Showing 1 to 15
Display :
All Reviews
Expand all
Refine Search
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Date
2022-08-08
8
AUG 22

Ordered their pork Bolognese n Mata Kerabu, Cajun Prawn Pork Burger, Red Kettle Special Ice Coffee & Ice Assam Boi Lemonade for lunch today with family. Thought that their food was very delicious and was definitely worth it. Worth recommending this place to others to try and will definitely come back in the future to try their other food items. 
Read More
4
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
2
AUG 22

Of course when it comes down to it the most important thing is the taste of the food but in certain circumstances the service can influence your enjoyment of the meal and this was one of those days. There was nobody in front of me in the line and I was extremely polite to the man in the kitchen but he was extremely rude to me and non-responsive and didn't answer any questions and was just so mean. When the food actually came the crispy rice rolls were tasty my shrimp dumplings were not c...
Read More
6
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
2
AUG 22

ABC is the perfect restaurant to visit any time of day. You can even pop by at midnight and get a pile of rice with delicious curries for under 20 ringgit. A very very popular local spot. I would personally recommend the pepper chicken curry and the biryani rice which is a firm favourite.
Read More
2
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
2
AUG 22

I have been meaning to go to mansion for a long long time to see if there was any competition for Valentine wrote to you which I personally think is the best in KL. I finally made it and ordered the special but it was underwhelming. The roti was cold and the eggs were cold and the sambal was cold and the Dahl was cold so it just ate like a slimy sloppy mess.
Read More
3
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Date
2022-06-05
5
JUN 22

Came here for breakfast with family and was not happy with the service that was provided at the restaurant. Attempted to get the waiter's attention to place our breakfast order and nobody came to assist to take down our food order.  Even when we were able to get their attention and also press the call button on their table,  nobody came and that they couldn't be bothered to assist with the food order. By then, we had to write down our food order and had to pass our food order for...
Read More
8
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Date
2022-04-12
Occasion
Birthday
12
APR 22

Came here for dinner and though that the food was just okay only even though the service that was provided at the restaurant by the was ok. There were also some food that was ordered that could be better as well. May decide to skip this restaurant next time.
Read More
11
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Date
2022-03-15
15
MAR 22

Was able to dine in at The Living Room for both dinner and buffet breakfast and really enjoyed the dining experience at The Living Room. The staff at the The Living Room was very friendly and helpful during the dining experience. Food was also very delicious as well. 
Read More
18
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Mushroom  Mac  &  Cheese
Date
2022-03-12
We spent...
Approx. RM50 (Dinner)
12
MAR 22

Decided to have dinner here after work and really enjoyed the food and drink at Mai Bar. The Mushroom Mac & Cheese was very delicious and the Orange Twist was nice and refreshing. Highly recommend both items on the menu. The service rendered at Mai Bar was also 👍🏻. Price wise was reasonable as well 🙂.
Read More
10
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Nyonya Steamed Fish (Song Yu)
Nyonya Steamed Fish (Song Yu)
Signature Lala (song thong lala)
NyonyaSteamedCarpFish(SongYu)
NamYuPaiKut(PorkRib)
Date
2022-01-28
We spent...
Approx. RM25 (Dinner)
30
JAN 22

Simple seafood restaurant to get your steamed fish fix. Menu have Chinese and English. Staff service is OK. We had table of 4, total cost RM109. Ordered Steamed fish, stir fried Sweet potato leaves, signature lala and steamed egg. Overall, come early around 7pm, experience was ok. Parking available for patrons outside.
Read More
17
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Roti Babi
Dry  beef  noodles
Date
2021-11-30
30
NOV 21

Came here for breakfast today and really enjoyed the food a lot especially the dry beef noodles. Really recommend the dry beef noodles because it’s so flavorful and not to feeling at all. Price wise was also reasonable as well as all of it cost lest than RM50. Highly recommend coming here and would like to try their other food items as well.
Read More
63
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Date
2021-11-30
Occasion
Birthday
30
NOV 21

Me and my family really enjoyed our dinner here especially the steak, lamb shank and also the scallops. It was really cooked to perfection and seasoned well. Will definitely recommend others to come here for a good steak & also the service that was provided at the restaurant.
Read More
36
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Sirloin Curry Mee
Volcano Curry Mee
25
NOV 21

best curry mee i had in KL, unique and you can DIY your own menu. You must try their Volcano Curry Mee which is instagrammable and beautiful. they had one of the most expensive curry mee in town which cost RM128 for 5pax. Their curry are ipoh taste. You can sit inside the room with aircond or outside open air. Overall good experience and spacious.
Read More
102
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Alaska king crab
25
OCT 21

我是外國過來的遊客, 剛剛從飛機✈️下機, 剛到步就有朋友約吃飯😆, 他們介紹我們來這家餐廳🍴吃! 這家餐廳食物質素也不錯! 全部都是大大碟的!😝 餐廳裝修非常特別!🥰 尤其是大門口一進來看到全部都擺滿酒,像一個酒窖。非常有特色🎨。 而且也可以即場買,即場飲! 也可以以買走!非常方便👍🏻! 我們叫了三支酒🍷一個box。 也不是很貴! 而且酒也很好喝👍🏻! 配搭海鮮🦞一邊吃一邊喝👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Read More
29
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Date
2021-10-22
22
OCT 21

Had dim sum here for the first time today for lunch and found that the dim sum very delicious. The dim sum  & the congee were very fresh and delicious.  The service at the restaurant was also a 2x like. Even the price for lunch was a 2x like.  Highly recommended to have and worth visiting. 
Read More
112
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
21
OCT 21

Ordered their lamb kebab wrap, chicken kebab wrap & shish tawook wrap for dinner and found that the wraps very delicious and flavorful. The price of the wraps were also reasonably priced as well. Worth recommending this restaurant to try their other food.
Read More
30
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Top
This website uses cookies to improve your website experience. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies and Privacy Policy.