2
1
0
等級2
10
0
I was looking for a cafe to warp up with my work when I visited Nu Sentral yesterday. I attracted to IsMe Beauty and Cafe because of its warm decor and comfortable atmosphere. This cafe is strategically located at the centre of Nu Sentral and it is a prefect place for customers who prefer healthier, lower calories food for a healthier life. Other than that, this cafe also has ranges of skin care products for sale.So I decided to check out this place and ordered a cup of IsMe Signature Coffee. I
更多
I was looking for a cafe to warp up with my work when I visited Nu Sentral yesterday. I attracted to IsMe Beauty and Cafe because of its warm decor and comfortable atmosphere. This cafe is strategically located at the centre of Nu Sentral and it is a prefect place for customers who prefer healthier, lower calories food for a healthier life. Other than that, this cafe also has ranges of skin care products for sale.

So I decided to check out this place and ordered a cup of IsMe Signature Coffee. I am blessed to meet a friendly and helpful staff who is willing to share and introduce the menu to me. The Signature coffee has 2 different kinds of milk, more milky than a cafe latte. Strongly recommend to coffee lover who enjoy milk base coffee. Besides that, I was amazed by the simple and yet cute latte art on the signature coffee. I believe that coffee latte art is a way for barista to convey message to the customers. It cheer up my day.

I will definitely go back to this cafe again to try out other healthy food in the menu.
Signature Coffee
RM13
23 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
15 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-12-01
等候時間
10 分鐘 (堂食)
推介美食
Signature Coffee
RM 13
  • IsMe Signature Coffee
等級3
75
1
第一次我注意到 IsMe Beauty & Cafe 是在 Empire Subang,那时我就对这间餐厅产生好奇心因为Is Me Beauty & Cafe 这空间里不止有美食而且还有美容产品,感觉上比较能吸引女性朋友来消费。谢谢这次他们的邀请,感觉上在这里用餐后会马上变漂亮吧!夸张IsMe Cafe 目前在马来西亚分别有三间分行: Empire Subang, Nu Sentral & Pavilion KL。女孩们,如果你幻想能一边下午茶一边打扮美美,那该有多好啊!看来这一切都有可能实现了,IsMe Cafe 目前也是马来西亚首间美容咖啡厅,也就是说主角不止是美食而已,护肤品也是他们家推荐的主角。 其实在国外的话,Loccitance Cafe 算是最佳代表不止要让女孩们有舌尖上的享受同时也有脸蛋上的享受。IsMe 的左边是属于 Beauty 区域,他们是代理 CusCos 这牌子的护肤产品,脸蛋每个细节所需要的护肤品似乎都成列在这里。原本我还不以为然直到我上网查看关于 CusCos 才知道这是个韩国牌子深受购物台大力推荐的护肤产品。小小声说,其实我最近也是爱上韩国的护肤产品和美
更多

第一次我注意到 IsMe Beauty & Cafe 是在 Empire Subang,那时我就对这间餐厅产生好奇心因为Is Me Beauty & Cafe 这空间里不止有美食而且还有美容产品,感觉上比较能吸引女性朋友来消费。谢谢这次他们的邀请,感觉上在这里用餐后会马上变漂亮吧!夸张
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
IsMe Cafe 目前在马来西亚分别有三间分行: Empire Subang, Nu Sentral & Pavilion KL。女孩们,如果你幻想能一边下午茶一边打扮美美,那该有多好啊!看来这一切都有可能实现了,IsMe Cafe 目前也是马来西亚首间美容咖啡厅,也就是说主角不止是美食而已,护肤品也是他们家推荐的主角。 其实在国外的话,Loccitance Cafe 算是最佳代表不止要让女孩们有舌尖上的享受同时也有脸蛋上的享受。
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
IsMe 的左边是属于 Beauty 区域,他们是代理 CusCos 这牌子的护肤产品,脸蛋每个细节所需要的护肤品似乎都成列在这里。原本我还不以为然直到我上网查看关于 CusCos 才知道这是个韩国牌子深受购物台大力推荐的护肤产品。小小声说,其实我最近也是爱上韩国的护肤产品和美容产品!
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
若想了解更多就亲自到 Is Me Beauty Cafe 请他们帮你介绍。我快离题了,拉回来美食区域。

IsMe 以糕点式为主,所有的食物都是经过他们家的营养师衡量过而且都是以低卡路里为主,让女孩们吃了也不觉得是负担而且吃的营养。另外,所有的食材都是用上等而且是有澳洲运输回来的食材。

Kransky Cheese Sausage RM25.90
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Wealthy wholemeal loaf, jumbo Kransky Cheese sausage, mayo, German mustard, lettuce, red onion, gherkin, olives

Kransky 是德国香肠,单单看卖相也都知道这面包走的是健康和低脂肪路线。全麦面包搭配德国香肠和橄榄,原本以为他们的香肠并不会有什么惊喜因为只是拿来汆烫而已,味道很容易就跑掉了。我的确是低估了汆烫的香肠,他们不但没有把味道给拉走反而锁住了它的水分,我第一次吃过那么 juicy 的香肠,我真的没有骗人。唯一的遗憾就是全麦面包太过干硬了,我还吃不习惯着干巴巴的全麦面包。




Chicken Lover Burger RM25.90
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
"Black" Bun, chicken meatloaf, maya, wasabi maya, Cheddar cheese, lettuce, tomatoes, cucumber, red onions

Lite & Crisp Fish Burger RM25.90
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
"Black" Bun, crispy fish fillet, maya, wasabi maya, cheddar cheese, lettuce, tomatoes, cucumber, red onion

第二个我要推荐的是他们家的黑炭面包系列。他们家的黑炭面包比全麦面包好吃得多了,黑炭面包初期意外地软而且带点少少的甜味,无论和炸鱼片或者火腿都搭配的很不错。




IsMe Superfruits Croissant RM23.90
11 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
IsMe croissant, strawberries, kiwi, avocado, mango, lettuce, cream, mascarpone

水果是女孩控制卡路里的圣品!五彩缤纷的草莓、奇异果、鳄梨、芒果铺满整个牛角面包,在挤一些 Mascarpone,真的让我好想再吃上第二回。Mascarpone 是意大利一种很柔软的起司,味道真的和一般的美乃滋差太远了,好吃多了。

The Tradition RM18.90
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Fisherman's Plate RM18.90
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
至于意大利面我就觉得中规中矩,或许讲求低卡路里所以意大利面最重要的酱汁就显得有些乏味和清淡一些。

IsMe Signature(Hot) RM13
15 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
超可爱的拉花是吧?很像 Rilakkuma 小熊。若是追求咖啡的香浓,我个人是觉得黯然失色也一些,奶泡拉得不够多,咖啡和奶泡的比例并不是我能爱的。

IsMe Beauty & Cafe @ NuSentral

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/IsMeBeautyCafe

Cuscos website: http://www.cuscos.co.kr/

Address: Level Concourse, Unit No 18 & 19, Nu Sentral, No 201, Jalan Tun Sambanthan, 50740, Kuala Lumpur
Contact Number: 03 - 22760008

推一推,支持 Shermin's Blog 面子书:

Facebook of Shemin's Blog:

https://www.facebook.com/sherminblog

Shermin's Blog

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-09-24
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐優惠
試食活動
等級2
5
0
Many of my health conscious friends are counting calories on the food they eat per day. How many calories do a person actually needs? According to Diet Doctor, it depends on your Basal Metabolic Rate (BMR) which includes factors such as your age, height and weight. To make it simple, NHS uk says that on the average a man needs 2500 calories and a woman needs 2000 calories to maintain his weight. Ok, now how many cafes tell you how many calories are there in their food? Well, at IsMe Beauty & Caf
更多
Many of my health conscious friends are counting calories on the food they eat per day. How many calories do a person actually needs? According to Diet Doctor, it depends on your Basal Metabolic Rate (BMR) which includes factors such as your age, height and weight. To make it simple, NHS uk says that on the average a man needs 2500 calories and a woman needs 2000 calories to maintain his weight. Ok, now how many cafes tell you how many calories are there in their food? Well, at IsMe Beauty & Cafe, all the food is under 400 calories! That's why it's called Beauty & Cafe, as it takes care of your beauty while you eat.
IsMe Superfruits Croissants
RM23.9
12 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
IsMe Superfruits Croissants - RM23.90

"Under 400 calories? Nay, the food may not be nice then" I was thinking to myself. But, imagine my surprise when the food is served! Not only it is so beautifully presented but the taste is delicious. This IsMe Beauty & Cafe Superfruits Croissant is my top pick. A big croissant filled with nice fresh juicy strawberries, mango, avocado, lettuce, cream and mascarpone. The fruits and croissant combines well when eaten with the chocolate drizzled vanilla ice-cream. Who says we can't eat ice cream when we are on diet? This plate will definitely gives the happiness to dieters and there will not be any guilt feeling as it is under 400 calories!
German Chicken Thuringer Sausage
RM25.9
15 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
German Chicken Thuringer Sausage - RM25.90
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
So, with just the croissant, it may not be filling for your man, right? Then don't worry, this German chicken Thuringer sausage will do the trick. This is the wholemeal loaf of about 8 inches long with low fat Thuringer sausage, mayo, German mustard, lettuce, red onions, tomatoes, cucumber, gherkin and olives.
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Cheesy Chicken - RM25.90
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Classic chicken - RM25.90

From the Classic sandwich series, this Classic Chicken is for no frills sandwich lovers.

16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Lite n Crisp fish Burger - RM25.90

Bamboo Charcoal Bun series gives an interesting "black" bun burger with two different filling.
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Chicken Lover Burger - RM25.90

Apart from sandwiches and burgers, the spaghetti series is tantalizing in taste and a beauty in presentation. From this series, I like best are Farmer's Alternative and Fisherman's Plate. Farmer's Alternative is flavorful with Australian imported cold cut lamb pieces and strips of yellow capsicum. For Fisherman's Alternative, I love the tint of sour taste of the mango which compliments well with the tuna.
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Farmer's Alternative - RM18.90
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Fisherman's Plate - RM18.90
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Heart Booster - RM18.90

There various types of desserts, so let's "Be Happy and Think Happy" and enjoy dessert. The two best seller of IsMe Beauty & Cafe are Red Velvet Cake and Rose Lychee Crepe Mille.
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Red Velvet Cake - RM13.90
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Rose Lychee Crepe Miller - RM15.90.

This Rose Lychee Crepe Miller is my favourite! With just a bite, the aroma of rose from the this crepe fills my mouth. After that I can get the taste of lychee and wow, I didn't know this two scent compliments each other so well.
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
IsMe Signature Coffee - RM13 (hot) & RM14 (iced)

Isme Beauty & Cafe takes pride in it's signature coffee. It is medium roast, but the major contributing factor is the coffee beans are from four different countries, that is Brazil, Mexico, East Columbia and Sumatra!
7 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Caffe Latte and Caffe Mocha - RM13 (Hot) and RM14 (iced)
8 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Walking pass this IsMe Beauty & Cafe in NU Sentral, I am sure most people would think it is just any beauty parlour. It is so big and lots of beauty products and also on display prominently.
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Ms. Tanky Chow, Manager of IsMe Beauty & Cafe said IsMe Beauty & Cafe is the first in Malaysia to use this concept of Beauty together with Cafe. This a popular concept overseas, for example in South Korea, there is Dior Beauty & Cafe in Seoul.
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Here in Nu Sentral, IsMe Beauty & Cafe is selling two different facial products. They are from US and Korea which are IsMe and Cusco.Many products are on display with free testers. Beauty consultants are working in the cafe too. They will be available for detailed explanation of the products and whether it suits your skin.
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Everywhere it is brightly lit and the pastel colors of blue and green gives the cool calm atmosphere.
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I like this cozy secluded corner the best! This big cushion chair accompanied by the soft pillows is suitable for private chit chat or for group discussions. I will definitely choose these seats the next time I dine here.
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
This cafe really gives the soothing ambience. I feel relax and happy here not as in some cafes where it is so crowded with table and chairs.IsMe Beauty & Cafe is for everyone from women who loves beauty to health conscious man or couples watching their diet and looking for a nice place to dine in. Remember all food is 400 calories. To have some idea of how much is 400 calories, do you know that a plate of Char Koay Tiew is 743 calories, which is a third of our total intake of calories per day already!
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
IsMe Beauty & Cafe is also your friendly neighbourhood cafe, offering 40% off selected meals for neighbourhood staffs.

Address : IsMe Beauty & Cafe

Level Concourse Unit No. 18 & 19

Nu Sentral

No. 201 Jalan Tun Sambanthan

50470 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03 - 2276 0008

Business Hours: 10am - 10pm daily

NO PORK / ALCOHOL SERVED

For more information please visit: 1. Facebook :https://www.facebook.com/IsMeBeautyCafe

2. Openrice.com

For more food pictures, please visit : OpenSnap

題外話/補充資料: Free beauty consultations and lots of testers where you can take your time to try out while sitting sipping coffee and eating low calorie food. A nice quiet cozy corner inside highly recommended people who loves privacy or small for group meet.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-09-21
等候時間
20 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
RM30 (晚餐)
慶祝紀念
國慶日
用餐優惠
試食活動
推介美食
IsMe Superfruits Croissants
RM 23.9
German Chicken Thuringer Sausage
RM 25.9
  • Isme Superfruits Croissants
  • Isme Signature Coffee
等級1
4
0
2015-10-04 35 瀏覽
Staying healthy and looking good has been a goal of many people nowadays, and IsMe Beauty & Café understands the importance of this. They are a beauty theme café with a combination of both beauty and food. For years, we've heard of the phrase "you are what you eat" and IsMe Beauty & Café has designed their menu surrounding the idea of bringing nutritious, healthy, low calories and delicious food to their patrons. They have sandwiches, croissant, spaghetti, dessert and coffee; and all of their di
更多
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Staying healthy and looking good has been a goal of many people nowadays, and IsMe Beauty & Café understands the importance of this. They are a beauty theme café with a combination of both beauty and food.

For years, we've heard of the phrase "you are what you eat" and IsMe Beauty & Café has designed their menu surrounding the idea of bringing nutritious, healthy, low calories and delicious food to their patrons. They have sandwiches, croissant, spaghetti, dessert and coffee; and all of their dishes are prepared with fresh and natural ingredients.
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Patrons can shop around for beauty products from USA, while waiting for their food to be served.
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
A cozy corner inside of the café with a little bit of privacy.
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
German Chicken Thuringer Sausage (RM 25.90)

One of their Frankfurt series, the German Chicken Thuringer Sausage (RM 25.90) consists of wholemeal loaf, low-fat Thuringer sausge, mayo, German mustard, lettuce, red onion, cucumber, tomatoes, gherkin, and olives.
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Cheesy Chicken (RM 28.90)

The "awesomely" cheesy and healthy Cheesy Chicken (RM 28.90) comes in a wholemeal loaf, filled with premium chicken salami ham, mayo, sesame dressing, lettuce, tomato, cucumber, capsicum and mozzarella cheese.
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Chicken Lover Burger (RM 25.90)

Not a fan of wholemeal loaf and prefer something softer? Try the Chicken Lover Burger (RM 25.90) then. Bamboo charcoal sesame bun served with chicken meat loaf, wasabi mayo, Cheddar cheese, lettuce, tomatoes, cucumber, and red onion.
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Lite & Crispy Fish Burger (RM 25.90)

Lite & Crispy Fish Burger (RM 25.90) - bamboo charcoal sesame bun filled with crispy fish fillet, mayo, wasabi mayo, Cheddar cheese, lettuce, tomatoes, cucumber, and red onion. Despite the fish fillet being fried, it wasn't oily at all.
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Classic Chicken (RM 25.90)

The Classic Chicken (RM 25.90) is served with smoked chicken topped with mayo, wasabi mayo, Cheddar cheese, lettuce, tomatoes, cucumber, and red onion on top of sandwich toast.
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
IsMe Superfruits Croissant (RM 23.90)

The IsMe Superfruits Croissant (RM 23.90) is sweet rather than savory. The croissant was filled with strawberries, kiwi, avocado, mango, lettuce, cream, and mascarpone served with a scope of ice cream at the side.
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Heart Booster (RM 18.90)

Apart from bread and sandwiches, IsMe Beauty & Café offers some tantalizing spaghetti too, such as the Heart Booster (RM 18.90) - spaghetti with turkey, mushrooms, tomatoes and avocado.
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Farmer's Alternative (RM 18.90)

The Farmer's Alternative (RM 18.90) was served with yellow capsicum, tomatoes and cold cut lamb leg.
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Fisherman's Plate (RM 18.90)

A slightly creamier plate of spaghetti - Fisherman's Plate (RM 18.90) came with tomatoes, fresh tuna, mushrooms topped with melted Mozzarella cheese.
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Red Velvet (RM 13.90)

Dessert time! The Red Velvet (RM 13.90) is one of their hot seller. Instead of artificial colouring, IsMe Beauty & Café uses beetroot to create the red colour in the cake. The sweetness was ok but it might be a tad too dry.
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Rose Lychee Crepe

The Rose Lychee Crepe has a very interesting flavours, but the floral scent in the cake was a bit too much for my personal liking.

To end the night, we had some of their coffee and hot chocolate.
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Café Latte (RM 13.00)
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Café Mocha (RM 13.00)
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Signature Chocolate (RM 13.00)
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Signature Latte (RM 13.00)

The bear is too cute! The Signature Latte (RM 13.00) was more milky than a normal latte, and would be ideal if you prefer your coffee on the milder side.

Despite all the cheese, mayo and carb, IsMe Beauty & Café managed to keep the calories of all their dishes below 400! Wow! THIS is really a healthy meal. This is a nice addition to Nu Sentral, and now the shoppers have a place where they can rest their legs, get pampered and grab a healthy meal.

IsMe Beauty and Café is located at Nu Sentral, and getting there is very easy - LRT. Apart from Nu Sentral, they have 2 other branches - Bukit Bintang and Empire Subang.

Address: Level Councourse, No.18 & 19, Nu Sentral, 50470 Kuala Lumpur

Business Hours: 10am - 10pm daily

Contact: +603 2276 0008

For more information:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/IsMeBeautyCafe?fref=ts

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-09-21
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐優惠
試食活動
推介美食
  • IsMe Superfruits Croissant
等級4
164
0
2015-10-04 27 瀏覽
Malaysian's first beauty-themed cafe, where you can shop for beauty products while cafe indulgence in the same time. Serve only the most nutritious, healthy yet low calories food for their customer. I simply adore the blue and white themed furnishing ; overall looks neat and cozy. I notice all the sofa seat provide a small pillow, which quite thoughtful of the cafe owner to ladies patrons to protect their backbone.IsMe Superfruit Croissant (RM23.9)IsMe croissant, strawberries, kiwi, avocado, man
更多
Malaysian's first beauty-themed cafe, where you can shop for beauty products while cafe indulgence in the same time. Serve only the most nutritious, healthy yet low calories food for their customer. I simply adore the blue and white themed furnishing ; overall looks neat and cozy. I notice all the sofa seat provide a small pillow, which quite thoughtful of the cafe owner to ladies patrons to protect their backbone.
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
IsMe Superfruit Croissant (RM23.9)

IsMe croissant, strawberries, kiwi, avocado, mango, lettuce, cream, mascarpone
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Germen Chicken Thuringer Sausage (RM25.9)

wholemeal loaf, low fat Thuringer sausage, mayo, German mustard, lettuce, red onion, cucumber, tomatoes, gherkin, olives
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Cheesy Chicken (RM28.9)

wholemeal loaf, premium chicken salami ham, mayo, sesame dressing, lettuce, tomatoes, cucumber, capsicum, mozzarella cheese
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Classic Chicken (RM25.9)

sanwich toast, smoked chicken, mayo, wasabi mayo, cheddar cheese, lettuce, tomato, cucumber, red onion
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Lite& Crisp Fish Burger (RM25.9)

charcoal bun, crispy fish fillet, mayo, wasabi mayo, cheddar cheese, lettuce, tomatoes, cucumber, red onion
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Chicken Lover Burger (RM 25.9)

charcoal bun, chicken meatloaf, mayo, wasabi mayo, cheddar cheese, lettuce, tomatoes, cucumber, red onion
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Heart Booster (RM18.9)

green spinach fettuccine, Australia imported turkey, cube-shaped avocados
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Fisherman's Plate (RM18.9)

green spinach fettuccine, high quality fresh tuna, melted mozzarella cheese, cherry tomatoes
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The Tradition (RM 18.9)

Australia imported beef salami, cherry tomatoes
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Red Velvet Cake (RM13.9)

natural red food coloring from beet root, cream cheese, shredded coconuts
8 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
6 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Rose Lychee Mille Crepe (RM15.9)

crepes, rose water infused cream, lychee chunks
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(back from left) Signature Chocolate/ Caffe Latte/ Caffe Mocha

(front) IsMe Signature (Rm13 each)

All the mains served with plenty amount of vegetable, which is the most delightful part for me, since my daily intake of fibers is pretty low. Their whole meal bun is quite dense and hard, so I would suggest you order their bamboo charcoal buns series, especially the fish burger. IsMe Superfruit Croissant is a big must to order, never expect croissant can match so well with fruits and vegetables, I reckon the lettuce inside is the key to balance out all the
sweetness and greasiness from the dish. Come to my favorite part, dessert. I put high in expectation to their signature red velvet cake, but the taste turns out quite disappointing, merely just a piece of dry& dense red colored butter cake. Rose lychee mille crepe on the other hand, is done in perfection, well fragrant with rose water, and filled with lychee flesh in between layers. Their coffee is pretty light and milky; In fact I opt for something much stronger.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-10-21
等候時間
3 分鐘 (堂食)
用餐優惠
試食活動
推介美食
  • Isme Superfruit Croissant
  • Lite&Crisp Fish Burger
  • rose lychee mille crepes
等級2
6
0
2015-10-01 16 瀏覽
IsMe Beauty & Cafe is a beauty theme cafe and touted to be the first combination 'beauty centre' and 'cafe' this 2 in 1 concept in Malaysia. Patrons can do shopping for beauty products while wait for foods and shoppers can take a break at their cafe. Located at Nu Sentral Brickfields, a strategic location in the heart of KL Sentral. Nowadays, everyone wants to good looking and also they feel great on the inside. For decades, we have known what you eat will be affects every organ in your body and
更多
IsMe Beauty & Cafe is a beauty theme cafe and touted to be the first combination 'beauty centre' and 'cafe' this 2 in 1 concept in Malaysia. Patrons can do shopping for beauty products while wait for foods and shoppers can take a break at their cafe.
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Located at Nu Sentral Brickfields, a strategic location in the heart of KL Sentral. Nowadays, everyone wants to good looking and also they feel great on the inside. For decades, we have known what you eat will be affects every organ in your body and your skin reflect your psychological health. IsMe Beauty & Cafe understand this and created a nutritious, healthy, low calories but delicious menu for patrons. IsMe Beauty & Cafe offers food variety and healthy diet menu, from pasta, croissants, cakes, dessert and coffee. All dishes are special designed with natural and freshest ingredients, rich with fibre, vitamins, minerals and other nutrients, no artificial colouring such as they using beetroot to replace red velvet artificial colouring.
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Whole cafe painted in this colour themed (sky blue, tiffany blue and white), a refreshing hue and fantasy decoration with sparkling chandelier that would capture any girls heart.
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
15 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Spacious and airy ambiance.
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
German Chicken Thuringer Sausage RM 25.90

Wholemeal loaf served with low fat Thuringer Sausage, Mayo, German mustard, lettuce, red onion, cucumber, tomatoes, gherkin and olives.
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Kransky Cheese Sausage RM 25.90

Wealthy Wholemeal loaf served with Jumbo Kransky Cheese Sausage, Mayo, German mustard, lettuce, red onion, gherkin and olives.
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
IsMe Superfruit Croissant RM 23.90

Girls, can you resist this?A croissant sandwich filled with kiwi, strawberries, mangoes, avocado and lettuce, served with blended yoghurt cream and mascarpone. Best companion of fruits croissant with ice cream. This fruity recipe will make your mouth water, taste sweet and sour at the same time.
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Chicken Lover Burger RM 25.90

Bamboo Charcoal Sesame Bun served with chicken meat loaf, wasabi mayo, Cheddar Cheese, lettuce, tomatoes, cucumber, and red onion.
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Cheesy Chicken RM 28.90

Cheesy Chicken comes with a wholemeal loaf, filling with premium chicken salami ham, mayo, sesame dressing, lettuce, tomato, cucumber, capsicum and mozzarella cheese. Aww... so cheesy =)
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Heart Booster
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The Tradition
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Creamy Mushroom Spaghetti
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Classic Chicken RM 25.90

Smoke chicken served with mayo, wasabi mayo, cheddar cheese, lettuce, tomatoes, cucumber and red onion, on top of sandwich toast.
11 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Red Velvet RM 13.90

Hot seller! Unlike with other cafe, this red velvet is specially made by using natural ingredients with beetroot to create red colour, no artificial colouring. Taste not bad but i still feel it is a little bit dry.
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Rose Lychee Crepe

Personally feel this rose-scented is too strong, not cup of my tea.
9 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Caffe Mocha and Caffe Latte RM 13 each
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Signature Chocolate RM 13
12 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
IsMe Signature RM 13

It is a bear, so cute! Taste is more milky and smooth, girls might like this one instead of strong caffein expresso.
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
IsMe Beauty & Cafe is a great addition to Nu Sentral, a good place to let you enjoy a delicious and healthy diet.

IsMe Beauty & Cafe

Level Concourse,No. 18 & 19,

Nu Sentral.

50470 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2276 0008

Business Hours: 10am – 10pm daily

Website : IsMeBeautyCafe

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級4
2015-09-22 19 瀏覽
Monday , As everyone will say monday blue will happen on monday , for me there was no monday blue in my dictionary and everyday is sunday for me , smile and laughter is always around me . Food Review at 7PM invited by Openrice and what you gonna expect is Heavy traffic jam out there and for sure is everywhere , go straight Jam , Turn Left Jam , Turn right also Jam . just be patient lo ...Is Me Cafe serving of healthy and nutritious food, it derives from a line of beauty and wellness. The first i
更多
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Monday , As everyone will say monday blue will happen on monday , for me there was no monday blue in my dictionary and everyday is sunday for me , smile and laughter is always around me .

Food Review at 7PM invited by Openrice and what you gonna expect is Heavy traffic jam out there and for sure is everywhere , go straight Jam , Turn Left Jam , Turn right also Jam . just be patient lo ...
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Is Me Cafe serving of healthy and nutritious food, it derives from a line of beauty and wellness. The first in Malaysia's beauty center with a integrated cafe, serving not only premium skin care products but healthy food as well . The combination cafe That I went before was M Café by Meesha Sukira , The combination of "Butik" And cafe .
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
2 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
At Is Me Beauty & Cafe, you can shop for Cuscos Korean skincare products while you can satisfy your plate with tasty healthier option foods that come with life comfort and improve quality of life . You will feel healthier eating here because of low calories, fat & sugar. Free of processed food and preservative, using only natural imported ingredients . All foods are freshly prepared daily with pure and authentic flavours which are an excellent source of the fibre, vitamins, minerals and other nutrients .
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
One of the Is Me Skin Care Product .
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Red Velvet Desert .
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Heart Booster .
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
IsMe Superfruits Croissant .
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Cheesy Chicken .
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Lite & Crisp Fish Burger .
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Chicken Lover Burger .
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
German Kransky Cheese Sausage .
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Cafe Mocha .
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Signature Chocolate .
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Isme Signature coffee.
2 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Creamy Mushroom Spaghetti .
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The Tradition .
2 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Classic Chicken sandwich Toast .
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Rose Lychee Desert Cake .
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Signature Ice Chocolate .
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
With A small kitchen , they can serve huge variety of Foods and Drinks and all the crew was friendly & Helpful with a smile on their face all the time . By the way, all ladies should know about this. Every Wednesday, all ladies will enjoy 15% off dine in .

http://eddyrushfatboy.blogspot.my/2015/09/isme-beauty-cafe-nu-sentral.html

IsMe Beauty & Café, Nu Sentral

Level Concourse, Unit No. 18 & 19,

Nu Sentral, No. 201, Jalan Tun Sambanthan,

50470 Kuala Lumpur.

Phone: 03-2276 0008 (Call 10am – 10pm daily)

IsMe Beauty & Cafe Outlets also valids at :

IsMe Beauty & Café, Bukit Bintang

Lot B-1-1, Block B, 1st Floor,

Bintang Fairlane, No. 23,

Jalan Padang Walter Grenier, 55100 Kuala Lumpur.

Phone: 03-2110 6191 (Call 9am – 9pm daily)

IsMe Beauty & Café, Empire Subang Jaya

Lot UG 26, Empire Shopping Gallery,

Jalan SS16/1, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor.

Phone: 03-5613 6191 (Call 10am – 10pm daily)

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-09-21
等候時間
15 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
RM30 (晚餐)
等級3
52
1
The first time I step into this cafe I thought I enter the wrong cafe as the cafe do sell beauty products.Is Me Beauty & Cafe IsMe Beauty & Cafe - Clean and Comfortable cafeAccording to Tanky Chow, Marketing Manager, IsMe Beauty & Cafe not only care about our beauty but also provide us with healthy food. IsMe Beauty & Cafe is country's first cafe which focuses on beauty and health. I can stop taking the beautiful pictures. I feel like a home when enter IsMe Cafe.I really drama in this picture.W
更多

The first time I step into this cafe I thought I enter the wrong cafe as the cafe do sell beauty products.
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Is Me Beauty & Cafe

6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
IsMe Beauty & Cafe - Clean and Comfortable cafeAccording to Tanky Chow, Marketing Manager, IsMe Beauty & Cafe not only care about our beauty but also provide us with healthy food. IsMe Beauty & Cafe is country's first cafe which focuses on beauty and health. I can stop taking the beautiful pictures. I feel like a home when enter IsMe Cafe.I really drama in this picture.

Who wish to have a healthy diet and lifestyle? I will be the first person to raise my hand.

1) German Chicken Thuringer Sausage - prepare using wholemeal loaf, low-fat Thuringer sausage , Mayo, German mustard, lettuce, red onion, cucumber, tomatoes, gherkin and olives. Muack...muack, I love this healthy food. Not so oily and the vegetable provide me with natural vitamin that need in our body. Pssst... the fries is not oily at all.
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Frankfurts Series - German chicken Thuringer Sausage (RM 25.90)

2) Bamboo Charcoal Bun Series - Lite & Crisp Fish Burger & Chicken Lover Burger - both are prepare using bamboo charcoal bun. The bun is so fresh and I love their preparation. Clean and healthy food. Do you realize each dishes, they put a small stick written " Low Calories" ? They specially cater a healthy food for their customer.
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Chicken Lover Burger (RM 25.90) and Lite& Crisp fish Burger (RM 25.90)

3) IsMe Superfruits Croissant - Is my favorite. I will give rate 10/10 for this meal. It been prepared using IsMe croissant, strawberries, kiwi, avocado, mango, lettuce, mascarprone and cream. Super delicious and the fruits are so fresh. Dip it in ice-cream and put in your mouth. You can feel the juicy fruits and cool ice-cream melt in your mouth.
13 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
IsMe Superfruits Croissant (RM 23.90)

4) Cheese-tastic Series - prepare using fresh mozzarella cheese.
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Cheesy Chicken (RM 28.90) & Cheesy Turkey (RM 28.90)

Their signature drinks that you try is IsMe Signature (coffee) & Signature Chocolate. IsMe Signature is brew using high quality coffee bean while my favorite Signature chocolate is using rich and quality chocolate.
8 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Beverages around RM 10 -RM 15.90
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Yummy Spaghetti.

Is time for some dessert. Yummy...Yummy... The cake is not too sweet and taste nice.
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Enjoy reading my review regarding IsMe Beauty & Cafe. A must try cafe and bookmark it in your list.

Address: IsMe Beauty & Cafe

NU Sentral Mall

Business Hours: 10 am to 10 pm (Monday to Sunday)

Contact : 03- 22760008

Do follow them on Facebook, https://www.facebook.com/IsMeBeautyCafe and their instagram: isme_beauty_cafe.

~Hope you enjoy reading ~

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-09-21
等候時間
5 分鐘 (堂食)
用餐優惠
試食活動
推介美食
  • IsMe Superfruits Croissant