Showing 1 to 15
Display :
All Reviews
Expand all
Refine Search
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
taiwan pearl milk tea
brown sugar freshmilk
chicken fillet
chicken popcorn.
We waited for...
5 min(s) (Takeaway)
Date
2020-04-09
We spent...
Approx. RM5.5
23
MAY 20

their pearl is nice.not too soft like other brands.and the milk tea aroma is very nice...and their food,taiwanese chicken fillet and chickken popcorn was juicy and fresh.like it so much....highly recommended.
Read More
7
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
3
FEB 20

The service was excellent, the food was a whole new experience for me. We had the degustation menus and really enjoyed all the dishes. Will definitely plan a return visit for when we visit Langkawi again.
Read More
31
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
20
JAN 20

Nice, warm place with nice decor. The food is really excellent and above all, the flavors are sought after, the service is also really good, they gave us good advice it is clear that they are passionate people who love what they do.
Read More
23
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Date
2020-01-02
19
JAN 20

Excellent service and food. Really friendly staff. The food tastes amazing.  Went as a group of 4 persons, all of us left extremely happy with the choice to eat  at Argan trees restaurant.  Will definitely be heading back.
Read More
14
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
17
DEC 19

Excellent. A nice interior setting. A variety of interesting dishes. Good amounts and it’s always a treat. My favorite restaurant in Langkawi. Excellent. Een mooi interieurframe. Een verscheidenheid aan interessante gerechten. Goede hoeveelheden en het is altijd een traktatie. Mijn favoriete restaurant in Langkawi.
Read More
26
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Golden Seafood Spaghetti
Green Curry Seafood Fried Rice
Australia Wagyu Rib Rye Beef Steak
3S Fried Chicken Chop
Pan Seared Honey Garlic Salmon
Signature Guajillo Roasted Chicken Whole Leg
We waited for...
15 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2019-02-01
We spent...
Approx. RM40 (Dinner)
10
APR 19

chopstickloveyummylikewow Nice food, variety of choices from bites to dessert! Some more vegetarian food, this the best ever. Great ambience, excellent service!! Just located in the middle of heart of Alor Setar. A really great place for family/friends/couple. Food quality wise really up to standard as well. Highly recommended. A must place to hangout starballoon
Read More
59
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
沙爹腌肉
Date
2018-08-24
We spent...
Approx. RM29.9 (Dinner)
28
AUG 18

Santai By The Garden算是间马来餐厅。位置是在路边,靠近交通灯。走进去左边是柜台,前方有只大吉他,右手和右前方就是饮料区和火锅及烧烤的食材。 建议想要去试吃的朋友要提前预约。 我们到达时大概是晚间8点正到,那时只有大概两三桌的顾客。 结果,大概15分钟至30分钟,就高朋满座,真的不夸张,所以记得预定位子。 中間是火鍋,旁邊是燒烤。 火鍋餐廳給的是清水,自己到醬料區選擇你想要的火鍋口味。 我們選了東炎口味的。 火鍋區有各式的火鍋料以及蔬菜,也有很多蘸醬可以選擇哦! 另一區則是燒烤區。 先有各式...
Read More
997
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Recommended Dishes
char Kuey Kak
3
JUL 18

Not bad. Unfortunately no duck egg. Taste is fair. Need to be self service. The place is rather hot.
Read More
80
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We waited for...
30 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2017-03-02
We spent...
Approx. RM18.9 (Dinner)
3
MAR 17

看朋友介绍挺久了,一直没机会去。 昨天终于逮到机会过去尝尝他们的咖啡。不吃甜品的我,对于蛋糕就有点抱歉啦。餐牌里有不少的选择,挺不错的。 先声明口味是很个人的。 我点了一杯long black,看上去,嗅上去感觉比较像Americano。喝入口还有种怪味道,呃....是不是用普通自来水呢?或许我学识浅薄,不懂太多。 再来我点了Crispy Fried Chicken Tight With Thai Infuised. 无可否认,那个酱料实在好吃。只是个人比较不喜欢,那个鸡腿部分。太干了。鸡腿原有的juicy一点都没剩。 餐厅环境还不错。也有一个人坐,面外的空...
Read More
114
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
western food 西餐
We waited for...
20 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2017-03-03
We spent...
Approx. RM8.4 (Dinner)
3
MAR 17

看到网友推荐,好奇就来尝鲜了。这一碟才 MYR7.80 非常值得。 口感很个人,黑胡椒酱感觉粉味多了一点,不过配上这juicy的炸鸡腿,overall还是很OK的。谁说吃西餐一定要在西餐厅呢。yummyyummy 有机会还会尝尝其他。
Read More
69
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We waited for...
15 min(s) (Dine-in)
Date
2016-11-03
We spent...
Approx. RM15
4
NOV 16

剛剛開始還真的以為店如其名,只是賣糖水(甜品)。昨天終於安排到機會過去嚐嚐鮮。 店裡的氛圍不錯,不會太吵。店裡都幹乾淨淨整整齊齊的,很舒服。 翻開menu時候還真的有驚喜。原來他們也要有賣主食,而且選擇也不少,價錢也不算是很貴。 可惜昨天是晚上過去,只好安排下次去嚐嚐他們的套餐。 貪新鮮的點了了不少東西吃,盆栽冰淇淋,西米露,海底椰,椰奶冰沙,三文治吃。 個人覺得店家把糖分拿捏的很好,不會太甜或者很甜。很適合我的甜度需求。只是個人會覺得火龍果西米有點不是那麼的有特色。不過這是因個人喜好而異,好吃於...
Read More
175
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Date
2016-10-30
1
NOV 16

upset剛開始Tutti Frutti還是我很喜歡逛的地方。漸漸的可以選擇的配料少了,漸漸的可以選擇的口味也少了。 Puasa的時候我還買過有異味的yogurt。dislike 近期去了兩次,兩次都沒有看見員工在櫃檯,想將就點去買一杯來吃也不能。frustrated
Read More
71
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
25
OCT 16

目前個人最喜歡逛的麵包店之一。每次逛總會外帶一些麵包或者甜品回家慢慢享受。 想在充滿麵包香的環境進食的也可以店杯飲料,吃吃蛋糕。 麵包和甜品種類可算是有不少選擇,而且喜歡他們不時會推出新口味的心思。雖然價錢對有些人來說不是一般的經濟,但是個人覺得這樣的品質這樣的價錢還算是挺合理的。
Read More
230
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We spent...
Approx. RM7 (Lunch)
24
OCT 16

目前為止嚐過最好吃的咖哩面就非這一檔的咖哩面莫屬了。有魚片和排骨兩種選擇,或者可以參(要加錢)。 可以要求加辣椒(怕辣的朋友就不建議這麼做)。和以前相較之下料是少了不少,不過味道還是一樣的好吃。 老闆有很多的支持者,很多時候會忙不過來。想去嘗試的朋友或許得自己捧面去自己的座位喲。
Read More
191
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
We waited for...
20 min(s) (Dine-in)
We spent...
Approx. RM38 (Dinner)
21
OCT 16

環境很不錯,最喜歡掛滿盤子的那面牆。服務佳,去了那麼多次碰上的服務員都是禮禮貌貌的。食物也不錯,價錢方面個人覺得蠻合理和值得的。他們有素食提供,但是需要提早booking。
Read More
173
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Top
This website uses cookies to improve your website experience. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies and Privacy Policy.