Showing 16 to 30
Display :
All Reviews
Expand all
Refine Search
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Signature  Lemon  Fish  Hot  Pot
Fried Pork  Belly 
Braised  Chicken  with  Coconut  Soup  Hot  Pot
Date
2019-08-03
We spent...
Approx. RM40 (Dinner)
23
AUG 19

They serve nice Lemon Soup base hot pot, fish is fresh and side dishes are good tooyummyyummyyummy! Beer available here, good for friends to catch up and family gathering!likewow
Read More
12
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
NasiKerabu
Crabrissoto
We waited for...
10 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2019-08-21
We spent...
Approx. RM40 (Lunch)
21
AUG 19

we like the ambience of the restaurant surrounded by plants and good lighting for a evening chats. The food is great, not many varieties but is great fussion of selection between East and west. Chef are dedicated with every detail of their masterpiece. Great selection of dessert to savour.
Read More
49
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We waited for...
0 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2019-08-20
We spent...
Approx. RM80 (Dinner)
20
AUG 19

From my last visit, I experienced an absolutely poor service and absurd attitude of the staffs. The food was cold and some of the dishes were even raw. Therefore, I do not recommend any patronisation of this shit restaurant.
Read More
5
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Decor
Service
Hygiene
We waited for...
5 min(s) (Dine-in)
9
AUG 19

Great place to hangout without much noise around. Food and drinks (both coffee and fruits drinks) are very nice. Price is affordable. Staff is OK.  A lot of parking in front of the shop too. 
Read More
6
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We waited for...
5 min(s) (Dine-in)
7
AUG 19

Great place and nice environment. Some times a bit noisy during peak hour due to many visitors. Dessert are awesome especially their toast but the coffee need some improvement. Overall is a great place to visit. Please note that parking is a nightmare over this area during peak hour.
Read More
16
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Decor
Service
Hygiene
2
AUG 19

Super delicious and portion is big! Nice ambiance, price a bit high but will come back again! Hehe
Read More
33
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We waited for...
5 min(s) (Dine-in)
26
JUL 19

Staff is OK and nice environment. But not for the food and drinks. Coffee is totally taste bad with the price range while the food is not nice at all, especially their cake. I believe their cake are kept in the fridge for quite sometime because it is hard like a stone. Totally not recommend
Read More
11
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We waited for...
30 min(s) (Delivery)
Date
2019-07-18
19
JUL 19

Ordered this through Delivery service.  18/07/2019 Order the item  2 items 1 x BKT Bowl  Klang Cut (参参).  Inside the container only contain 2 small pai kuat (ribs). 2 pieces pork belly with Soup.  +1 Rice 1 x BKT Bowl  Klang Cut (参参).  Inside the container only contain 2 small pai kuat (ribs). 2 pieces pork belly with Soup.  + 1 Rice 1 pack garlic, 1 pack green chili.  so 1 person no garlic and chili. Total Bill RM...
Read More
8
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Polo Bun Chicken Chop
Polo Bun Chicken Chop
polo bun chicken chop
We waited for...
5 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2019-07-13
We spent...
Approx. RM15 (Lunch)
19
JUL 19

Polo Bun Butter,  Polo Bun Luncheon Meat + Egg,  Polo Bun Ham + Egg EggTart Polo Bun Chicken chop. Chicken was serve hot. That's great! Drink is about RM6.90 Shop is located upstairs, staircase no super clean.
Read More
15
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Lamb Pasta
Duck Confit
We waited for...
15 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2019-06-29
We spent...
Approx. RM150 (Dinner)
16
JUL 19

Wide range of startersLoved the Lamb paste and Duck confit mains. Decent selection of reasonable priced wines.
Read More
27
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We waited for...
8 min(s) (Dine-in)
9
JUL 19

Food is very nice around the area and the price is satisfy (mid-range). Staff are friendly especially (they will slowly and take time to introduce you their dish if you're new to the place). Parking is quite a lot from the area.
Read More
9
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Decor
Service
Hygiene
We waited for...
8 min(s) (Dine-in)
8
JUL 19

Great food but is a bit costly. Environment is awesome. A lot of parking but sometimes is full because the place located inside the mall. Worth to try out.
Read More
1
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Decor
Service
Hygiene
We waited for...
5 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2019-06-29
6
JUL 19

Lots of noodles to choose and mainly is made from fish.. The noodle is good and nice. Other than noodle, their side dish is not bad either (fish cake, etc). Staff are friendly. 
Read More
6
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
5
JUL 19

這裡的生魚頭米/米粉,有石斑魚湯和松魚湯,他們的湯比較清,味道鮮甜,與坊間的濃湯及加牛奶不一樣。 有單叫魚唇湯,坊間甚少見到。 這裡有一個特點,客人可以自存個人紹興酒,然後按個人喜好加進湯內,但其實本身湯內已有紹興酒,只是與客人自存,品質不一樣。 朋友點了一碗肉碎魚滑米線,他認為魚滑味道不足,全靠肉碎增加魚滑及湯的味道。 辣椒醬味帶酸辣,配合起來,非常美味 門前可停車,也是很方便。 他們的茶檔自行經營,茶的品質,一般水準。
Read More
10
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
4
JUL 19

佳城海鮮飯店,屹立在此多年,歴史悠久,有不少慕名而來的食客。 他們的菜式頗具創意,與一般的海鮮飯店不同,吃出不一樣的風味 瓦煲椰汁蝦,味道介乎於奶油與咖哩之間,味道挺特別,配上炸銀絲卷(加RMB$6),來沾椰汁,更為美味,但個人覺得略為偏甜。 薑蓉蒸白鬚公,味道一般,與坊間無異。 西式一字骨,相信也是他們的招牌菜式之一,味道帶咸甜,小朋友應該喜歡。 草菇炒青龍菜,青龍菜新鮮,所以炒出來的味道不錯。 秘制豆腐,相信是他們自制的豆腐,表面脆脆,豆腐上方有肉碎菜脯,配合不錯。 烤蘇冬(魷...
Read More
27
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Top