OpenRice Index
  
Acceber
This is Acceber living in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I work in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kepong, Mont Kiara. Taiwanese, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Food court and Buffet, Noodles, Halal.
Member 51 First(s)
No. of Review158 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity866 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos789 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow20 Following
粉絲881 Follower(s)
Acceber  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 36 to 40 of 158 Reviews in Malaysia
Big Apple Donuts & Coffee  Smile Jul 14, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Halal | Sweets/Snack | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

Big Apple Donuts & Coffee is for everyone across all cultures.

 
Vegetarians especially have been enjoying Big Apple donuts simply because of their vegetable based ingredients.
Muslims have been enjoying its donuts and coffee for years as it is certified HALAL by JAKIM.

 
chocoholic, alienx2, berry bambi and donutellax2

they is exceptional donut qualities come from a unique premix formula with a blend of over 20 ingredients.

like dark chocolate, mostly low-sugar to keep the calorie count as low as possible.

this is a reason i love big applemadmad
 
Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Papparich  OK Jul 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles | Halal | Nasi Lemak

Pappa Rich has the most variety of foods and drinks compare with other cafe.

However, the more varieties they have the more quality issues they need to maintain.

Nowadays, Pappa Rich is one of the famous franchise in Malaysia which you can find them at anywhere!

their drinks a lot of choices, greater cup compared to the old town ...

 
my most favorite, Ipoh Koay Teow Soup with Steamed Chicken

soup is very tasty, steamed chicken is ipoh style. not over cook, everything just very good.

they also serve our signature Malaysian favourite food such as freshly-baked bread and buns, traditional toast with kaya and butter, nasi lemak. fried kuey teow, curry laksa, asam laksa, chicken rice, prawn mee, mee goreng, roti canai, array of delicious vegetarian meals, cendol, ice kacang, tau foo fa as well as various types of beverages from coffee and tea to exotic concoctions drinks.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 12, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Hotel Dining | Buffet

Today we are here to have Hi-Tea Buffet @ Flavors Restaurant, Swiss Garden Hotel & Residences

Swiss-Garden Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur is strategically located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur between bustling Bukit Bintang and colourful Chinatown.

Flavors Restaurant in Swiss Garden Hotel & Residences KL Serve All kind of well-prepared desserts and dishes at the Hi-Tea buffet.

 

 
their cake and desserts is very delicious,

RM39.00 per head, the price depend on their promotion. it's really worth with the price~

Besides desserts, their Hi-Tea Buffet provides a few delicious dishes as well! they serve Salads, canapes and tapas and pasta, Fried Asian finger food, Satay, Sushi, grilled Frankfurters and also warm baskets of dumplings and dim sums. glad to have a wonderful hi-tea buffet here…^^
 
Date of Visit: Jul 13, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

T-Bowl Concept Restaurant  OK Jul 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

Today i bring my niece to sungei wang, coz i promise treat her ice-cream.

but she wasn't know that T-Bowl Concept Restaurant is a toilet based concept restaurant from Taiwan.

 
I order their ice blue soda drinks with ice cream and ice lemon soda.

 
she was really surprise they has an creative idea of eating while sitting in the toilet bowl~

This restaurant has designed base on the bathroom concept, where the toilet bowl used as seat, basin as dining table, mini toilet bowls as food bowl.

 
We order their ice-cream in mini toilet bowl, the vanilla & chocolate ice-cream is very delicious.

the ice-cream very soft and smooth~

look at her smile, i guess she have fun here and satisfied with this meal^^

 
Date of Visit: Jul 13, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

T-Bowl Concept Restaurant  OK Jul 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
T-Bowl Concept Restaurant serves varieties of food here range from Japan, Korean, Western, Hong Kong till oriental style.

located at 1st Floor, Sunway Pyramid Shopping Mall, No. 3, Jalan PJS 11/15, Petaling Jaya, Bandar Sunway.

their concept is Sit on acrylic toilet seats in front of bathtubs covered with glass tops & dishes are served from mini toilet bowl.mad

 
today we are here to try their chicken whole leg Maggi noddle, and ice lemon tea.

the noodle is really big bowl!! can't finish it alone...

 
the soup its just like mamak style maggi mee, of couse taste ok,

chicken also quite tasty like indian fried chicken,

their food is nothing special unless their mini toilet bowl,

anyways, its a good try…^^
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0