But I wish they should add a wasabi beside the salmon raw dish.

9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

3 Ribs Grilled Australian Rack Of Lamb - RM64

A beautiful grilled lamb with herbs and rosemary sauce...Added the mashed potato and vegetables too. Be honest, the grilled lamb is very hard to bite... I cannot eat it already because this lamb is not my favourite. If you are meat lover, you will love it

8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Teriyaki Fresh Salmon Trout - RM48

This fresh salmon trout is glazed with teriyaki sauce, which is my best recommended! Served with mashed potato, mushroom, and vegetables. So delicious!


Seafood Platter - RM160

With perfect platter of grilled seafood combination - a dozen grilled green mussels with tomato coulis, cheesy baked John Dory Fish, Stuffed calamari and one dozen girlled prawn skewers. I really love the dory fish so yummy...fried calamari also delicious cuz it get seasoned mashed potatoes so I ate it so much! The mussels also be nice cooked so well! It can shared by 3 - 4 persons!

5 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

Coconut Nuts (RM40)
Malibu, Rum, Banana Liquor and Coconut Cream

Coconut Nuts can make you feel cool but, you get a surispe when you drink a very sweet coconut with cream & liquor, it is really different than normal coconut! I don't know how they do it!

9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Watermelon Love (RM40)
Vodka , Midori , Lychee Liquor, and Watermelon Juice

Never expected the vodka. midori, lychee liquor put inside the watermelon as you both can be drunk in love when you both enjoyed to drink it together?? It can shared by two partners or with family, can! I really love it because I can drink and eat watermelon juice at same time!

16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Sizzling Brownies - RM24
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Wow, each dessert always come out with the fire candles so cool! It can used for your friend or family member's birthday! The delicious Sizzling Brownies are made by arranging brownies, chocolate sauce and vanilla ice-cream on the hot sizzling plate. The chocolate brownies with ice cream already be melt down, make us feel this dessert be special! I felt that brownies is very sweet, but the arome of chocolate also melt in my mouth so better!

18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Chocolate Lava - RM24


Lastly, I really love Chocolate Lava so much! I can see the lava chocolate bomb out from volcano already when I cut this cake...the ice cream vanila with the strawberry slice also topped on this kind of chocolate lava! Yummy! Next time, I sure grab it!

7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

For me, I felt this place had reasonably priced food, but the expensive drinks. They give the friendly service so good. Thank you to Openrice Malaysia, I have a chance to experience a amazing food tasting season at Nicsmann 1940 by Lewre! I am be grateful with every blogger as we enjoyed to dine together! I also try to be Pasta chef who be with a King of Cheese Wheel, funny. First time, I touch this cheese wheel so real hard!

22 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

Nicsmann On The Park, The Starling Mall
Floor: Level G
Lot G-034, G-035
The Satrling Mall, Jalan SS 21/37, Damansara Utama,
47400 Petaling Jaya, Selangor .
Operating Hours: Sun - Thurs : 10AM - 2AM , Fri - Sat : 10AM - 3AM
Contact: 013-3590043

Restaurant details: https://my.openrice.com/en/klangvalley/r-nicsmann-1940s-by-lewre-damansara-utama-multi-national-pizza-pasta-r619895

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NicsmannTheStarling/
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-06-15
等候時間
25 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
RM80 (晚餐)
用餐優惠
試食活動
推介美食
  • Grilled Salmon Pasta
  • Seafood Platter
  • Chocolate Lava
  • Watermelon Love
同步刊載
等級1
1
0
A great place to unwind yourself  on a friday night with great companies, food, and wine.  My recommendations for cocktails will definitely be their signature watermelon love & coconuts nuts. Do try their 3 Ribs Grilled Australian Rack of Lamb and the most cheesy Parmigiano Reggiano Cheesewheel Pasta! It must not be missed during your visit here. For more reviews check out my blog http://bit.ly/2rKyJDv
更多
A great place to unwind yourself  on a friday night with great companies, food, and wine.  My recommendations for cocktails will definitely be their signature watermelon love & coconuts nuts. Do try their 3 Ribs Grilled Australian Rack of Lamb and the most cheesy Parmigiano Reggiano Cheesewheel Pasta! It must not be missed during your visit here. 

For more reviews check out my blog http://bit.ly/2rKyJDv
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-06-15
等候時間
20 分鐘 (堂食)
等級4
Nicsmann 1940s By Lewré Had opened their second outlet on May 2017 at The starling Mall that located in Damansara Utama or more familiar name called Damansara Uptown . One of the famous district for Hard to find parking and double park office area , I'm not kidding dawg . But not to worry if you visiting The Starling Mall because there was a huge parking space for someone like you that plan to Jalan Jalan in Starling . Nicsmann 1940s By Lewré situated at Ground floor G-034, G-035 , Spotted easi
更多


Nicsmann 1940s By Lewré Had opened their second outlet on May 2017 at The starling Mall that located in Damansara Utama or more familiar name called Damansara Uptown . One of the famous district for Hard to find parking and double park office area , I'm not kidding dawg . But not to worry if you visiting The Starling Mall because there was a huge parking space for someone like you that plan to Jalan Jalan in Starling .

36 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

51 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Nicsmann 1940s By Lewré situated at Ground floor G-034, G-035 , Spotted easily with big sign of "Nicsmann" Golden Wording Black background . The mastermind of Nicsmann 1940s by Lewre is Dato’ Lewre Lew and Friendscino Group . Dato’ Lewre Lew makes fashionable into F&B brand . By offering Fine dining experience with wide range of wine .

49 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

55 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

43 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The space at Nicsmann felt refined yet easy going and cozy feeling atmosphere . I realised it wasn't so much of just the ambience that I was paying attention to . There are indoor and outdoor dining that divided by three section , a section for throwing darts lovers facing with photos shows every corner of the world hanging on the wall in the bar lounge . the ambiance with dimmed lighting and wooden furniture makes me comfy and relaxing .

34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言



Nicsmann 1940s By Lewré served fine dining western cuisine from Pizza to Pasta and Grills , The staff here was really friendly to serve us , Nicsmann 1940s By Lewré have two outlet in Klang Valley that located at TREC KL and recently is The Starling Mall . They gave a special name to this outlet called " Nicsmann On The Park " , The outdoor section chilling with Garden greenery view .


54 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言



58 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言



46 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言



The King of Cheese – Fresh Durum Pasta Parmiagiano Reggiano live cooking only at Nicsmann 1940s By Lewre comes with a choice of Beef Bacon , Grill Salmon or Trio Mushroom topping .

Available daily : Mon - Fri: 6PM - 11PM , Sat & Sun: 12PM - 11PM

Fresh Durum Pasta Wholemeal or Gluten Free , serving you the highest quality pasta on the market . Not better or worse than dry pasta (just different) , fresh pasta lends itself to dishes that have a more delicate sauce that’s more creamy . Parmiagiano Reggiano - The King of Cheese Wheel , is a hard, dry cheese made from skimmed or partially skimmed cow's milk. It has a hard pale-golden rind and a straw-colored interior with a rich, sharp flavor. Parmigiano-Reggianos are aged at least two years. Those labeled stravecchio have been aged three years, while stravecchiones are four or more years old. Their complex flavor and extremely granular texture are a result of the long aging .
35 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Fresh Salmon Trout Carpaccio
Thinly sliced raw salmon trout with salad greens and mushrooms served alongside it .
32 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
3 Ribs Grilled Australian Rack Of Lamb
The best part of lamb cooked with herbs and rosemary sauce in to perfection .
32 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Teriyaki Fresh Salmon Trout
This fresh salmon trout is given a thourgh on a hot pan and glazed with teriyaki sauce . Served with mashed potato and garden vegetables .
38 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Seafood Platter
With perfect match of grilled one dozen green mussels with tomato coulis , cheesy baked john dory fish , Stuffed calamari and grilled one dozen Prawn skewers to full your stomach with delicious seafood .
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Iced Chocolate
21 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Coconut Nuts
Malibu , Rum , Banana Liquor and Coconut Cream .
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Watermelon Love
Vodka , Midori , Lychee Liquor and Watermelon Juice . Sizzling Brownies
Mouth-wateringly delicious Sizzling Brownies are made by arranging brownies, chocolate sauce and vanilla ice-cream in just the right way on a piping hot sizzler plate. The aroma of molten chocolate, and the fizzling sound of frozen ice-cream on a sizzling dessert send strong signals to your gastronomic system, making it restless to feast on this unique treat .
30 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言


Chocolate Lava
Chocolate cake with a molten choco that flows out like lava from volcano when the cake is sliced open , served with vanilla ice cream .



Nicsmann On The Park , The Starling
Address : Lot G-034 &G-035 Ground Floor ,
The Satrling Mall , Jalan SS 21/37 , Damansara Utama ,
47400 Petaling Jaya, Selangor .
Contact : 013-3590043
Hours : Sun - Thurs : 10AM - 2AM , Fri - Sat : 10AM - 3AM
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-06-14
等候時間
30 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
RM55 (晚餐)
同步刊載