OpenRice Index
  
This is eunicebong .
Member 3 First(s)
No. of Review8 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity204 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos135 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant15 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲216 Follower(s)
eunicebong  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 8 Reviews in Malaysia
Nice date Smile Jan 24, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café

Nice!

Nice!

 

 
I have passed by the Jalan Masjid Kapitan Keling for a number of times, but never notice that there is a cafe just located right beside the roadside. The name board of this cafe is not eye-catching at all, the interior of the cafe is much more eye-catching instead. Although it has a very simple counter & even the bill presented in very simple way, but this is the simple & nice style of the cafe that I appreciated.

On the other hand, I will give a big LIKE for the food, especially the spaghetti Aglio Olio. I will highly recommend for this as the price is reasonable while the portion is big enough. However, please inform the waiter / waitress to keep lesser oil for it. It is slightly too oily if you do not like to eat oily food such as fried chicken. ;)

Overall, I am very satisfied with my visit there & will have my second visit to there again soon. lol
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Spaghetti Aglio Olio
 
Date of Visit: Jan 17, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

BBQ plaza - Family set Smile Nov 17, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | BBQ

 
The only BBQ steamboat that I will not sweat when eating. With good environment and reasonable price, I will re-visit this restaurant again. The highlight of the restaurant is their sauces. The BBQ sauces add with garlic and chilis. This sauce is a must if you are having the steamboat. Dip your food into the sauce - taste like you're really having Thailand steamboat! ;)
 
Date of Visit: Oct 27, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Laksa Smile Nov 17, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam | Noodles

 
Delicious Penang Laksa together with Poh Piah, the best choice not only for the tourists, but also Penang-ites. I love the taste so much and the price is also reasonable. Before having the delicious laksa, you may buy a roti with meat floss. While waiting for the laksa, you can have the roti first. Of course, the whole set not to forget a cup of Kopi 'O'. The best set to have this delicious Laksa, highly recommend!!
 
Date of Visit: Nov 02, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Tomyam soup base Smile Nov 17, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Food court

 
This restaurant will be your first choice if you are a spicy lover! I enjoyed having the tomyam soup base with its super spicy level. Can't stop drinking my water while having the steamboat (because too spicy tongue). It is not a buffet style, but dishes need to be ordered in ala carte basis. Slightly expensive, but I think it worth the price. I used to have my gathering there, environment that enable me and my friends to chat the long whole night. lol
 
Date of Visit: Nov 03, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

First visit OK Jan 23, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Sweets/Snack

So far so good

So far so good

 

 

 
This is my first visit to Brew Thirty Two Coffee House. Once I stepped into the coffee house, I can feel the strong coffee ambience. Yet, I did not take the coffee that night as I was over-took my coffee limit that day. tongue However, there is a free-flow water that you may have, a big bottle is available on every table.

The food menu is only having few items that you can order. So I have ordered the Spaghetti Aglio Olio with Salmon & another Beef Burger. Overall the taste of food is fine, but the portion is small (honestly speaking - if normally you are having two bowls of rice, please order three sets) mad

You may find some creative decorations and wall painting there and the environment is clean & good for chatting as well. smile
 
Date of Visit: Jan 10, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0