Showing 241 to 251
Display :
All Reviews
Expand all
Refine Search
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Date
2014-02-19
We spent...
Approx. RM6
27
FEB 14

My friend asked, are you hungry? I was like, not really so we headed from JB to Yong Peng for late lunch. Unfortunately, his usual favourite kopitiam for Yong Peng fishballs was closed so we opted for another one. I had dry Yong Peng noodles with small minced pork (RM 5). It also came with fishball soup with foo chuk and seaweed. The fishballs were great and tasty and soft and springy. The noodles were quite ok. The herbal tea was very cheap at only RM 1 only! My ...
Read More
398
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
salmon pizza
Date
2013-11-30
We spent...
Approx. RM30 (Dinner)
25
FEB 14

This restaurant has a great ambience with comfortable musics surrounds. Very suitable for friends gathering or couple dating. The food are awesome and delicious. Despite the dishes are quite pricey, I'm willing to pay for it due to its quality.
Read More
426
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Date
2014-02-10
We spent...
Approx. RM10
24
FEB 14

Bread is soft but it is empty inside and I think it is expensive since this is not a city. The topping were simple and not much as seen from the photo so I think it is just okay and edible. There weren’t much cheese and the sauce is really thin. Not much to say about this bread since I bought it when I was really hungry. No receipt provided at all which hard for us to keep track of our buying.RM2.00
Read More
434
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Swiss Roll
Date
2014-02-05
We spent...
Approx. RM5 (Breakfast)
24
FEB 14

King's has the best Swiss Roll I ever tasted! Today I bought a cheese cake and give it a try. The cheese is very rich and flavouful. It makes a perfect combination with the vanilla cakes in between the cheese layers. Also, the strawberry makes the cakes more refreshing and healthy.
Read More
127
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Yam CAKE
Date
2014-02-09
We spent...
Approx. RM20 (Breakfast)
24
FEB 14

The dim sums here are really yummy! You can choose the dim sums from the counter, or you also can wait for the waiters to serve them to you table. I love their fried stuffs very much, not too oily and very crispy. However, dumplings and paus are a bit disappointing.
Read More
383
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Cheese Cake
Date
2013-11-18
We spent...
Approx. RM25 (Lunch)
24
FEB 14

The atmosphere of this restaurant is very good. However, the price of dishes here is very expensive. They make all the dishes here by hand including pizza, chesse cakes and creme brulee. This is a very quite place which I think is very suitable for couples.
Read More
137
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Pork Rib Ramen
Date
2013-11-12
We spent...
Approx. RM13 (Lunch)
24
FEB 14

This restaurant is crowded with people during lunch hour. We tried the pork rib ramen and it was very good. The soup is flavourful although it looks very clear. Pork ribs were well marinated and it remained tender, juicy and soft after the frying process.
Read More
157
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Mee Siam
Date
2014-02-23
We spent...
Approx. RM10 (Breakfast)
24
FEB 14

Very comfortable environment. Food are more to traditional Nanyang style. Price is considered to be moderate, not too expensive. The coffee here is very aromatic and fragrant. Mee Siam is a must try. A best place for family to have breakfast.
Read More
217
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
no
Date
2013-12-10
We spent...
Approx. RM10 (Lunch)
24
FEB 14

all of the dishes here are very pricey. However, the taste of the dishes is just normal and average. Personally I don't really like the wanton noodles here. Couldn't find any special. I wouldn't make a second visit to this shop in near future.
Read More
163
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
BBQ Chicken
Date
2014-01-07
We spent...
Approx. RM26 (Lunch)
24
FEB 14

Price range is a bit higher at RM 25-35 per head. The restaurant is well-ventilated so do not need to worry that you will get the BBQ smell after eating grilled pork here. The boss is a korean and the side dishes here are very authentic and are refillable.
Read More
180
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Taste
Decor
Service
Hygiene
Value for money
Recommended Dishes
Chicken Cutlet
Date
2014-01-23
We spent...
Approx. RM13 (Lunch)
24
FEB 14

This restaurant give special discounts to students (as long as you have student card from Sunway College) at 10% off. Serving Japanese and Korean set meal, the food are average at this affordable price. Wide range of choices are available, such as ramen, kimchi hot pot, chicken cutlet, Japanese Don.
Read More
296
Recommend
Recommended
unknown
Show All Reviews ()
Top
This website uses cookies to improve your website experience. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies and Privacy Policy.