7
1
0
等級2
25
0
马来西亚美食专题:欢迎关注盐小粒吃遍东南亚:sammicameraBY盐小粒Nadeje风靡于整个马来西亚,起源于马六甲,之前吃货俱乐部介绍过,号称是马来西亚的Lady M,让全马来西亚女人疯狂的蛋糕,既然敢和Lady M比那肯定有他的厉害之处啦,所以今天盐小粒就来品尝下他们的蛋糕吧。他们最受欢迎的三种口味是原味千层蛋糕,巧克力,提拉米苏。原味千层蛋糕是他们的招牌蛋糕,卖的特别快,如果晚上来可能就没有了,第一次来的话一定要点这款,表层的焦糖特别脆,还有很浓的蛋香味,每一层蛋糕和奶油都是完美融合,完全不会觉得像有些蛋糕那样的廉价奶油的感觉。我记得小时候非常讨厌吃蛋糕,现在想想就是因为买的太便宜了,奶油太low了吃完有种恶心的感觉,这个就完全不会,让奶油晕厥者的我都很喜欢。甜而不腻口感绵密,回味有焦糖的香。提拉米苏口味没那么甜,不喜欢甜食的朋友可以选择。巧克力口味应该是女生们的最爱,每一层都有香浓的巧克力酱,入口即化的同时会咀嚼到颗粒的巧克力块,层次相当丰富。性价比超级高的Nadeje是来马来西亚必须品尝的甜品!千万不要错过喔~~~~p.s.不建议点洛神花茶。。因为红色茶包泡在热水里怪怪的
更多
马来西亚美食专题:
欢迎关注盐小粒吃遍东南亚:sammicamera
BY盐小粒


Nadeje风靡于整个马来西亚,起源于马六甲,之前吃货俱乐部介绍过,号称是马来西亚的Lady M,让全马来西亚女人疯狂的蛋糕,既然敢和Lady M比那肯定有他的厉害之处啦,所以今天盐小粒就来品尝下他们的蛋糕吧。
他们最受欢迎的三种口味是原味千层蛋糕,巧克力,提拉米苏。原味千层蛋糕是他们的招牌蛋糕,卖的特别快,如果晚上来可能就没有了,第一次来的话一定要点这款,表层的焦糖特别脆,还有很浓的蛋香味,每一层蛋糕和奶油都是完美融合,完全不会觉得像有些蛋糕那样的廉价奶油的感觉。我记得小时候非常讨厌吃蛋糕,现在想想就是因为买的太便宜了,奶油太low了吃完有种恶心的感觉,这个就完全不会,让奶油晕厥者的我都很喜欢。甜而不腻口感绵密,回味有焦糖的香。

提拉米苏口味没那么甜,不喜欢甜食的朋友可以选择。

巧克力口味应该是女生们的最爱,每一层都有香浓的巧克力酱,入口即化的同时会咀嚼到颗粒的巧克力块,层次相当丰富。

性价比超级高的Nadeje是来马来西亚必须品尝的甜品!千万不要错过喔~~~~p.s.不建议点洛神花茶。。因为红色茶包泡在热水里怪怪的。。

好啦今天就介绍到这里啦,下次盐小粒再介绍些吉隆坡美食和商场和亲子娱乐给大家啦~~拜拜~~~
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-04-20
用餐途徑
堂食
等級2
7
0
2016-04-17 361 瀏覽
从前从前有个女孩,爱上了当地的王子。那位王子非常爱吃蛋糕,于是办了一个蛋糕比赛,要是谁可以弄出最特别又好吃,就有机会出席王子的生日派对。女孩很想胜出,可是自己却是个穷人,没钱买上等的材料来布置。懊恼的她看着厨房,就只有那面粉,鸡蛋,牛油,牛奶,那些基本材料。。。想着想着,要是材料比不上,女孩只能给心意了。最后她弄了这个千层蛋糕,博得了王子的欢心,因为王子从未看过千层蛋糕,了解后才知过程复杂,需要很细心的一层一层的弄。听了王子都感动了。。。『以上故事纯属个人瞎篇』不要太认真啊~~不知道大家,我第一次接触到Mille Crepe是在几年前的马六甲之旅,听说Mille Crepe是去那里的比试。而在马六甲最出名的Mille Crepe也只有是Nadeje.我的第一次印象是那里人潮好多,我们排队了很久后才可以下定,就因为这样我们一班朋友都各自点了不同口味的Nadeje Mille Crepe一起分享,吃个过瘾!那时候很怀念Mille Crepe就只可以到马六甲吃。。。听着都很伤心。物以稀为贵啊,好吃的当然也就一个地方。时间过了,东西也会改变的。好开心的就是Nadeje 也被带来了 KL. 它就
更多
66 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
从前从前有个女孩,爱上了当地的王子。那位王子非常爱吃蛋糕,于是办了一个蛋糕比赛,要是谁可以弄出最特别又好吃,就有机会出席王子的生日派对。女孩很想胜出,可是自己却是个穷人,没钱买上等的材料来布置。懊恼的她看着厨房,就只有那面粉,鸡蛋,牛油,牛奶,那些基本材料。。。想着想着,要是材料比不上,女孩只能给心意了。最后她弄了这个千层蛋糕,博得了王子的欢心,因为王子从未看过千层蛋糕,了解后才知过程复杂,需要很细心的一层一层的弄。听了王子都感动了。。。

『以上故事纯属个人瞎篇』

不要太认真啊~~

不知道大家,我第一次接触到Mille Crepe是在几年前的马六甲之旅,听说Mille Crepe是去那里的比试。而在马六甲最出名的Mille Crepe也只有是Nadeje.

我的第一次印象是那里人潮好多,我们排队了很久后才可以下定,就因为这样我们一班朋友都各自点了不同口味的Nadeje Mille Crepe一起分享,吃个过瘾!

那时候很怀念Mille Crepe就只可以到马六甲吃。。。听着都很伤心。物以稀为贵啊,好吃的当然也就一个地方。

时间过了,东西也会改变的。好开心的就是Nadeje 也被带来了 KL. 它就出现在 One Utama!!!

耶!好开心又可以吃到那熟悉的味道~~

有一天,我也跟我的王子去吃 One Utama ,Nadeje Mille Crepe 了....

你们肯定觉得两个人只会点一个蛋糕来share share吧?你们错了,滑下去看我们的食量吧!
53 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Nadeje Mango Yogurt Rm12.60

淡淡的芒果味,不会太甜。
62 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Nadeje Tiramisu RM12.60

男友喜欢咖啡,就点了个咖啡味的Tiramisu.还有另外一个原因就是外观 Tiramisu最美了,很像巧克力榴莲,有没有?有没有啊?1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9....数不完的一层一层,每一层都那么薄,一定弄得很幸苦吧?难怪千层蛋糕不是哪里都有!
62 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Nadeje Cheese Mille Crepe RM12.60

不会太浓郁的cheese味道,配合cream一起融入嘴里,有很棒的感觉!虽然是千层,但是叉子一下去就可以把蛋糕马上分开了,一点儿也没有很黏的感觉~
55 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Double Chocolate RM 12.90

巧克力蛋糕永远都是我的最爱所以每一次都一定有巧克力蛋糕的出现。看到吗,这个double chocolate的cream也是巧克力制成的,上面又铺上了浓浓的巧克力酱。。。我都溶了~
58 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
你看,连王子都会开心起来的蛋糕 XP(呵呵,开玩笑的)1,2,3,4....我们一起吃了四个哦!!!
51 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Double Chocolate Mille Crepe 与 yogurt 饮料 =)Nadeje 除了蛋糕之外还有其他正餐等等的哦

写完的当儿,蛋糕瘾又来了,我要吃蛋糕!

想知道 Nadeje One utama 的地址就在这:

GK 101 Ground Floor, 1 Utama Shopping Centre, No. 1 Lebuh Bandar Utama, 47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.

还有,还有,现在Midvalley 也开了一家哦,现在要吃Nadeje Mille Crepe 真的方便多了!

Nadeje 1 utama: GK 101 Ground Floor, 1 Utama Shopping Centre, No. 1 Lebuh Bandar Utama, 47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.

Tel No : 03-77100302.

Monday - Sunday : 10:00am - 10:00pm

題外話/補充資料: Cakes are available for take-away. The shop owner even gave an ice pack for each of the cake for take-away to keep it cool.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2016-01-09
等候時間
5 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
RM15 (下午茶)
用餐優惠
試食活動
推介美食
  • double chocolate
同步刊載
等級1
2
0
2016-01-26 197 瀏覽
Nadeje is famous for the Mille crepe cakes and originated from Malacca. Now they have a store in One Utama and it's convenient for us to taste the cakes!The cake menu is extensive with so many Flavours and there are even alcoholic type of cakes! Cakes are available in slices of RM 12.60 each or per Kg of RM95 or 1.5kg would be RM137.I ordered a couple of slices for takeaway and when I was there it was actually closing time. The staff had kept most of the cakes displayed but was ok to let me choo
更多
77 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
Nadeje is famous for the Mille crepe cakes and originated from Malacca. Now they have a store in One Utama and it's convenient for us to taste the cakes!The cake menu is extensive with so many Flavours and there are even alcoholic type of cakes! Cakes are available in slices of RM 12.60 each or per Kg of RM95 or 1.5kg would be RM137.I ordered a couple of slices for takeaway and when I was there it was actually closing time. The staff had kept most of the cakes displayed but was ok to let me choose what was available. 
Orange chocolate and mango yogurt
71 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
I ordered the mango yogurt and Orange chocolate cakes. I had to take it home and was told the cake cannot stay at room temp for over half an hour.When I opened the box at home which was past half an hour, I was pleasantly surprised to find that they had packed an ice pack into the cake box to keep it cold. Nice touch.
Mango yogurt
71 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
The mango yogurt cake was so and really supremely delicious. It had all the fresh taste of mango lathered in creamy goodness, there's some nuts sprinkled on top. I love every bite of this as I love mango. The cream is not too sweet or buttery, it really taste like yogurt. 
Orange chocolate
70 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
The oranges used in the Orange chocolate cake was mandarin oranges and fresh slices topped the cake with chocolate cream. It was zesty and sweet mixed together to create a burst of Flavours. Highly recommended for choc lovers. I love Mille crepes always but I think Nadeje Mille crepes are the best I have ever tried. Definitely will be back for more.
題外話/補充資料: This place serves coffee too, diners can sit in and eat the cakes here with their delicious coffee.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2016-01-15
等候時間
5 分鐘 (外賣自取)
人均消費
RM12.60 (下午茶)
用餐優惠
試食活動
推介美食
Mango yogurt
等級4
145
1
When I was invited to try Nadeje Mille Crepe, I recalled my visit to Melaka a year before and I would love to visit Melaka again. Nadeje has opened a new outlet at 1 Utama Shopping Centre and I guess it must be a good news for all Nadeje Mille Crepe lovers. Now you guys can enjoy them in Petaling Jaya instead of traveling all the way to Melaka. Nadeje Mille Crepe is located at ground Floor, 1 Utama Shopping Centre. They only serve cakes and beverages. A small bakery with some tables & chairs for
更多

When I was invited to try Nadeje Mille Crepe, I recalled my visit to Melaka a year before and I would love to visit Melaka again. Nadeje has opened a new outlet at 1 Utama Shopping Centre and I guess it must be a good news for all Nadeje Mille Crepe lovers. Now you guys can enjoy them in Petaling Jaya instead of traveling all the way to Melaka. Nadeje Mille Crepe is located at ground Floor, 1 Utama Shopping Centre. They only serve cakes and beverages. A small bakery with some tables & chairs for the customers to dine-in.We were greeted upon entering . It’s either you choose the cake from the counter and ask them to serve it to the table or have a seat first and order from the menu in the table. I ordered Original and Banana Chocolate Mille Crepe. A couple of people occupied the bakery when we arrived around 8pm.
58 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
54 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
57 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
57 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
Banana Chocolate is a must order cake for me in Nadeje whenever I visit their outlet in Melaka. It was delicious and it is still my favorite crepe.
54 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
The Original was yummy. Normally I won't go for original but this round it was recommended by the staff so I gave it a try. My boyfriend and sister loved it and they even finished it off.
69 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言
Nadeje

1 Utama Shopping Centre

GK 101, Ground Floor

No 1 Lebuh Bandar Utama

47800 Petaling Jaya

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐優惠
試食活動
等級4
2016-01-16 92 瀏覽
Nadeje Mille Crepe Was open at One Utama Shopping Centre on 31st July 2015 last year . Malacca's well-known Millle Crepes dessert , I had tried Nadeje before when I having my holiday at Malacca few year back before their started their first branch at Sunway Giza ,Kota Damansara .Established since 2006. Nadeje prides itself on its quality fresh ingredients and finest handmade Mille Crepe & other special cakes/desserts that taste flavourful and satisfying all on its own .The Quality here exactly t
更多
63 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Nadeje Mille Crepe Was open at One Utama Shopping Centre on 31st July 2015 last year . Malacca's well-known Millle Crepes dessert , I had tried Nadeje before when I having my holiday at Malacca few year back before their started their first branch at Sunway Giza ,Kota Damansara .
59 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Established since 2006. Nadeje prides itself on its quality fresh ingredients and finest handmade Mille Crepe & other special cakes/desserts that taste flavourful and satisfying all on its own .The Quality here exactly the same as The headquarter in malacca and totally awesome . The most popular choices is Green Tea, Banana Chocolate, Double Chocolate, Berry Berry Strawberry, Tiramisu and Cafe Mocha . Apart from that, there is a wide selection of drinks to choose from including tea, latte as well as Nadeje Special Drinks which is interesting .It's located at at Ground Floor Old Wing , just right in front of AEON and Tim Hou Wan . The white themed open air outlet was easily will be spotted .The crepe layers were soft and moist with smooth vanilla cream filling sandwiched between every each layer . They have non-alcoholic and alcoholic cakes on the menu .
58 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Tiramisu mille crepe - RM12.60
58 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Banana Chocolate - RM12.60

I choose two of my favorite from the menu For take away oders , It come with ice packs to keep the crepes cool. as the patron advised not to keep the crepes outside more than half hour and the crepes will last of the freshness for two days in the fridge . The crepe and cream layers totaly literally melt in my month , awwww!! .

Nadeje 1 Utama Petaling Jaya, Selangor

GK 101 Ground Floor, 1 Utama Shopping Centre, No. 1 Lebuh Bandar Utama, 47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.

Tel No : 03-77100302.

Monday - Sunday : 10:00am - 10:00pm

http://eddyrushfatboy.blogspot.my/2016/01/nadeje-mille-crepe-one-utama.html
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2016-01-08
等候時間
20 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
RM20 (下午茶)
等級3
94
2
Whenever I go on a roadtrip to Malacca, Nadeje's mille crepe is always on top of my to-eat list. Their fluffy, melt-in-the-mouth , ultra-thin layers of mille crepe has won the heart of many.Now, Nadeje has three branches across Klang Valley, one at Three Two Square Petaling Jaya, Sunway Giza Kota Damansara and the latest branch at 1 Utama! Now I know where would be my favourite spot for a coffee & cake break whenever I am tired from shopping at 1 Utama , or to take away a delightful snack to sav
更多
57 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Rum and Raisin
48 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Tiramisu
46 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
Whenever I go on a roadtrip to Malacca, Nadeje's mille crepe is always on top of my to-eat list. Their fluffy, melt-in-the-mouth , ultra-thin layers of mille crepe has won the heart of many.

Now, Nadeje has three branches across Klang Valley, one at Three Two Square Petaling Jaya, Sunway Giza Kota Damansara and the latest branch at 1 Utama! Now I know where would be my favourite spot for a coffee & cake break whenever I am tired from shopping at 1 Utama , or to take away a delightful snack to savor at home!

Nadeje 1 Utama is located at Ground Floor Old Wing, just right in front of Jusco. 

My personal recommendation would be the Rum & Raisin and Tiramisu. The rum & raisin has a delightful sophisticated taste, with a sweetness that is just alright. The rum complements the soft and fluffy mille crepe perfectly, and the taste of rum was not overpowering. The addition of raisins certainly adds texture and delightful burst of sweetness to the lovely piece of cake! 

Tiramisu features a fine blend of aromatic coffee taste with a tinge of bitterness, which balances off perfectly with the sweet and fluffy cream. A must-order for Tiramisu lovers!

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
外賣自取
推介美食
Rum and Raisin
Tiramisu
等級4
之前已经介绍过马六甲Nadeje 3种口味的千层蛋糕, 这次经Open Rice 的邀请, 我来到了1 Utama的Nadeje 分行来尝试另外任选的两种口味蛋糕。Nadeje 家的千层蛋糕口味众多,少说有15样以上,热爱香蕉和Tiramisu 的我二话不说马上就选择了这两样口味的千层蛋糕。因为适逢假期,KC 在那里等了好久都没有座位空出来,大部分的朋友都是三三两两的一面享受蛋糕和聊天,没有人眼看不是办法,我就决定了把点好的蛋糕外带回家!Nadeje 家的千层蛋糕里头的奶油可是不耐室温的,他们外带的盒子里有会附有冰袋, 冰袋上还表明了可以循环使用的, 这正适合爱环保的我, 赞哦!Banana Chocolate - RM12.9香蕉味道很香浓, 和奶油的味道非常搭, 面皮呢就是巧克力口味的。蛋糕面上还有切片的香蕉, 满满地咬一口整个口腔都充斥着香蕉和巧克力的气味,这两种味道的组合可以说是绝配啊 。Tiramisu- RM12.9层层叠叠的面皮, 我数了数横切面, 一个蛋糕共有约16-20层,要制造这个法式千层蛋糕还真的少点耐心都不可以。Tiramisu 的咖啡味道不是很浓,淡淡地正适合
更多

之前已经介绍过马六甲Nadeje 3种口味的千层蛋糕, 这次经Open Rice 的邀请, 我来到了1 Utama的Nadeje 分行来尝试另外任选的两种口味蛋糕。

Nadeje 家的千层蛋糕口味众多,少说有15样以上,热爱香蕉和Tiramisu 的我二话不说马上就选择了这两样口味的千层蛋糕。
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
因为适逢假期,KC 在那里等了好久都没有座位空出来,大部分的朋友都是三三两两的一面享受蛋糕和聊天,没有人眼看不是办法,我就决定了把点好的蛋糕外带回家!Nadeje 家的千层蛋糕里头的奶油可是不耐室温的,他们外带的盒子里有会附有冰袋, 冰袋上还表明了可以循环使用的, 这正适合爱环保的我, 赞哦!
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
37 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Banana Chocolate - RM12.9香蕉味道很香浓, 和奶油的味道非常搭, 面皮呢就是巧克力口味的。蛋糕面上还有切片的香蕉, 满满地咬一口整个口腔都充斥着香蕉和巧克力的气味,这两种味道的组合可以说是绝配啊 。
40 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Tiramisu- RM12.9

层层叠叠的面皮, 我数了数横切面, 一个蛋糕共有约16-20层,要制造这个法式千层蛋糕还真的少点耐心都不可以。Tiramisu 的咖啡味道不是很浓,淡淡地正适合我这个不喝咖啡的人


Nadeje 的分店在雪隆区越开越多,现在在1 Utama 购物商场里头也有,对那些和姐妹淘约在一起逛街的朋友们,下午茶来这里吃块蛋糕喝杯茶最合适了。想外卖又住得远的朋友就记得别像我那么大意, 要跟店员讨多几个冰袋防止奶油融化咯!

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2016-01-14
等候時間
15 分鐘 (外賣自取)
人均消費
RM13
慶祝紀念
生日
推介美食
  • layer cake
等級2
25
0
2016-01-13 35 瀏覽
Hello again everyone, today I want to write a review regarding Nadeje in One Utama Shopping Centre. It was very honourable for me that OpenRice Malaysia gave a chance to taste Nadeje's cake. Honestly, I have heard about Nadeje before this but I gave up to take a chance to try it out because of location. I was given to choose any 2 flavours out of all the flavours since it was my first time I chose the original taste which was recommended by the staff and another flavour was Praline Lover.The ori
更多
Hello again everyone, today I want to write a review regarding Nadeje in One Utama Shopping Centre. It was very honourable for me that OpenRice Malaysia gave a chance to taste Nadeje's cake. 

Honestly, I have heard about Nadeje before this but I gave up to take a chance to try it out because of location. I was given to choose any 2 flavours out of all the flavours since it was my first time I chose the original taste which was recommended by the staff and another flavour was Praline Lover.

The original taste was known as the best seller. Firstly, I was impressed by the structure of the mille crepe with so many layers
 I also have no idea how many layers were there?? The original taste was milky, creamy and full of vanilla taste. However, because I was carrying it at outside for few hours so the cream filling in between it had melted some which was a shame 
 I think if you dine in or store it in the fridge right after your purchase the texture will be more pleasant.

Whereas Praline Lover was actually another hit seller of Nadeje (told by staff
) and actually it was a hazelnut flavour. A small pile of hazel nut cream and a hearshape chocolate were used to top the cake. I was a little dissapointed with this flavour as I expected the fragrant of hazel nut but it absented and I guess it should be more nutty but it was a ut flavour and same case some of the filling slightly melted
 

However, the attitude of the staffs makes me want to give them a
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2016-01-08
用餐途徑
外賣自取
人均消費
RM12.60 (其他)
推介美食
  • original
等級3
52
1
Have your try the finest Handmade Mille Crepe from Nadeje? I love their Mille Crepe cakes so much as I can't stop eating it. Recently I visit Nadeje, One Utama to purchase to try different type of Mille Crepe. Nadeje was establish since 2006 and they have 6 outlets. It's actually a French cake made of many layers of crepe.Ermmm, which one to choose? All of their cakes look nice and delicious. Let's introduce Nadeje Mille Crepe cakes. For your information, Nadeje Mille Crepe sell like hot cake an
更多

Have your try the finest Handmade Mille Crepe from Nadeje? I love their Mille Crepe cakes so much as I can't stop eating it. Recently I visit Nadeje, One Utama to purchase to try different type of Mille Crepe. Nadeje was establish since 2006 and they have 6 outlets. It's actually a French cake made of many layers of crepe.
31 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
Ermmm, which one to choose? All of their cakes look nice and delicious. Let's introduce Nadeje Mille Crepe cakes. For your information, Nadeje Mille Crepe sell like hot cake and grab it earlier to avoid disappointment.Tadaaaa... at last I make up my mind and I choose Praline Lover ( Non Alcoholic) and Strawberry Chocolate (Alcoholic).

1) Praline Lover - RM 12.60 (Slice)
41 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
1kg (RM 95)Praline Lover is made from hazelnut paste and crush carameled hazelnut. The rich hazelnut easily melt into your mouth after one bite. I love eat layer by layer in order for me to taste the overall of this crepe. Ermmmmm....

2) Strawberry Chocolate - RM 12.60 (Slice)
21 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
A combination of fresh strawberry, dark chocolate and white fresh cream make the crepe taste delicious. This is my favourite and I can't stop eating and eating it. Not too sweet and not too creamy. This mille crepe boost up my day.


Beside Mille Crepe, you also can try their signature drink at Nadeje. The staff recommend me to try Malacca Caffe Latte or Dark Chocolate Latte.Sometime I do travel to different outlets to spend my weekend at Nadeje hanging out with friends and enjoy their cakes and drink.
23 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Tiramisu - RM 12.60 (this is my favourite choice)
29 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Rum & Raisin - RM 12.60
18 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
15 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
24 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Location : Nadeje, One Utama

GK101 Ground Floor,

One Utama Shopping Center,

No.1 Lebuh Bandar Utama,

47800 Petaling Jaya

Contact: 03 7710 0302

More information regarding other Nadeje outlets, log in http://www.nadeje.com.my/

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/nadejefans/

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2016-01-01
等候時間
2 分鐘 (外賣自取)
人均消費
RM12.60
用餐優惠
其他
推介美食
  • Original Mille Crepe
  • Tiramisu
  • Rum & Raisin
等級2
6
0
I guess most of us are no stranger to Nadeje. Originated from Historical City of Malacca, Nadeje has came into Klang Valley with their Mile Crepe Layer Cakes. The following are their outlets:Nadeje Plaza Mahkota, MelakaG-23, 25 & 27, Jalan PM 4, Plaza Mahkota, 75000 Melaka.Tel No : 06-2838750.Monday - Sunday : 11:00am - 10:00pmNadeje Mahkota Parade, MelakaG-23B, EG 4 & EG 5, Ground Floor, Mahkota Parade, 75000 Melaka.Tel No : 06-2843469.Monday - Sunday : 11:00am - 10:00pmNadeje Jaya 99, MelakaG-
更多
I guess most of us are no stranger to Nadeje. Originated from Historical City of Malacca, Nadeje has came into Klang Valley with their Mile Crepe Layer Cakes. The following are their outlets:

Nadeje Plaza Mahkota, Melaka
G-23, 25 & 27, Jalan PM 4, Plaza Mahkota, 75000 Melaka.
Tel No : 06-2838750.
Monday - Sunday : 11:00am - 10:00pm
Nadeje Mahkota Parade, Melaka
G-23B, EG 4 & EG 5, Ground Floor, Mahkota Parade, 75000 Melaka.
Tel No : 06-2843469.
Monday - Sunday : 11:00am - 10:00pm
Nadeje Jaya 99, Melaka
G-01, Bangunan Jaya 99, Block A, Jalan Tun Sri Lanang, 75100 Melaka.
Tel No : 06-2277750.
Monday - Sunday : 11:00am - 10:00pm
Nadeje 3 Two Square Petaling Jaya, Selangor
B-01-01, Dataran 3 Two Square, Jalan 19/1, Section 19, 46300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
Tel No : 03-79600025.
Monday - Sunday : 12:00pm - 10:00pm
Nadeje Sunway Giza Petaling Jaya, Selangor
C-11, Sunway Giza, Jalan PJU 5/14, PJU 5, Kota Damansara, 47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
Tel No : 03-61437270.
Monday - Sunday : 12:00pm - 11:00pm
Nadeje 1 Utama Petaling Jaya, Selangor
GK 101 Ground Floor, 1 Utama Shopping Centre, No. 1 Lebuh Bandar Utama, 47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
Tel No : 03-77100302.
Monday - Sunday : 10:00am - 10:00pm

Blessed with 2 complimentary cakes from Nadeje 1 U, I made my way to the outlet for the first time, for my tea time desserts. Located just right in front of Jusco entrance, the white themed outlet was easily spotted.
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
My girlfriend was there too so we ordered 4 cakes, namely these:
Mango Yogurt
RM12.6
47 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Double Chocolate
RM12.6
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Lemon Cheese
RM12.6
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Tiramisu
RM12.6
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
They have 12 Non-Alcoholic and 6 Alcoholic cakes, just as shown on the menu. Not only cake slices @ RM 12.60 are available, they also sell the cake in whole: 1KG - RM95, 1.5KG - RM137 and 2KG - RM158. This is the full menu of cakes
espite the cakes, they also provide a wide varities of drinks. For me, I just love Matcha. So, I ordered this.
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Overall, I think it is a decent Mile Crepe specialized cake house for afternoon tea dine-in and also an established cakes provider for occassions if you are tired of ordinary cakes. For take away, they do provide ice-pack in the box to preserve the cake too.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2016-01-09
等候時間
3 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
RM20 (下午茶)
慶祝紀念
生日
用餐優惠
試食活動
推介美食
Mango Yogurt
RM 12.6
等級2
6
0
为了迎合不同口味的顾客,Nadege从当初的3种口味,即原味、绿茶和芝士,进展成如今的18种口味,其中包括6种含酒精成份的,并以一片蛋糕一律RM12.60出售。据说,最受欢迎的口味有原味、兰姆葡萄和提拉米苏。原味千层蛋糕Original Mille Crepe原味千层蛋糕是由自制的塔希提岛(Tahitian)香草豆卡仕达酱和鲜奶油制成的。别看其外相简单,手工制作需耗时3-4小时才能完成呢!可丽饼的面糊需要在前一晚调好,隔天早上以灵活的巧手翻煎可丽饼,而且必须是完整无缺的圆形。饼层冷却后,擦上一层薄薄的奶油,再叠上另一层饼层,大概需要18至20层以便保证上佳的口感。与一般的蛋糕不同,蛋糕师为它浇上焦糖后,放入冰箱冷却,而非以高温烘烤。外带的原味千层蛋糕块(RM12.60)盒子一打开,阵阵奶油香扑鼻而来,轻轻地用叉子切开蛋糕,只见奶油自缝间柔软地溢出来,这么引人食欲的画面我们又怎能抗拒呢?外表看似厚实芝士块的原味千层蛋糕,入口那种柔滑极致香滑的奶油瞬间充满了整个口腔,一层层的可丽饼初时丰富了口感,但又快速地化开和奶油融合在一起,口感舒润并荡漾着香草的美味,再缀以焦糖回甘,无不让食用者感觉幸
更多
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
为了迎合不同口味的顾客,Nadege从当初的3种口味,即原味、绿茶和芝士,进展成如今的18种口味,其中包括6种含酒精成份的,并以一片蛋糕一律RM12.60出售。据说,最受欢迎的口味有原味、兰姆葡萄和提拉米苏。

原味千层蛋糕

Original Mille Crepe

原味千层蛋糕是由自制的塔希提岛(Tahitian)香草豆卡仕达酱和鲜奶油制成的。别看其外相简单,手工制作需耗时3-4小时才能完成呢!可丽饼的面糊需要在前一晚调好,隔天早上以灵活的巧手翻煎可丽饼,而且必须是完整无缺的圆形。饼层冷却后,擦上一层薄薄的奶油,再叠上另一层饼层,大概需要18至20层以便保证上佳的口感。与一般的蛋糕不同,蛋糕师为它浇上焦糖后,放入冰箱冷却,而非以高温烘烤。

外带的原味千层蛋糕块

(RM12.60)
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
盒子一打开,阵阵奶油香扑鼻而来,轻轻地用叉子切开蛋糕,只见奶油自缝间柔软地溢出来,这么引人食欲的画面我们又怎能抗拒呢?外表看似厚实芝士块的原味千层蛋糕,入口那种柔滑极致香滑的奶油瞬间充满了整个口腔,一层层的可丽饼初时丰富了口感,但又快速地化开和奶油融合在一起,口感舒润并荡漾着香草的美味,再缀以焦糖回甘,无不让食用者感觉幸福满满。


柑巧克力

Orange Chocolate Mille Crepe

不知道为什么,这颗柑巧克力千层蛋糕总是让我联想起穿着燕尾服的英国绅士。至于外子,当下他看到令人垂涎欲滴的片片橘子,一心想把它安置在腹内补充维他命C治伤风,所以点了这块秋香。黑巧克力蛋皮上有着黄澄澄的柑肉为中心,围绕着朵朵忌廉花,再撒上一圈的巧克力碎片,煞是好看。

外带的柑巧克力块

(RM12.60)
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
精致的千层蛋糕总是让人犹豫片刻才能下手,嘻嘻!只好把前端的柑块和后端的巧克力忌廉分开品尝。清爽的果肉完美地融合在细腻的千层蛋糕内,两者互不盖过对方的光芒;后端的巧克力忌廉和碎片组合遇见千层蛋糕后,浓郁的黑巧克力味,加上口感滑溜不甜腻,让嗜吃巧克力者大悦。再者,千层蛋糕内尚有柑皮颗粒提味,味道清新极了!整体而言,甜美多汁的柑肉与醇厚香滑的黑巧克力,让蛋糕的芳香久久萦绕在齿颊中;让胃口缺佳的外子吃得眼眯眯、嘴嘟嘟,一副陶醉的模样可爱极了。

雪隆区的腹帝们(foodie)是否也想品尝一块呢?源自马六甲著名的甜品店Nadeje,自2006年成立迄今共有6家店,只是在八打灵再也就有3间,今天就亲临3 Two Square、Sunway Giza或1 Utama一尝它的美味吧!~♥

有兴趣到 ♥ Nadeje(1 Utama分店)♥ 者:

地址:GK 101 Ground Floor, 1 Utama Shopping Centre, No. 1 Lebuh Bandar Utama, 47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.

电话:+603-77100302.

营业时间:早上10时正 至 晚上10时正

官方网站:www.nadeje.com.my

脸书:Nadeje Cake Shop

Instagram:@nadejecakeshop

博文源自:http://kakalinawak.blogspot.my/2016/01/nadeje-1utama.html
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
外賣自取
等級4
2016-01-06 51 瀏覽
Mango Yogurt - An exquisite indulgence of fresh creamy mango puree and healthy yogurt with smooth cream cheese to pamper taste. Refreshing and not too sweet. I prefer this. nadeje is located at level 2. this place is nice to dine in with special mille crepe cakeCafe Mocha -Awesome crepe of slight bitter taste of good coffee with rich chocolate cream and delectable chocolate chips. Delicious cake with soft texture.
更多
Mango Yogurt - An exquisite indulgence of fresh creamy mango puree and healthy yogurt with smooth cream cheese to pamper taste. Refreshing and not too sweet. I prefer this. nadeje is located at level 2. this place is nice to dine in with special mille crepe cake
Cafe Mocha -Awesome crepe of slight bitter taste of good coffee with rich chocolate cream and delectable chocolate chips. Delicious cake with soft texture.
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2016-01-03
等候時間
3 分鐘 (堂食)
用餐優惠
試食活動
等級4
2016-01-05 33 瀏覽
Strawberry - The best quality homemade strawberry puree with smooth fresh cream to deliver a unique sweet and sour taste. Yummy sweet toppings. nadeje is well known for their mille crepe cake that are very soft and nice texture. glad to have it a try and its nice to customized as birthday cake. service is fast and efficient
更多
Strawberry - The best quality homemade strawberry puree with smooth fresh cream to deliver a unique sweet and sour taste. Yummy sweet toppings. nadeje is well known for their mille crepe cake that are very soft and nice texture. glad to have it a try and its nice to customized as birthday cake. service is fast and efficient
35 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2016-01-03
等候時間
2 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
RM12
用餐優惠
試食活動
等級4
2016-01-05 32 瀏覽
Nadeje is located at Ground Floor 1Utama Shopping Center. I still recall this kiosk where they used to have a very long queue during their first opening here offering buy one free one promotion for the cake.Double Chocolate - Double the happiness of generous spread of delicious dark chocolate cream with melted rich chocolate and tasty chocolate chips. My girls love this so much. She finish almost all.service is nice and friendly
更多
Nadeje is located at Ground Floor 1Utama Shopping Center. I still recall this kiosk where they used to have a very long queue during their first opening here offering buy one free one promotion for the cake.Double Chocolate - Double the happiness of generous spread of delicious dark chocolate cream with melted rich chocolate and tasty chocolate chips. My girls love this so much. She finish almost all.service is nice and friendly
35 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2016-01-03
等候時間
2 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
RM12
用餐優惠
試食活動
等級4
164
0
2016-01-04 73 瀏覽
Malacca' s well-known Millle Crepes dessert, Nadeje is branched out into 1 Utama this year during month of July. I had tried Nadeje before when I had my road trip to Malacca quite a long long time ago, but i remember my last Mille crepes journey did not satisfied me. Thanks OpenRice for the food tasting invitation, else I wouldn't know Nadeje had improve its' Mille crepes so much in terms of taste and flavor. I was allowed to choose two of my favorite from the menu. For take away oders, they wil
更多
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Malacca' s well-known Millle Crepes dessert, Nadeje is branched out into 1 Utama this year during month of July. I had tried Nadeje before when I had my road trip to Malacca quite a long long time ago, but i remember my last Mille crepes journey did not satisfied me. Thanks OpenRice for the food tasting invitation, else I wouldn't know Nadeje had improve its' Mille crepes so much in terms of taste and flavor. I was allowed to choose two of my favorite from the menu. For take away oders, they will provide ice packs to keep the crepes cool. I was advised not to keep the crepes outside more than an hour and the crepes can last for two days in the fridge. I choose Rum& Raisin and Mango Yogurt (RM12.60 per slice) to sample. Both taste equally decadent, alternating crepe and cream layers literally melt in your month and leaving a subtle sweet finish. My only complaint is missing of alcoholic flavor from the raisin.

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2016-01-02
等候時間
5 分鐘 (外賣自取)
用餐優惠
試食活動
推介美食
  • rum&raisin
  • mango yogurt