Showing 31 to 45
Display :
All Reviews
Expand all
Refine Search
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Date
2022-11-19
20
NOV 22

Came here for brunch yesterday (19th November 2022) after voting for the GE15 with family and enjoyed the food and coffee enjoyed the food that was served at the restaurant. The crabmeat scramble egg with toast, scramble egg with toast, apple crumble cake, flat white & mocha was very delicious and highly recommended. The price was also reasonable as well.  Definitely worth recommending to others to try. 
Read More
80
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Date
2022-10-20
20
OCT 22

Called in to made reservation for a Thursday evening at 6pm and were the first group of customers to dine in at the restaurant.  The ambience of the restaurant itself was very nice and  comfortable & the staff at the restaurant was nice.  We ordered 1x Calamari Fritti, 2x medium size pizzas (Calzone  & Chorizo Iberico Cular) & 1x Funghi Tartufo Casarecce to be shared among four person. The food was nice and delicious and was filled with flavors. The food also c...
Read More
70
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Date
2022-10-20
20
OCT 22

Decided to come here for desserts after having dinner & really enjoyed the mango pudding, the sago pudding, the soya milk & tau fu fah.  The desserts and the soya milk wasn't too sweet and overall it was very nice & delicious. Price was also reasonable and the cafe ambience is very comfortable and clean.  Will definitely come here again in the future and recommend to friends and family. 
Read More
107
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Date
2022-10-13
13
OCT 22

Ordered  the Say Cheese! with pumpkin and also the Christine's affogato & thought that it was very nice. The bagel was very nice and fluffy & not too hard compared to other bagels that I had in the past at other restaurant. The affogato was also nice & not too strong.  Overall it was nice but can be quite pricey. 
Read More
54
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Date
2022-10-12
We spent...
Approx. RM20 (Tea)
12
OCT 22

Ordered their affogato, ice latte & their peanut butter banana cake and it was worth it. Their โ˜•๏ธ for their affogato and ice latte was ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป and nice. Even their peanut butter banana cake was ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป. Definitely worth the price and worth visiting in the future.
Read More
79
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
18
SEP 22

Came here for breakfast and found that the food and the drinks were very delicious. The portion was also very big for 1 person and the price was also very reasonable as well for the portion that we ordered. Definitely worth recommending and will come back in the future for lunch ๐Ÿ˜Š
Read More
111
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Date
2022-08-08
8
AUG 22

Ordered their pork Bolognese n Mata Kerabu, Cajun Prawn Pork Burger, Red Kettle Special Ice Coffee & Ice Assam Boi Lemonade for lunch today with family. Thought that their food was very delicious and was definitely worth it. Worth recommending this place to others to try and will definitely come back in the future to try their other food items. 
Read More
126
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
2
AUG 22

Of course when it comes down to it the most important thing is the taste of the food but in certain circumstances the service can influence your enjoyment of the meal and this was one of those days. There was nobody in front of me in the line and I was extremely polite to the man in the kitchen but he was extremely rude to me and non-responsive and didn't answer any questions and was just so mean. When the food actually came the crispy rice rolls were tasty my shrimp dumplings were not c...
Read More
128
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
2
AUG 22

ABC is the perfect restaurant to visit any time of day. You can even pop by at midnight and get a pile of rice with delicious curries for under 20 ringgit. A very very popular local spot. I would personally recommend the pepper chicken curry and the biryani rice which is a firm favourite.
Read More
64
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
2
AUG 22

I have been meaning to go to mansion for a long long time to see if there was any competition for Valentine wrote to you which I personally think is the best in KL. I finally made it and ordered the special but it was underwhelming. The roti was cold and the eggs were cold and the sambal was cold and the Dahl was cold so it just ate like a slimy sloppy mess.
Read More
62
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Date
2022-06-05
5
JUN 22

Came here for breakfast with family and was not happy with the service that was provided at the restaurant. Attempted to get the waiter's attention to place our breakfast order and nobody came to assist to take down our food order.  Even when we were able to get their attention and also press the call button on their table,  nobody came and that they couldn't be bothered to assist with the food order. By then, we had to write down our food order and had to pass our food order for...
Read More
41
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Date
2022-04-12
Occasion
Birthday
12
APR 22

Came here for dinner and though that the food was just okay only even though the service that was provided at the restaurant by the was ok. There were also some food that was ordered that could be better as well. May decide to skip this restaurant next time.
Read More
67
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Date
2022-03-15
15
MAR 22

Was able to dine in at The Living Room for both dinner and buffet breakfast and really enjoyed the dining experience at The Living Room. The staff at the The Living Room was very friendly and helpful during the dining experience. Food was also very delicious as well. 
Read More
95
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Mushroom  Mac  &  Cheese
Date
2022-03-12
We spent...
Approx. RM50 (Dinner)
12
MAR 22

Decided to have dinner here after work and really enjoyed the food and drink at Mai Bar. The Mushroom Mac & Cheese was very delicious and the Orange Twist was nice and refreshing. Highly recommend both items on the menu. The service rendered at Mai Bar was also ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป. Price wise was reasonable as well ๐Ÿ™‚.
Read More
74
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Nyonya Steamed Fish (Song Yu)
Nyonya Steamed Fish (Song Yu)
Signature Lala (song thong lala)
NyonyaSteamedCarpFish(SongYu)
NamYuPaiKut(PorkRib)
Date
2022-01-28
We spent...
Approx. RM25 (Dinner)
30
JAN 22

Simple seafood restaurant to get your steamed fish fix. Menu have Chinese and English. Staff service is OK. We had table of 4, total cost RM109. Ordered Steamed fish, stir fried Sweet potato leaves, signature lala and steamed egg. Overall, come early around 7pm, experience was ok. Parking available for patrons outside.
Read More
103
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Top
This website uses cookies to improve your website experience. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies and Privacy Policy.