OpenRice Index
  
Acceber
This is Acceber living in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I work in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kepong, Mont Kiara. Taiwanese, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Food court and Buffet, Noodles, Halal.
Member 51 First(s)
No. of Review158 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity866 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos789 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow20 Following
粉絲881 Follower(s)
Acceber  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 31 to 35 of 158 Reviews in Malaysia
Ho Weng Kee  Smile Jul 16, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Food court | Noodles

A good old plate of wan tan mee at Ho Weng Kee, strategically located at the Lower Ground Floor, Hutong, Lot 10 Shopping Centre, Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur.

 
wanton mi with soy sauce pork rib

After long hours of cooking in slow fire, the pork rib are flavourful, fork tender and moist.

the noodles are springy and the sauce with dashes of sesame oil is so tasty.

The wanton mi with soy sauce pork rib is absolutely delicious.

This is the second time i orders this in this weektongue

BTW, Ho Weng Kee HQ is located at SS2 Petaling jaya.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf Smile Jul 16, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Halal

Today we went to The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf outlets located in Ground Floor, No.60, Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur.

there is the cosy ambience place to enjoy a cup of coffee, and a piece of delicious cake.

 
Royal chocolate cake
mad
The Royal Enjoyment, layer upon layer of the lightest chocolate sponge cake, toped with mouth-watering creamy chocolate filling and crunchy feuilletine just for that perfect finish!
 
Date of Visit: Jul 15, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Garden Café  OK Jul 16, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Noodles

Garden Cafe is a asia cuisine located at Lower ground floor Kompleks mutiara, batu 3 1/2 jalan ipoh, 51200 kuala lumpur.

It attracts customers who are originally from outstation to dine in with them due to its appealing meal and cosy ambiance. You can make yourself at home here and ward off the hustle and bustle of the city.

 
Gong pou chicken rice. Rm6.90 per set

lunch come with ice lemon tea

a little spicy compare with others, overall is ok.

my simple and cheap lunch today~
 
Date of Visit: Jul 15, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Bar.B.Q Plaza  Smile Jul 16, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | BBQ

We would like to have lunch at Bar B Q Plaza because of free re-fill Cabbage promotion~

we all love their cabbage, so fresh and sweet.

 
Bar B Q Plaza is a self-cooking Mongolian and Japanese style barbeque restaurant. they focus on the selection of high-quality meats and vegetables where customers can experience self-grilling. Such cooking experience makes dining at Bar B Q Plaza enjoyable and mesmerizing. The meal is also accompanied by specially prepared sauce, which taste just right for grilled food.

 

 
Its famous unique grilling experience added by outstanding delicious taste coupled with high-quality meats and vegetables allowed Bar B Q to become increasingly popular.

 
Date of Visit: Jul 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Sopoong Korean Food  Smile Jul 16, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant

Berjaya Times Square recently discovered the shop, where to eat a lot - in addition to all kinds of fast food shops, BBQ Plaza, a variety of beverage outlets, Crepe, delicious snack stall, etc., as well as Korea small restaurant Sopoong of Kazakh Korean.

Sopoong real Korean boss and they are very friendly, Food is very Korean style ~

Their home menu simple, but the food pretty much.
However, no Korean barbecue~

 
Each guest will receive three side dishes, my favorite of course, Kim chi!

I know instant noodles in the restaurant is a bit silly,

but i'm not able cook as delicious like here.tongue

I just cant stop to eat Korean instant noodles, delicious!!

 
their korea rice juice also super good~

 
Date of Visit: Jul 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0